非格式化的格式化硬盤

聖雷莫恢復可以有效地利用其先進的算法恢復所有格式的文件,因格式化硬盤被刪除。 這款軟件可以很容易地在基於Mac和Windows的系統或筆記本電腦上對硬盤進行格式化。

大家好! 我不小心格式化了我的1 TB內部NTFS硬盤驅動器,使用Windows 7磁盤CMD提示符,diskpart,self vol 2在晚上,同時與雙啟動系統作鬥爭。 現在我已經失去了所有重要的辦公文件,項目文件,視頻剪輯,電子表格,PDF,圖像等。事實上,我感到絕望,不知道該怎麼做,所以請有人幫我把數據拿回來 從簡單的格式化硬盤驅動器! 謝謝.

那麼,在上述情況下,您可能會失去對所有文件的訪問權限,而不是文件本身。 幸運的是,這些文件仍然會駐留在您的硬盤驅動器上,只需使用最好的“硬盤恢復軟件 - 聖雷莫恢復”,您就可以在幾分鐘內恢復整個數據。 恢復硬盤 數據從IDE,SCSI,ATA,SSD等任何類型的格式化驅動器,只需點擊幾下鼠標。 但在了解更多有關恢復過程之前,我們來看看可能會無意中格式化硬盤的一些常見原因:

格式錯誤: 有時,當您嘗試訪問驅動器時,您可能會收到彈出錯誤消息說明 “Disk in drive is not formatted. Do you want to format it now”? 要么 “Fatal format error”. 在這種情況下,大多數用戶不知不覺地點擊 “OK” 按鈕,這將格式化您的驅動器,並丟失所有的數據。

人類的錯誤: 在命令提示符下不正確地使用命令,或者無意中格式化包含重要數據的錯誤分區,而不是格式化其他分區會導致大量的數據丟失。

病毒攻擊: 嚴重的系統病毒攻擊有時會導致硬盤損壞問題,並迫使您在使用之前對其進行格式化。

在所有上述提到的情況下,您可能會格式化硬盤,導致所有數據丟失。 那麼不管是什麼原因,別擔心, 因為通過使用聖雷莫恢復軟件,你可以很容易地得到所有的文件回來。 另外,甚至可以 重新映像HDD後恢復文件 在很短的時間內。

Remo 恢復軟件令人驚嘆的功能:

該軟件設計有高級算法來恢復因格式化硬盤而被擦除的所有格式的文件。 通過使用雷莫恢復軟件,您可以輕鬆地在基於Mac和Windows的系統\便攜式計算機上對硬盤進行格式化。 它支持從NTFS,NTFS 5,FAT 32,FAT 16,ExFAT,HFS X和HFS +格式的文件系統恢復數據,沒有任何困難。 而且,它甚至有能力 從外部SATA驅動器檢索文件, SSD驅動器或任何其他外部硬盤驅動器。 除了從格式化的硬盤恢復數據,您還可以利用此應用程序從格式化的USB驅動器,FireWire驅動器,存儲卡,MMC,拇指驅動器等數據恢復。

要記住的地方:

  • 通過使用更新的防病毒軟件擺脫病毒入侵
  • 備份重要文件並將它們存儲在外部存儲器中,以便在硬盤上發生災難時輕鬆獲取它們
  • 不要在系統上安裝任何不可靠的第三方工具

執行意外格式化硬盤恢復指南:

首先,將格式化的驅動器作為從盤連接到系統,然後下載並在該系統上安裝聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件並啟動該工具。 現在從主屏幕上選擇 “Recover Partitions \ Drives” 選項,然後點擊 “Formatted Recovery” 選項。 現在,選擇格式化的驅動器並啟動掃描過程。 掃描完成後,所有恢復的數據將在數據視圖或文件類型視圖中列出。 然後,您可以預覽恢復的文件,並將其保存在您選擇的任何位置。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Unformat Formatted Hard Disk

Remo Recover can efficiently with its advanced algorithms recover all formats of files that were erased on account of formatting hard drive. This software can easily unformat hard drive both on Mac and Windows based systems or laptops.

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Hello guys! I accidentally formatted my 1 TB internal NTFS hard drive using Windows 7 disk CMD prompt, diskpart, self vol 2 in evening while battling with dual boot system. Right now I have lost all important office documents, project files, video clips, Spreadsheets, PDF, images, etc. In fact I am feeling hopeless and not getting any idea what to do, so please somebody help me out to get my data back from formatted hard drive in simple way! Thank you.

Well, in the above mentioned situation you might lose access to all your files, but not the file itself. Fortunately the files will still reside on your hard drive and you can get your entire data back within matter of minutes just by making use of best “Hard Drive Recovery Software - Remo Recover". This utility will even recover hard drive data from formatted drive of any type such as IDE, SCSI, ATA, SSD, etc. with few clicks of mouse. But before understanding more on recovery process, let’s see some common reasons where you may unintentionally format hard drive:

Format Error: At times, when you try to access a drive you may receive pop up error message stating “Disk in drive is not formatted. Do you want to format it now”? or “Fatal format error”. In these circumstances, most of the users unknowingly click on “OK” button, which would format your drive and lose all the data.

Human Faults: Inappropriate use of commands on the command prompt or unintentionally formatting the wrong partition enclosing vital data instead of formatting some other partition leads to large amount of data loss.

Virus Attack: Severe virus attack on system at times results in hard drive corruption issues and forces you to format before you using it.

In all the above mentioned incidences you might format HDD, which leads to loss of all data. Well, whatever might be the reason don’t get worry; because by making use of Remo Recover software you can easily get all your files back. In addition, it can even restore files after reimaging HDD within short duration of time.

Remo Recover Software Stunning Features:

The software is designed with advanced algorithms to recover all formats of files that were erased on account of formatting hard drive. By making use of Remo Recover software you can easily unformat hard drive on both Mac and Windows based systems \ laptops. It supports recovery of data from NTFS, NTFS 5, FAT 32, FAT 16, ExFAT, HFS X and HFS + formatted file systems without any difficulty. Moreover, it even has the ability to retrieve files from external SATA drive, SSD drives or any other external hard drive. Apart from recovering data from formatted hard drive, you can also utilize this application to carry out data recovery from formatted USB drive, FireWire drive, memory cards, MMC, thumb drives etc.

Points to Remember:

  • Get rid of virus intrusion by using updated antivirus software
  • Backup important files and store them on external memory in order to get them easily if any disaster strikes on hard drive
  • Don’t install any unreliable third party tools on system

Guidelines to Perform Recovery of Accidentally Formatted Hard Drive:

First, connect your formatted drive to system as a slave disk, next download and install the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software on that system and launch the tool. Now from the main screen just choose “Recover Partitions \ Drives” option and then click on “Formatted Recovery” option. Now, select the drive that is formatted and initiate the scanning process. Once the scanning is completed all the recovered data will be listed in a data view or file-type view. You can then preview your recovered files and save them at any location of your choice.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews