從視窗 服務器檢索數據

“我使用 視窗 服務器操作系統,最近一個驅動器數據被刪除。 我沒有採取任何數據備份。 有什麼辦法可以恢復我的數據嗎? 最大文件是 字,Excel,.ppt 和 pdf。 數據非常重要。 任何人都可以給我一個解決方案。

沒有什麼可以做,你只是要面對! 聽起來很刺耳? 不要擔心; 如果你想知道如何執行 視窗 服務器恢復,那麼這裡是您的數據恢復問題的最佳解決方案。 視窗 服務器系列是由微軟設計的一個強大的操作系統,主要用於處理互聯網主機,企業網絡,數據庫,企業消息和許多其他功能。 他們有額外的數據保護功能,以保護您的數據不可避免的情況。

但是,有時由於您的不小心或不可避免的情況,您可能會從這些 視窗 服務器系統中丟失整個數據。 如上所述,如果不進行數據備份,則數據丟失變得不可避免。 但是,沒有必要擔心,因為; 有一個解決你的問題。 Remo 恢復是唯一的解決方案,可以幫助您執行視窗 服務器數據恢復。 該工具可以有效地從 視窗 服務器恢復所有數據。

導致 視窗 服務器 數據丟失的情況

人為錯誤: 不正確的關機,例如停電或執行硬重啟; 通過按住電源按鈕或重新啟動按鈕。

硬件問題: 在 視窗 服務器系統的硬盤驅動器上存在壞扇區會導致數據丟失。 硬盤驅動器崩潰或故障,由於停電,執行硬重啟,壞RAM等。

MBR腐敗:如果主引導記錄由於任何可能的原因被損壞,則係統將顯示錯誤消息,指示MBR錯誤。 它導致從 視窗 服務器系統的數據丟失。

操作系統重新安裝: 如果在重新安裝 視窗 服務器 操作系統時遇到任何錯誤,您必須停止該過程。 因此,這種重新安裝過程將被中斷。 在這種情況下,如果您沒有數據備份,您將丟失系統中的所有重要數據。

文件系統損壞: 在拔下外部硬盤驅動器和相關存儲設備或關閉電源或對 視窗 服務器 系統嚴重感染病毒之前無法彈出外部硬盤驅動器和相關存儲設備將導致文件系統損壞。 這導致您的重要文件的無法訪問。

Remo 恢復軟件的功能

Remo 恢復(視窗)軟件可以很容易地恢復您的 視窗 服務器 系統丟失的數據在幾分鐘內。 在重新安裝操作系統的情況下; 該工具會忽略當前操作系統,並深入對先前安裝的操作系統執行嚴格掃描以提取整個數據。 此外,該工具是一個面向結果的工具,它不依賴於數據丟失的原因。無論可能是什麼可能是工具派上用場的原因。 它的一些驚人的功能是:

  • 深度掃描選定的存儲介質,以查找和解壓縮所有類型的文件,如 MS辦公室 文件,歌曲,視頻,電影,文本文件等。
  • 能夠從視窗 服務器 硬盤驅動器和其他存儲介質中恢復刪除,丟失或丟失的文件和文件夾,包括外部硬盤驅動器,閃存驅動器,存儲卡和FireWire驅動器
  • 除了視窗 2003,該工具在 視窗 服務器 2008,2012,2003,2000,視窗 XP,視窗 Vista,視窗 7和 視窗 8 版本
  • 憑藉其出色的GUI,該工具提供了交互式用戶界面
  • 提供許多用戶友好的選項,使恢復更順暢和成功
  • 通過其演示版本,可以免費評估該工具的性能,並預覽所有恢復的文件,甚至在購買工具之前

只需點擊給的鏈接 恢復 視窗 8上的分區, 視窗 7, 視窗 Vista 和上 視窗 XP.

觀看此視頻指南以完成恢復過程:

 

不要和不要與 視窗 服務器安裝的硬盤驅動器

  • 定期備份外部存儲設備中非常重要的數據
  • 使用更新的防病毒工具定期掃描硬盤

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Retrieve Data From Windows Server

“I am using Windows server OS, recently one drive data got deleted. I have not taken any data backup. Is there any way to recover my data back? Maximum files are Word, Excel, .ppt and pdfs. Data is very much important. Anyone can give me a solution.”

Nothing can be done you just have to face!! Sounds harsh? Don’t worry; if you're wondering about how to perform Windows server recovery, then here is the best solution for your data recovery problem. Windows server family is a powerful operating system designed by Microsoft, which is mainly used to handle internet hosting, corporate networking, database, enterprise messaging and many other functions. They do have extra data protection features, to protect your data form unavoidable situations.

However, sometimes either due to your carelessness or the inevitable situations you might lose your entire data from these Windows server systems. As illustrated in the above situation, if data backup is not taken, data loss becomes inevitable. But, there is no need to worry, since; there is a solution for your problem. Remo Recover is the only solution that can assist you in performing Windows server data recovery. The tool can efficiently restore all your data from the Windows servers.

Situations that lead to Windows Server data loss

Human Errors: Improper shutdowns, such as caused by power outages or performing a hard restart; by pressing and holding the power button or the restart button.

Hardware problems: Presence of bad sectors on the hard drives of your Windows server systems leads to loss of data. Hard drive crash or failure due to power outage, performing hard restart, bad RAM etc.

MBR Corruption:If the master boot record gets corrupted due to any possible reason then the system show error message indicating the MBR error. It results loss of data from Windows server systems.

OS Reinstallation: In case you encounter any errors while reinstalling your Windows Server OS, you will have to stop the process. Hence, this reinstallation process will be interrupted. In such instances, if you don’t have the data backup, you will lose all your vital data from your systems.

File system corruption: Failure to eject external hard drives and related storage devices before disconnecting them or powering them off and severe virus infection to the Windows Server systems will lead to file system corruption. This results in inaccessibility of your vital files.

Features of Remo Recover software

Remo Recover (Windows) software can easily recover your lost data from your Windows Server systems within few minutes. In case of reinstalling the operating system; the tool ignores the current OS and goes deep to perform rigorous scanning on the previously installed OS to extract your entire data. Moreover, the tool is a result-oriented tool, which is not dependent on the causes of data loss.. Whatever might be the reason the tool comes in handy. Some of its amazing features are:

  • Deeply scans the selected storage media to locate and extract all types of files like MS Office files, songs, videos, movies, text files, etc.
  • Capable of getting back deleted, lost or missing files and folders from Windows Server hard drives and other storage media including external hard drives, flash drives, memory cards and FireWire Drives
  • In addition to Windows 2003, the tool runs compatibly on Windows Server 2008, 2012,2003, 2000, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8 versions
  • With its excellent GUI, the tool provides interactive user interface
  • Provides many user friendly options to make recovery smoother and successful
  • With its demo version, one can evaluate the performance of the tool for free and preview all the recovered files even before purchasing the tool

Just click on the give link to recover partition on Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista and on Windows XP.

Watch this video guide for complete recovery procedure:

 

Do's and Don’ts with Windows Servers installed hard disk drive

  • Regularly backup very important data in external storage devices
  • Use updated antivirus tool to scan hard disk regularly