如何恢复已删除的音频文件?

26 March 2020

雷莫音频文件恢复软件,多合一的音频恢复工具,专门设计用于恢复丢失的音频文件,如mp3,wav,wma,rm,amr和其他300种文件类型。 内置了强大的扫描引擎的音频恢复工具使恢复音频文件的复杂过程变得非常简单。立即免费下载并试用该工具.

人类最伟大的发明是捕获声音并将其保存为音频文件形式的能力。 无论是歌曲,音乐还是播客,音频文件都是我们日常生活的一部分。 丢失那些重要的音频文件可能会令人沮丧。

如果有办法恢复丢失的音频文件怎么办? 是的,通过本文,您可以轻松恢复任何文件格式的音频文件,例如.mp3,.wav,.wma,.amr,.rm等。

导致音频文件丢失的常见情况:

  • 从SD卡或硬盘驱动器中意外删除音频文件
  • 具有音频文件的存储设备的任何损坏或损坏都可能导致数据丢失
  • 音频文件可能会由于设备之间的传输过程中断而丢失
  • SD卡或硬盘驱动器受到病毒感染也可能导致音频文件丢失

无论上述情况如何,您都可以轻松恢复已删除的音乐文件,例如mp3,wma,wav或任何其他音频文件。

快速说明1: 确保您停止使用必须在其上执行音频恢复的设备。 这样可以避免覆盖要从SD卡或硬盘驱动器恢复的音频文件.



如何恢复丢失的音频文件?

要恢复从SD卡或硬盘驱动器丢失或删除的文件,您将需要专业的音频恢复软件。 是的,借助音频恢复软件,您可以轻松恢复mp3,wav,amr,wma等音频文件。 如何选择合适的软件来恢复mp3文件或从SD卡恢复已删除的音乐文件?

向您介绍雷莫音频恢复工具,这是一款屡获殊荣的数字媒体恢复软件,旨在恢复已删除或丢失的音频文件。 该工具专门为恢复300种类型的音频文件和其他媒体文件而开发,很容易成为Windows和Mac操作系统上最好的音频恢复软件。 立即下载并免费试用该工具。

使用雷莫音频恢复工具恢复已删除或丢失的音频文件

下载并安装 雷莫照片恢复软件 并按照下面提到的步骤恢复被删除或丢失的音频文件:

  • 启动该工具,单击 Recover Files
  • 选择要从中恢复音频文件的驱动器,然后单击 Scan
  • 扫描过程完成后,还原的音频文件将显示在Data ViewFile Type View
  • Preview 恢复的音频文件以测试恢复成功率
  • 最后,如果您对音频恢复感到满意,请激活该工具并Save 检索到的音频文件位于所需位置。

快速说明2: 如果在使用产品中的“恢复文件”选项后找不到音频文件,建议通过单击能够执行完整数字媒体恢复的“恢复照片”功能来重新启动音频恢复过程。



恢复任何格式的音频文件:

使用雷莫音频恢复软件,您可以恢复以下提到的文件格式的已删除或丢失的音频文件:

  • 恢复MP3文件:MP3文件格式被广泛用于保存音乐和音频记录的文件格式。 无论是删除的MP3文件还是丢失的MP3文件,您都可以立即进行音频恢复并恢复已删除的MP3文件。
  • AMR文件恢复: AMR文件通常用于通话录音或多媒体录音中。 仅当AMR文件存储在手机的SD卡上时,才可以恢复它们。
  • 恢复WAV文件: WAV文件格式是Windows PC的默认音频文件格式。 如果您不小心删除或丢失了WAV文件,则可以使用Remo Audio Recovery Tool轻松地恢复WAV文件。
  • 恢复RM文件: RM文件或通常称为Real Media文件是Real Player使用的文件格式。 您可以通过执行音频恢复来恢复已删除或丢失的RM文件。
  • 恢复300多个文件: 除了恢复已删除的音频文件, 雷莫视频恢复软件 您可以恢复300种类型的文件,例如照片,视频,文档等。
  • 与所有存储设备兼容:用户不仅可以 从存储卡中恢复音频文件,但是也 从USB恢复音乐 轻松
  • 恢复由于任何数据丢失情况而丢失的文件: 你也可以 恢复已删除或丢失的数字媒体文件 没有任何复杂性。

速记 #3: 雷莫音频恢复工具也被称为雷莫照片恢复软件,专门设计用于在Mac和Windows操作系统上从复杂的数据丢失情况中恢复媒体文件。



结束语:

在当前的数据驱动世界中,所有内容都具有云备份或可以在Internet上单击一下,使音频文件脱机并丢失可能听起来已经过时了。 但是,并非所有人都喜欢依靠24/7全天候上网或想起您录制歌曲并丢失歌曲的情况。

如何从SD卡或硬盘中恢复歌曲? 仅作为示例,丢失音频文件的方法有“ n”种。 但是,只有一种方法可以恢复音频文件,那就是使用专业的数字媒体恢复软件,即Remo音频恢复软件。

如果您能够在本文的帮助下恢复音频文件或恢复已删除的音乐文件,请共享本文。 利用训练有素的技术支持团队来获取音频恢复期间的所有疑问。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
获奖情况
5 Star Reviews

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Deleted Audio Files?

