從格式化Windows Vista中恢復數據

從重新格式化的Windows Vista系統恢復數據的完美工具

重新格式化是從磁盤擦除數據的過程,將在驅動器上創建新的文件系統以存儲新數據。重新格式化驅動器後,將刪除所有文件,因此在重新格式化計算機硬盤驅動器之前,必須在外部介質上進行數據備份。因此,即使重新格式化後,您也可以從備份副本還原所有已刪除的文檔和媒體文件。

假設您已重新格式化Windows Vista並在硬盤驅動器上安裝了新的NTFS 5文件系統,從而刪除了舊文件系統。因此,您的所有文件都將被完全刪除,但是如果您有備份,則可以恢復您的數據。但是,如果您沒有數據備份,那麼您的整個數據將會丟失。在這種情況下你會做什麼?你將如何獲得數據?

保持冷靜!您可以毫不費力地恢復數據。要解決此問題,您可以使用Remo Recover(Windows)工具,只需點擊幾下鼠標即可在重新格式化後輕鬆執行Windows Vista數據恢復。該軟件可以幫助您從重新格式化的磁盤中恢復數據,而不會損壞數據或驅動器本身。

讓我們先了解重新格式化時會發生什麼…

實際上,當重新格式化磁盤時,將擦除所有文件並安裝新的文件系統。 然而,這可能無法完全擦除驅動器中的所有數據; 它只是擦除了關鍵區域,例如引導扇區和分區表。 這給操作系統提供了一個空磁盤的外觀,使任何現有內容不可用但不破壞內容。 因此,您的數據仍然存在於磁盤上。

在這種情況下,建議使用磁盤停止使用,恢復將變得不可能。 而是使用Remo Recover(Windows)軟件掃描整個Windows Vista驅動器,並通過忽略新安裝的數據從舊文件系統中提取數據。

Remo Recover(Windows)工具的高級特性

  • 快速掃描磁盤並從重新格式化的Windows Vista系統恢復數據
  • 重新格式化後能夠從FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5,ExFAT等分區恢復數據
  • 使用免費試用版提供所有丟失的Windows Vista數據的完整預覽
  • 幫助您根據文件名,類型,大小,創建數據等對恢復的文件進行排序。
  • 重新格式化後,成功恢復所有版本的Windows操作系統(如Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows 8等)中的數據
  • 提供24/7免費在線技術支持,幫助用戶輕鬆恢復
  • 配備直觀且用戶友好的GUI,為沒有或沒有技術知識的用戶提供流暢的數據恢復

此外,即使遇到,Remo Recover也可用於恢復數據 Windows 7格式磁盤錯誤 只需幾分鐘即可輕鬆完成.

為什麼要重新格式化Windows Vista?

  • 由於文件系統損壞
  • 將文件系統升級到最新版本
  • 為了擺脫錯誤
  • 去除病毒感染

使用聖雷莫恢復(Windows)工具的過程

在Windows Vista系統上下載並安裝Remo Recover(Windows)軟件。 從主屏幕啟動工具後選擇, “Recover Drives / Partition”. 然後在連續屏幕中選擇 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項。 選擇驅動器並啟動掃描程序。 完成後,將列出所有文件,預覽它們並保存所需文件並忽略其余文件.

Remo Recover(Windows)軟件的其他實例

  • 格式化驅動器時沒有正確的數據備份
  • 驅動器的分區或重新分區不正確
  • 意外刪除了重要文件
  • 意外的硬盤驅動器或操作系統崩潰

要記住的提示

  • 一旦丟失數據,請立即停止使用該驅動器
  • 恢復後,請不要將恢復的文件保存在您恢復的同一驅動器上
  • 在格式化或重新格式化之前,請確保您具有正確的數據備份

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Data Recovery from Reformatted Windows Vista

Posted by: 
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Perfect tool to recover data from Reformatted Windows Vista systems

Reformatting is a process of erasing data from the disk and a new file system will be created on the drive to store new data. Once the drive is reformatted all files will be removed, hence before reformatting the computer hard drive it is necessary to have a data backup on an external media. So, that you can restore all erased documents and media files from the backup copy, even after reformatting.

Suppose you have reformatted your Windows Vista and installed new NTFS 5 file system on your hard drive erasing the old file system. Due this all your files will be erased completely, however if you have backup then you can restore back your data. But if you do not have the data backup then your entire data will be lost. In such cases what will you do? How will you get your data back.

Just stay calm! You can get your data back effortlessly. To resolve this problem, you can make use of Remo Recover (Windows) tool that can easily perform Windows Vista data recovery after reformat with just few mouse clicks. This software can help you to recover data from reformatted disk without damaging the data or the drive itself.

Let us first know what happens while reformatting…

Actually, when a disk is reformatted, all file will be erased and a new file system will be installed. Nevertheless, this may not completely erase all data from the drive; it just erases the critical areas, such as the boot sector and partition table. This gives the appearance of an empty disk to the operating system, making any existing contents unavailable but without destroying the contents. Hence, your data still exists on the disk.

Under such circumstances, it advisable to STOP using the disk else, recovery would become impossible. Rather, use Remo Recover (Windows) software that scans your entire Windows Vista drive and extracts the data from the old file system by ignoring the newly installed one.

Advanced traits of Remo Recover (Windows) tool

  • Quickly scans your disk and restores data from reformatted Windows Vista systems
  • Capable of recovering data from FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT etc. partitions after reformatting
  • Provides full preview of all your lost Windows Vista data with free trial version
  • Helps you to sort the recovered files based on the file name, type, size, data of creation, etc.
  • Successfully restores data from all versions of Windows OS such as Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8 and so on after reformatting
  • Offers 24 / 7 free online technical support to assist users in easy recovery
  • Equipped with intuitive and user-friendly GUI to enable smooth data recovery for users with no or less technical knowledge

Additionally, Remo Recover can also be used to restore data, even when you encounter Windows 7 format disk error easily with just a couple of minutes.

Why would one reformat Windows Vista?

  • Due to the corrupt file system
  • Upgrading the file system to the latest version
  • In order to get rid of the errors
  • To remove the virus infection

Procedure to use Remo Recover (Windows) tool

Download and install Remo Recover (Windows) software on your Windows Vista system. After launching the tool from the main screen choose, “Recover Drives / Partition”. Then in the consecutive screen choose “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option. Select the drive and initiate the scanning procedure. Once done all files will be listed, preview them and save the required ones and ignore the rest.

Other instances wherein Remo Recover (Windows) software

  • When formatted the drive without proper data backup
  • Improper Partitioning or repartitioning of the drive
  • Accidentally deleted the important files
  • Unexpected hard drive or OS crash

Tips to Remember

  • As soon as you lose your data stop using the drive
  • After recovery do not save the recovered files on the same drive from where you recovered
  • Make sure you have proper data backup before formatting or reformatting
Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards