从3DS SD卡恢复数据的工具

November 04, 2021

意外删除或丢失 Nintendo 3ds 文件夹? 担心丢失您最喜爱的游戏、照片或视频? 不用担心,使用专业的 SD 卡恢复工具 - Remo Recover,可以更轻松地从 Nintendo 3ds SD 卡恢复数据。 立即恢复存储在 Nintendo 3ds SD 卡上的游戏、照片、视频和更多文件.

Nintendo 3Ds 是最令人印象深刻且价格实惠的游戏机之一,可让您玩自己喜欢的游戏。 Nintendo 3DS 上默认的 4GB SD 卡肯定不足以存储您喜欢的所有游戏。 这反过来导致将数据从 Nintendo 3DS SD 卡移动到其他 SD 卡.

数据传输很简单,但您不能排除丢失或意外删除重要文件的可能性。 如果你是一个狂热的游戏玩家并且收集了很多游戏,比如口袋妖怪、忍者风暴等; 然后失去了所有的人 formatting, accidental deletion 或者 corruption of SD Nintendo 3ds 卡可能是一场噩梦。 不要担心,如果您丢失或删除了 3DS SD 卡上的数据。 借助专业的 SD 卡恢复工具,我们将让您轻松从 Nintendo 3DS SD 卡恢复数据.

意外删除了任天堂 3ds 文件夹? 可以从 3ds SD 卡恢复数据吗?意外删除了任天堂 3ds 文件夹? 可以从 3ds SD 卡恢复数据吗?

是的,您可以从 Nintendo eshop 找回丢失或从 3DS SD 卡中删除的数据。 但是,如果您还没有在 Nintendo eshop 上保存数据,那么从 3ds SD 卡恢复数据的唯一机会是使用 Remo SD卡恢复工具.

该工具会扫描整个 SD 卡以查找已删除或丢失的文件,并在短时间内恢复它们。 此卡恢复工具采用高级机制构建,可安全地从 3DS SD 卡中检索丢失或删除的数据.

笔记:一旦您发现 3DS SD 卡丢失了一些游戏数据或其他文件,请停止使用该卡并且不要在其上保存任何新数据。 您必须确保已删除或格式化的数据不会被 3DS 卡上的新数据覆盖。 否则会影响3DS完全恢复的几率

Remo 存储卡恢复工具根据文件名、创建日期、文件大小和文件类型对恢复的数据进行排序。 该实用程序提供从 3DS SD 存储卡的文件名、原始目录路径和文件属性的完整恢复。 该工具有助于 即使从损坏的 SD 卡中恢复照片 Lexar、Kingston、SanDisk、Sony、Toshiba、HP、Panasonic、Samsung 等品牌.

如何恢复我的 3DS 数据?

您可以通过下载 Remo 恢复 从 3DS SD 卡轻松恢复所有文件.

使用 Remo 恢复 恢复 3DS SD 卡数据的指南:

  • 下载 雷莫恢复软件 并将其安装在您的系统上
  • 将 3DS SD 卡连接到系统并启动软件
  • 从主屏幕中,选择 Recover Photos 选项
  • 然后从显示的驱动器列表中选择 3DS SD 卡以恢复数据并点击 Scan 开始扫描过程
  • select the drive to recover data from 3ds sd card

  • 扫描完成后,恢复的文件被分类为文档、图像、音频和视频等各个部分。 例如,您可以单击“照片”查看恢复的照片或单击“全部显示”查看所有文件
  • 作为最后一步, Preview 恢复的文件和 Save 他们到您选择的位置
  • preview the recovered data from 3ds sd card

从任天堂网上商店恢复已删除的任天堂 3ds 数据

要从 Nintendo 3ds SD 卡恢复已删除或丢失的数据,请按照以下步骤操作:

  • 使用您的 Nintendo Network ID 登录您的 Nintendo 帐户
  • 在数字购买下点击任天堂 eshop
  • 转到管理 eshop 内容并将保存的数据下载到您的计算机并传输到 3ds SD 卡.

如果任天堂 eshop 上没有保存数据,则必须使用数据恢复软件从格式化的 SD 卡中取回数据.

奖金提示: 单击此处了解如何 从空白 SD 卡恢复数据.

从 3DS SD 卡丢失数据的原因:

  • 从 3DS SD 卡中删除重要的照片、视频和其他文件,同时删除其他不需要的文件
  • 意外格式化 3DS 安全数字卡
  • 传输文件时突然从系统中弹出存储卡
  • 3DS SD存储卡损坏

从上述场景中我们知道,将 SD 卡格式化为 3DS 是常见的数据丢失方式之一。 所以,了解更多 如何格式化SD卡 这里.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Data from 3DS SD card of Nintendo?

