嗨朋友,昨天我使用WinRAR在我的Windows 7筆記本電腦上壓縮了一些視頻文件。 但是今天當我嘗試使用相同的WinRAR應用程序提取這些文件時,它說“在文件中讀取錯誤”,並說Retry,OK。 當我再次點擊OK按鈕時,會顯示“在文件中讀取錯誤”,然後我選擇了取消按鈕,此處顯示一條彈出消息,顯示“E:\ videos.rar中的讀取錯誤”。 現在我無法理解一件事情:當我使用WinRAR壓縮文件時,為什麼我無法使用相同的WinRAR軟件解壓縮相同的文件。 有誰能讓我知道這個問題的解決方案嗎? 請幫我解壓文件! 非常感謝。

對於任何用戶來說,這種情況真的很痛苦。 WinRAR讀錯誤彈出消息清楚地表明它被嚴重損壞\損壞。 但不要擔心! 您可以通過使用優秀的方式輕鬆解決WinRAR讀取錯誤問題 文件修復軟件 像Remo 修復RAR。 該工具能夠在幾分鐘內解決與WinRAR相關的所有錯誤。

WinRAR讀取錯誤的一些可能的原因在下面突出顯示:

  • 外部有害威脅(如病毒或惡意軟件攻擊)可能會損壞RAR文件頭文件結構,導致腐敗問題
  • 當通過互聯網下載WinRAR存檔時,如果任何類型的中斷發生,如突然的系統關閉,由於突然的電源浪湧,互聯網連接等,那麼可能會有RAR文件損壞和讀取錯誤消息彈出,當您嘗試提取它的機會。
  • 如果在下載的RAR存檔中更改了CRC(循環冗餘校驗),則在提取其內容時將會拋出WinRAR讀取錯誤。

每當您使用WinRAR應用程序提取RAR文件內容時遇到讀取錯誤或任何其他意外錯誤消息; 只需使用Remo 修復RAR軟件,並在短時間內修復所有錯誤。

雷神修復RAR軟件的驚人特徵:

該軟件具有在Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows Server 2003,2008和Windows 8等主要版本的Windows操作系統上解決WinRAR讀取錯誤問題的功能。 通過使用此工具,您可以修復具有超過4 GB的密碼保護的RAR存檔,只需點擊幾下鼠標。 Remo 修復RAR實用程序設計有強大的搜索引擎算法,可以掃描完整的RAR文件 修復損壞的WinRAR文件, 修復所有錯誤,如無效的RAR文件,無提取的文件,CRC錯誤等等。 該實用程序用戶友好,只讀,非破壞性,甚至提供完全自動的修復過程,因此原始數據在修復過程中保持完整。

系統要求:

  • 安裝需要50 MB的可用磁盤空間
  • 1 GB RAM是足夠的(但建議使用2 GB

注意: 要安裝此應用程序,最初必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到Windows計算機\筆記本電腦。

有用的提示:

  • 在一些外部存儲設備中維護所有重要RAR文件的備份
  • 用更新的防病毒軟件掃描您的系統\筆記本電腦,以擺脫病毒攻擊
  • 不要使用不可靠的第三方實用程序來壓縮文件
  • 壓縮或提取RAR文件時不要終止WinRAR應用程序
  • 在下載,上傳或創建RAR存檔時,防止所有類型的中斷。

使用Remo 修復RAR軟件的指南:

  • 步 1: 在您的計算機\筆記本電腦上下載並安裝Remo 修復RAR應用程序
  • 步 2: 接下來啟動應用程序,您將看到主屏幕並點擊 “Browse” 選項卡選擇文件的位置
  • 步 3: 通過點擊啟動該過程 “Repair” 按鍵
  • 步 4: 完成後,預覽修復的RAR文件
  • 步 5: 將修復的RAR文件保存在所需位置

附加信息: 要知道怎麼樣 修復Microsoft Word與文件轉換錯誤, 只需點擊提供的鏈接,並在幾分鐘內克服這個問題。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Repair RAR Archive with Read Error

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Hi friends, yesterday I compressed some video files using WinRAR on my Windows 7 laptop. But today when I tried to extract those files using same WinRAR application it says “read error in file” and says Retry, OK. When I click on OK button again it says “read error in file”, then I selected cancel button, here a pop up message displayed stating “read error in file E:\videos.rar. Now I am not able to understand one thing: when I compressed files using WinRAR, then why I can’t be able to decompress same files using same WinRAR software. Can anyone let me know the solution to this issue ASAP? Please help me out to extract files! Thanks a lot.

This sort of situation really hurts a lot for any user. WinRAR read error pop up message clearly indicates that it is severely damaged \ corrupted. But don’t get worried! As you can easily fix WinRAR read error issue by using an excellent file repair software like Remo Repair RAR. This tool has the ability to fix all the errors related to WinRAR within matter of minutes.

Some Possible Reasons Responsible for WinRAR Read Error are Highlighted Below:

  • The external harmful threats like virus or malware attack can damage file structure of RAR file header and lead to corruption issues
  • While downloading WinRAR archives over internet if any sort of interruption occurs like abrupt system shutdown due to sudden power surge, slow internet connection, etc. then there might be chances of RAR file corruption and read error message pop up when you try to extract it.
  • If CRC (Cyclic Redundancy Check) is changed in downloaded RAR archive, then it will throw WinRAR read error while extracting its contents.

Whenever you come across read error or any other unexpected error messages while extracting RAR file contents using WinRAR application; just make use of Remo Repair RAR software and fix all its errors within short duration of time.

Stunning Features of Remo Repair RAR Software:

The software has the capability to fix WinRAR read error issues on major versions of Windows operating system such as Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003, 2008 and Windows 8 utmost ease. By making use of this tool you can repair password protected RAR archives having more than 4 GB with few clicks of mouse. Remo Repair RAR utility is designed with powerful search engine algorithms which can scan complete RAR file and fix corrupt WinRAR files, fix all errors such as invalid RAR file, no files to extract, CRC error and many more within matter of minutes. The utility is user friendly, read only, non destructive and even provides completely automated repair process, so the original data remains intact during repair process.

System Requirements:

  • Only 50 MB of free disk space is required for installation
  • 1 GB RAM is sufficient but (2 GB is recommended

Note: To install this application, initially you have to log into your Windows computer \ laptop as local system administrator.

Helpful Tips:

  • Maintain backup of all important RAR files in some external storage device
  • Scan your system \ laptop with updated antivirus software to get rid from virus attack
  • Don’t use unreliable third party utility for compressing files
  • Do not terminate WinRAR application while compressing or extracting RAR files
  • Prevent all type of interruptions while downloading, uploading or creating RAR archives.

Guidelines to Use Remo Repair RAR Software:

  • Step 1: Download and install Remo Repair RAR application on your computer \ laptop
  • Step 2: Next launch the application, you will view the main screen and hit the “Browse” tab to select the location of the file
  • Step 3: Initiate the process by clicking on “Repair” button
  • Step 4: After completion, preview the Repaired RAR file
  • Step 5: Save the repaired RAR file on desired location

Additional Info: To know how to repair Microsoft Word with file conversion error, just click on the provided link and overcome from this issues within matter of minutes.