ウィンドウズ XPのデータ復旧ソフトウェア

從視窗XP恢復數據

您存儲在計算機中的數據對您非常重要; 它可能是官方文件或個人圖片或視頻。 因此,在處理它們時應該非常小心。 特別是,如果你沒有定期備份你的數據的習慣,那麼一天或另一天,你會面臨數據丟失或數據刪除問題。 假設,您已經丟失了所有的數據,由於突然系統崩潰或刪除了您的重要項目報告,由於意外格式化的驅動器在視窗 XP系統上。 在這種情況下,你會做什麼? 不要緊張,冷靜! 這不是一個永久的損失,因為丟失的數據仍然駐留在您的視窗 XP系統上,可以很容易恢復與良好的恢復軟件的幫助.

Remo 恢復(視窗)

聖Remo 恢復(視窗)是一個很好的工具,有能力從您的視窗 XP操作系統執行數據恢復,無論他們失去的原因。 在硬盤驅動器壞扇區的情況下,該軟件通過跳過這些壞扇區並安全地恢復其餘的數據,創建硬盤的“磁盤映像”。 該工具還可以從視窗 XP的FAT16,FAT32,NTFS和NTFS格式化驅動器執行完整的數據恢復。

Remo 恢復是一個全功能的工具,能夠從存儲設備,如硬盤驅動器,筆驅動器,USB驅動器和其他與視窗 XP兼容的外部驅動器檢索數據。 您甚至可以壓縮在ZIP歸檔中恢復的文件,並保存磁盤空間。 聖Remo 恢復兼容視窗操作系統的所有版本,包括視窗 8,視窗 7,視窗 Vista和視窗 2003和2008.

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復是最安全的數據恢復工具,因為它限制用戶將恢復的文件存儲到從其恢復的同一驅動器或分區。 它可以從視窗 XP操作系統中恢復任何類型的數據,包括文本,音頻,視頻,電源點等,它還允許用戶選擇他們喜歡恢復的特定文件類型。 此外,它為您提供“顯示已刪除的文件”選項,使用它可以在單個窗口中查看所有已刪除的文件; 從而方便用戶使用用戶友好的環境.

如何使用聖Remo 恢復?

下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復在一個新的系統,而不是從那裡你要恢復數據。 這樣做是為了防止覆蓋數據。 運行軟件並按照屏幕上的說明進行操作。 選擇“恢復文件”選項,然後選擇需要恢復數據的驅動器,然後按“下一步”。 掃描過程完成後,使用“預覽”選項查看恢復的文件,然後瀏覽目標文件夾以保存這些恢復的文件.



保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Windows XP data recovery software

Recover data from Windows XP

Data which you store in your computer are very important to you; it may be official files or personal pictures or videos. Therefore, one should be very careful in handling them. Especially, if you don’t have the habit of taking regular backups of your data, then one or the other day you will face data loss or data deletion problems. Assume that, you have lost all your data due to sudden system crash or deleted your important project report due to accidental formatting of the drive on your Windows XP system. In such situations, what will you do? Don’t get tensed, be cool! This is not a permanent loss, since the lost data still resides on your Windows XP system and can be easily recovered with the help of good recovery software.

Remo Recover (Windows)

Remo Recover (Windows) is an excellent tool that has the ability to perform data recovery from your Windows XP operating system irrespective of the reason behind their loss. In case of hard drives with bad sectors, this software creates the “disk image” of the hard disk by skipping these bad sectors and recovering rest of the data securely. This tool can also perform complete data recovery from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS and NTFS formatted drives of Windows XP.

Remo Recover is a full-featured tool which is capable of retrieving data from storage devices like hard drives, pen drives, USB drives and other external drives that are compatible with Windows XP. You can even compress the recovered files in a ZIP archive and save the disk space. Remo Recover is compatible with all versions of Windows Operating System including Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows 2003 & 2008.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo recover is the safest data recovery tool because it restricts the user from storing the recovered files to the same drive or partition from where it is recovered. It can recover any type of data including text, audio, video, power point etc. from your Windows XP OS and it also allows the users to select a particular file type which they would prefer to recover. Moreover it provides you with “Show deleted files” option, using which you can view all the deleted files in a single window; thus facilitates user with a user-friendly environment.

How to use Remo Recover?

Download and install the Remo Recover on a new system, other than the one from where you want to recover data. This is done in order to prevent overwriting of data. Run the software and follow the on-screen instructions. Choose “Recover Files” option and then select the drive from where the data needs to be recovered and press “Next”. Once the scanning process is completed, view the recovered files using “Preview” option and then browse the destination folder to save these recovered files.