Updated on October 11, 2021

Accidentally deleted or Lost Nintendo 3ds folder? Worried about losing your favorite games, photos, or videos? Worry not, whether you have lost files because of corruption, formatting, or any other complex data loss scenario, recovering missing data from a Nintendo 3ds SD card just got easier with a professional SD card recovery tool - Remo Recover. Recover games, photos, videos, and many more files stored on your Nintendo 3ds SD card now.

Nintendo 3Ds is one of the most impressive and affordable gaming console that lets you play your favorite games. The default 4GB SD card on the Nintendo 3DS is certainly not enough to store all your favorite games. This in turn leads to moving data from Nintendo 3DS SD card to other SD cards.

Data transfer is simple, but you cannot rule of the chances of losing or accidentally deleting your important files. If you are an avid gamer and collected a lot of games like Pokemon, Ninja Storm, etc; Then losing all of them due to formatting, accidental deletion or corruption of SD cards for Nintendo 3ds can be a nightmare. Do not worry, if you have lost or deleted data on the 3DS SD card. With a professional SD card recovery tool, you will be easily able to recover all data from Nintendo 3DS memory cards.

Accidentally Deleted Nintendo 3ds Folder? It is possible to Restore Data from 3ds SD card?

Yes, you can restore lost or deleted from the 3DS SD card from the Nintendo e-shop. However, if you haven’t saved your data on the Nintendo e-shop, your only chance of recovering data from a 3ds SD card is with Remo SD Card Recovery tool.

The tool scans the entire SD card to look for deleted or lost files and restores them in just three clicks. This Memory Card Recovery tool is built with advanced mechanisms to retrieve lost or deleted data from the 3DS SD cards safely.

NOTE: Once you realize that you have lost some game data or other files from the 3DS SD card, stop using the card and do not save any new data on it. You have to make sure that the deleted or formatted data does not get overwritten by new data on your 3DS card. Otherwise, it will affect the chances of full 3DS recovery.

Remo Memory Card Recovery tool sorts the recovered data based on the file name, date of creation, file size, and type of file. This makes it easier for you to verify the recovered files. The utility provides complete recovery of files from 3DS SD memory cards with file names, original directory paths, and file attributes. Remo helps to recover photos even from damaged SD card brands such as Lexar, Kingston, SanDisk, Sony, Toshiba, HP, Panasonic, Samsung, and so on.

How Do I Restore my 3DS Data?

You can easily restore all files from the 3DS SD card by downloading Remo Recover. Then follow the below-mentioned steps.

Guide to Recover 3DS SD Card Data using Remo Recover:

  • Download Remo Recover software and install it on your system
  • Connect 3DS SD card to the system and launch the software
  • From the main screen, select the Recover Photos or Recover Partition option according to your requirement
  • Then select 3DS SD card from the list of displayed drives to recover data and hit Scan for the scanning process to begin
  • select the drive to recover data from 3ds sd card

  • After the scanning process is complete, recovered files are sorted into various sections like documents, images, audio, and video. For instance, you can click on Photos to see recovered photos or click on Show All to see all files
  • In the last step, you can double-click on any file and preview the recovered files and save them to a location of your choice
  • preview the recovered data from 3ds sd card

There is another way to recover your lost files from the 3ds memory card. You can re-download the data from the e-Shop if it is available there.

Recover deleted Nintendo 3ds data from Nintendo e-shop

To recover deleted or lost data from Nintendo 3ds SD card, follow the below-mentioned steps:

  • Login in to your Nintendo account using your Nintendo Network ID
  • Under Digital Purchases click on Nintendo eshop
  • Go to Manage eshop content and download the saved data on to your computer and transfer it to a 3ds SD card.

In case if you do not have data saved on the Nintendo e-shop, you will have to use data recovery software to get back your data from a formatted SD card.

Bonus Tip: Click here to know how to recover data from a blank SD card.

Causes for Losing Data from 3DS SD Card:

  • Deleting important photos, videos, and other files from 3DS SD card while deleting other unwanted files
  • Formatting 3DS Secure Digital card accidentally
  • Abruptly ejecting memory card from the system when files are in transfer
  • Corruption of 3DS SD memory card

We know from the above-mentioned scenarios that formatting SD card into 3DS is one of the common ways of losing data. So, know more about how to format an SD card here.

Why Choose Remo?

Top