恢復AVCHD MTS / M2TS視頻的最佳軟件

本文介紹瞭如何從各種類型的便攜式攝像機,存儲卡,筆式驅動器和其他存儲設備中取回或刪除AVCHD MTS / M2TS視頻文件。

許多人報告稱,他們在意外事件中丟失了數碼攝像機的AVCHD MTS / M2TS視頻文件。 導致AVCHD MTS / M2TS視頻文件從數碼攝像機丟失的部分原因是意外刪除,存儲卡損壞,存儲卡格式化,病毒感染等等。

如何恢復AVCHD MTS / M2TS視頻文件?

如果你遇到過類似的情況而現在正在思考 如何恢復視頻文件, 那麼這就是解決方案 i.e. Remo Video File Recovery 工具。 該工具採用先進的算法構建,有助於有效恢復AVCHD(高級視頻編碼高清晰度)視頻文件。 它可以輕鬆地從相機卡,筆式驅動器,硬盤驅動器或任何其他存儲設備執行AVCHD MTS / M2TS視頻恢復。

使用完整的AVCHD視頻文件恢復指南 Remo Recover: -

單擊立即下載按鈕,在系統上下載Remo 照片恢復軟件。 成功完成下載過程後,按照屏幕上顯示的說明安裝軟件。 然後,啟動該軟件。

注意: 如果要從任何外部驅動器執行AVCHD視頻文件恢復,請將其連接到已安裝軟件的計算機上。

步 1: 選擇 “Recover Photos” 主屏幕上的選項

步 2: 在下一個窗口中選擇 “Recover Lost Photos” 要么 “Recover Deleted Photos”, 根據你的需要

步 3: 接下來,選擇要從中恢復文件的驅動器,然後單擊 Next

步 4: 然後在下一個界面中指定視頻文件的類型,即AVCHD MTS / M2TS並命中 Next

步 5: 掃描過程完成後,軟件會列出指定類型的所有已恢復文件

步 6: 最後,選擇要恢復的視頻文件 Save 它在一個安全的位置

還有雷莫照片恢復軟件能做什麼?

Remo Recover 即使您丟失了其他類型的視頻文件,例如MP4,AVI,MOV,3GP等,工具也很方便。不僅僅是視頻文件,這種工具以這種方式構建,它可以快速恢復丟失或刪除的音頻,圖像和其他類型 多媒體文件。 此外,可以使用此實用程序來取回從Nikon,Kodak,GoPro,Canon和其他品牌的便攜式攝像機中刪除或丟失的視頻或圖像文件。

重要提示:

  • 停止使用丟失或刪除AVCHD視頻文件的設備
  • 請勿將恢復的視頻文件保存在必須從中恢復的同一設備上

注意: Remo 軟件設計了視頻修復工具,可以幫助您 恢復後修復視頻文件, 如果它們在恢復過程中被破壞了。 即使vidseo文件無法播放並且在播放時顯示錯誤,此視頻修復軟件也可以幫助您解決問題。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Best Software for Recovering AVCHD MTS/M2TS Video

The article explains how to get back deleted or lost AVCHD MTS/M2TS video files from various types of camcorders, memory cards, pen drive, and other storage devices.

Many people have reported that they lost their AVCHD MTS/M2TS video files from a digital camcorder in an unexpected event. Some of the reasons which caused AVCHD MTS/M2TS video files loss from the digital camcorder are accidental deletion, memory card corruption, memory card formatting, virus infection and many more.

How to Recover AVCHD MTS/M2TS Video Files?

If you have faced a similar situation and now thinking how to recover video files, then here is the solution i.e. Remo Video File Recovery tool. The tool has built with advanced algorithms which helps in effective recovery of AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition) video files. It easily performs AVCHD MTS/M2TS video recovery from the camera card, pen drive, hard drive, or any other storage devices.

Complete Guide to Recover AVCHD Video File using Remo Recover: -

Download Remo Photo Recovery software on your system by clicking Download Now button. After successful completion of the download process, install the software as per instructions shown on the screen. Then, launch the software.

Note: If you want to perform AVCHD video file recovery from any external drive, then attach it to the computer on which you have installed the software.

Step 1: Select “Recover Photos” option from the home screen

Step 2: In the next window select “Recover Lost Photos” or “Recover Deleted Photos”, according to your need

Step 3: Next, choose the drive from which file has to be recovered and click on Next

Step 4: Then specify the type of video file i.e. AVCHD MTS/M2TS in the next interface and hit Next

Step 5: After the completion of scanning process, the software lists all the recovered files of specified type

Step 5: At last, select the video file you want to recover and Save it in a secure location

What Else Can Remo Photo Recovery Software Do?

Remo Recover tool comes handy even when you lose other types of video files, such as MP4, AVI, MOV, 3GP, etc. Not just video file, the tool built in such way that, it quickly recovers lost or deleted audio, images and other types of multimedia files. Further, one can use this utility to get back video or image files deleted or lost from Nikon, Kodak, GoPro, Canon and other brands of camcorders.

Important Tips:

  • Stop using the device from which you lost or deleted AVCHD video file
  • Don’t save recovered video file on the same device from which it has to be recovered

Note: Remo Software has designed Video Repair tool, which helps you to repair video files after recovery, if they are corrupted during the recovery process. This video repair software comes to your rescue even when vidseo files are unplayable and showing errors while playing.

Why Choose Remo?