自動Outlook備份程序

Outlook中的任何內容與您的聯繫人一樣重要。 再次對許多環球旅行者來說,電子郵件和時間表同樣重要。 所有這一切使得必須備份Outlook的副本,以便在PST文件損壞的情況下,您不會失去所有這些重要的屬性。 再次,您的重要郵件文件的備份副本並不容易。 這正是因為Outlook Express缺少良好的備份功能。 所有這一切使得必須有一個正確的Outlook備份程序在手。 Remo Outlook備份和遷移是一個這樣可靠和值得信賴的備份程序。

刪除Outlook備份和遷移

Remo Outlook 備份和遷移是一種高效的Outlook備份工具。 如果您嘗試手動執行Outlook數據的備份是一項艱鉅的任務。 此工具旨在自動執行備份過程。 該工具的USP是快速有效的。

此工具可以完全備份電子郵件,聯繫人,日程表,約會,鬧鐘,日曆項目等所有Outlook屬性。 它配備了一個內置的調度程序,可以幫助您設置備份時間。 您可以使用此軟件創建任意數量的備份配置文件。 此外,您甚至可以使用此工具遷移到最新版本的Microsoft Outlook。 Remo Outlook 備份和遷移支持從所有版本的Microsoft Outlook進行備份。

為什麼要使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

Remo Outlook備份和遷移確保完整的安全性和最佳效果。 它是易於使用的應用程序; 因此即使是用戶也可以使用這個工具,沒有任何困難。 備份後,可以將文件壓縮到任何壓縮級別,以節省內存空間。 雷莫擁有訓練有素的技術支持團隊,在備份過程中提供幫助以克服麻煩(如果有的話)。 智能備份和高級備份等附加功能可提高該軟件的效率。

如何使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

下載Remo Outlook 備份和遷移軟件的試用版,並將其安裝在系統中。 運行應用程序後,您只需執行幾個簡單的步驟來備份Outlook。 如果您在備份時發現任何歧義,您可以訪問該公司的官方網站或參考該工具的用戶手冊。 如果您對備份過程感到滿意,您可以購買該軟件的完整版本。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Backup MS Outlook Automatically

Automatic Outlook backup program

Nothing in Outlook is as important as your contacts. Again to many globetrotting individuals, emails, and schedules are of equal importance. All this makes it essential to have backup copies of Outlook, so that in the event of PST file corruption, you don’t end up losing all these important attributes. Again it is never easy to have enough backup copies of your important mail files. And that’s precisely because Outlook Express lacks a good backup feature. All this makes it necessary to have a proper Outlook backup program in hand. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is one such reliable and trusted backup program.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is a highly efficient Outlook backup tool. Backup of Outlook data is a tiresome task, if you try to do it manually. This tool is designed to automate the backup process. The USP of this tool is that it’s fast and effective.

This tool takes complete backup of all Outlook attributes of emails, contact, schedules, appointments, alarms, calendar items and more. It is equipped with a built-in scheduler that helps you to set the backup time. You can use this software to create any number of backup profiles. In addition, you can even use this tool to migrate to latest version of Microsoft Outlook. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate supports backup from all versions of Microsoft Outlook.

Why to use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate assures complete safety and optimum results. It is easy-to-use application; hence even a lay user can use this tool, without any difficulties. After the backup, one can compress the files to any compression level, so as to save memory space. Remo has a highly trained technical support team to provide assistance to overcome hassles, if any, during the backup process. The additional features like smart backup and advanced backup enhances the efficiency of this software.

How to use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Download the trial edition of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software, and install it in your system. After running the application, you just have to carry out few simple steps to take the backup of Outlook. If you find any ambiguities while taking the backup, you can visit the company’s official website or refer the user manual of this tool. If you are satisfied with the backup process, you can purchase the complete version of this software.