視窗數據恢復軟件

恢復視窗數據

視窗是世界上使用最廣泛的操作系統。 它的應用程序像字,高強,幻燈片可以放到各種各樣的用途。 創建文件或文檔需要很長時間,但從您的系統丟失它們只需要一秒鐘。 除了意外單擊刪除按鈕,技術錯誤還有助於文件從您的系統突然消失。 為了克服這種不必要的損失,您需要一個視窗數據恢復應用程序。 一個這樣可用的工具是Remo 恢復軟件。 它可以準確地恢復您丟失/刪除的數據。

聖Remo 恢復:

聖Remo 恢復(視窗) - 專業版,一個快速和完美的工具,以從視窗操作系統恢復丟失/刪除的數據。 它可以指導您從硬盤驅動器,筆驅動器,FireWire驅動器和其他存儲設備恢復數據。 它支持從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT分區/驅動器恢復文件。 這個應用程序有一個強大的內置掃描算法,可以快速定位和恢復已刪除/丟失的數據。

此外,此版本允許您可以基於名稱,日期,大小和文件類型排序恢復的文件。 它還可以從RAID0,RAID1和RAID5陣列的分區恢復已刪除的文件。 您甚至可以在Zip存檔中壓縮恢復的數據,並保存磁盤空間。

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復軟件是一個真正的恢復工具,是大多數專家推薦的。 它是一個非破壞性工具,確保原始數據是安全和完整的。 此軟件與所有新版本的視窗操作系統兼容。 此外,為了安裝目的,應用佔用非常少的大約50MB的磁盤空間。 您甚至可以將恢復的數據保存在CD / DVD或任何其他可訪問的存儲介質上。

如何雷恢復視窗數據?:

只需按照以下一些簡單的步驟,並恢復您的視窗數據。 在PC中下載並安裝軟件。 單擊“恢復文件”,然後繼續下一頁。 現在點擊“恢復已刪除的文件”或“恢復丟失的文件”,以適用者為準。 在下一個窗口中,您將看到一個邏輯驅動器列表,選擇相應的驅動器,然後單擊“下一步”。 該軟件現在將掃描驅動器,並列出所有找到的文件。 選擇您的文件並預覽恢復的文件,然後恢復它們。 然後,單擊下一個選項卡,轉到選擇特定驅動器以保存文件。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Windows Data Recovery Software

Recover Windows data

Windows is the most widely used operating system in the world. It`s applications like Word, Excel, PowerPoint can be put to a wide variety of uses. Creating a file or document takes long time but losing them from your system just takes a split second. Apart from accidental clicking of the deletion button, technical errors also contribute to sudden disappearance of files from your system. To overcome such unwarranted loss, you need a Windows data recovery application. One such available tool is Remo Recover Software. It can recover your lost / deleted data accurately.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows) - Pro Edition, a quick and perfect tool to recover lost / deleted data from Windows operating system. It can guide you in recovering data from hard drives, pen drives, FireWire drives and other storage devices. It supports the recovery of files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT partitions / drives. This application has got a powerful built-in scan algorithm that can locate and recover deleted / lost data quickly.

Additionally, this edition allows you can sort the recovered files based on name, date, size and file type. It can also recover deleted files from partitions of RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 arrays. You can even compress the recovered data in a Zip archive, and save the disk space.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover Software is a genuine recovery tool that is recommended by most experts. It is a non-destructive tool that makes sure that the original data is safe and intact. This software is compatible with all new versions of Windows operating system.  Moreover, for installation purpose the application occupies very less disk space of about 50MB. You can even save the recovered data on CD’s / DVD’s or any other accessible storage medium.

How Remo recovers Windows data?:

Just follow some easy steps given below and recover your Windows data. Download and install the software in your PC. Click ‘Recover Files’ and proceed to the next page.  Now click on ‘Recover Deleted Files’ or ‘Recover Lost Files’, whichever is applicable. In the next window you will see a list of logical drives, select the appropriate drive and click ‘Next’.  The software will now scan the drive and list out all found files. Select your files and preview the recovered files before restoring them. Then, click on Next tab and go to select a particular drive for saving the files.