Updated on October 14, 2019

Remo Audio File Recovery Software, all in one audio recovery tool specially designed to recover lost audio files like mp3, wav, wma, rm, amr and other 300 file types. Built with a robust scan engine, the audio recovery tool makes the complex process of recovering audio files a simple one.Download and try the tool for free now.

The greatest invention of mankind is the ability to capture the sound and save them in the form of an audio file. Be it a song, music or podcasts, audio files are part of our daily life. Losing those important audio files can be disheartening.

What if there was a way to recover lost audio files? Yes, with this article you can easily recover audio files of any file format like .mp3, .wav, .wma, .amr, .rm etc.

Common Scenarios that lead to loss of audio files:

  • Accidental deletion of audio files from SD card or hard drive
  • Any damage or corruption to the storage device having the audio files can result in data loss
  • Audio files can get lost due to interruption in transfer process between devices
  • Virus infection to the SD card or the hard drive can also lead to loss of audio files

Irrespective of the above mentioned scenarios, you can recover deleted music files like mp3, wma, wav, or any other audio files easily.

Quicknote #1: Make sure you stop using your device on which audio recovery has to be performed. This will avoid overwriting of audio files that you want to recover from your SD card or hard drive.



How do I recover lost audio files?

To recover files that are lost or deleted from SD card or hard drive you will need a professional audio recovery software. Yes, with the help of an audio recovery software you can easily recover audio files like mp3, wav, amr, wma and many more. How to choose the right software to recover mp3 files or recover deleted music files from your SD card?

Introducing you Remo Audio Recovery Tool, an award winning digital media recovery software designed to recover deleted or lost audio files. Developed specifically to recover audio files and other media files of 300 types, the tool is easily the best audio recovery software across both Windows and Mac operating system. Download and try the tool for free now.

Recover Deleted or Lost Audio Files with Remo Audio Recovery Tool

Download and install Remo Photo Recovery Software and follow the below mentioned steps to recover audio files that are deleted or lost:

  • Launch the tool, click on Recover Files
  • Select the drive from which you want to recover audio files and click on Scan
  • After completion of the scanning process, the restored audio files will be displayed in Data View and File Type View
  • Preview the recovered audio files to test the recovery success rate
  • Finally, if you are satisfied with the audio recovery, activate the tool and Save the retrieved audio files on to desired location.

Quicknote #2: If you don’t find the audio files after using the recover files option in the product, it is recommended to restart the audio recovery process by clicking recover photos feature which is capable of performing complete digital media recovery.



Recover Audio Files of Any Formats:

With Remo Audio Recovery Software you can recover deleted or lost audio files of below mentioned file formats:

  • Recover MP3 Files: MP3 file format is widely used file format to save music and audio recordings. Be it deleted or lost MP3 files, you can perform audio recovery and recover deleted MP3 files in no time.
  • AMR File Recovery: AMR files are usually used in call recordings or multimedia recordings. Recovering AMR files is possible only if they are stored on SD card of your cellphones.
  • Recover WAV Files: WAV file formats are default audio file formats for Windows PC. In case you have accidentally deleted or lost WAV file, you can easily recover WAV files easily using Remo Audio Recovery Tool.
  • Recover RM Files: RM files or commonly called as Real Media file is a file format used by Real player. You can recover deleted or lost RM files by performing audio recovery.
  • Recover 300+ Files: Other than recovering deleted audio files, With Remo Audio and Video Recovery Software you can recover files of 300 types like photos, videos, documents etc.

Quicknote #3: Remo Audio Recovery Tool is also widely known as Remo Photo Recovery Software specially designed to recover media files from complex data loss scenarios across both Mac and Windows operating systems.



The Ending Note:

In the current data driven world where everything has a cloud backup or available a click away on the internet, having audio files offline and losing them might sound outdated issue. However, not everyone likes to rely on the internet 24/7 or think of the scenario where you recorded songs and lost them.

How do you recover songs from your SD card or hard drive? It is just an example, there are “n” number of ways to lose an audio file. However, there is only one way to recover audio files and it is to make use of a professional digital media recovery software that is Remo Audio Recovery Software.

Do share this article if you were able to recover audio files or recover deleted music files with the help of this article. Make use of well trained technical support team to get any queries answered during audio recovery.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews

Why Choose Remo?

Top