備份Microsoft Outlook帳戶設置

MS Outlook設置備份和恢復

移動你的Outlook像一個PRO! 在移動到新PC或升級Outlook時,永遠不會丟失任何Outlook個人設置。 Remo Outlook備份和遷移完全備份,並在需要時移動所有Outlook設置...

移動您的Microsoft Outlook及其設置…

創建Outlook設置的備份與備份Outlook的任何其他屬性一樣重要。 只需幾步就可以輕鬆完成 備份您的Outlook數據 保護您的寶貴信息。 但是備份Outlook設置的副本將避免重新配置您的Outlook配置文件設置,這可能非常困難和耗時。 因此,這裡我們有一個正確的解決方案,您可以輕鬆地將Outlook設置轉移到新配置文件,另一台PC或完全升級的環境中。

備份Outlook設置簡化了!!

您可以使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件以簡單的方式備份完整的Outlook個人設置和配置,然後可以在需要時將其還原甚至導入Outlook設置。 另外,使用這個 Outlook備份 工具,您可以通過選擇或取消選擇各種類型的Outlook帳戶設置(如自動歸檔設置,發送或接收設置,導航欄設置等)來自定義備份過程。

最重要的是,您可以先導出Outlook設置,然後在需要時導入這些設置 將Outlook轉移到另一台計算機 / 即使將Outlook或Windows版本升級到最新的版本。 實際上,即使在Outlook PST文件損壞的情況下,即使Outlook已經崩潰,該工具也可以備份和還原Outlook設置。 您不僅可以備份Microsoft Outlook設置,甚至可以 備份Outlook郵箱, RSS提要,期刊,筆記,任務,地址簿等。如果需要,您甚至可以使用該軟件以簡單的方式將整個PST文件導出和傳輸到新的配置文件。

同時,通過其備份計劃程序,您可以根據計劃的事件自動定期備份以進行完整備份,並允許您全部恢復。 此外,您可以根據可用空間壓縮或拆分備份存檔,並保存在多個位置。

備份和恢復Outlook設置的快速指南:

  • 下載Remo Outlook在系統上備份和遷移軟件並進行安裝
  • 啟動應用程序。 從主屏幕中選擇 Backup 選項
  • 接下來,選擇 Smart Backup 選項如果要備份整個PST文件或選擇 Advanced Backup 選項僅備份PST文件的所選屬性
  • 點擊 Create New Backup Profile 如果您以前沒有完成此過程,否則請使用現有的過程
  • 現在提供您要保存備份數據的位置
  • 最後,查看備份摘要並點擊 Finish 標籤

支持的Outlook版本: 它將輕鬆備份和移動各種Outlook版本Outlook 2013,Outlook 2010,Outlook 2007和Outlook 2003的設置。此外,您甚至可以使用該軟件 出口Office 365 PST 移動Outlook到另一台電腦或筆記本電腦的文件。

支持Windows操作系統版本: Microsoft Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows Server 2012,Windows Server 2008和Windows Server 2003。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

MS Outlook Settings Backup and Recovery

Move your Outlook like a PRO! Never ever lose any of your Outlook personal settings either while moving to new PC or while upgrading your Outlook. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate completely backs up and moves all your Outlook settings whenever required…

Move your Microsoft Outlook along with its settings…

Creating backup of your Outlook settings is as much important as backing up your any other attributes of Outlook. With just a few steps you can easily backup your Outlook data to safeguard your precious information. But having a backed up copy of your Outlook settings will avoid reconfiguring your Outlook profile settings, which can be really hard and time consuming. Thus, here we have a right solution so that you can easily transfer Outlook settings to new profile, another PC or to an upgraded environment completely.

Backing up Outlook Settings is simplified!!

You can take backup of your complete Outlook personal settings and configurations in a simple way using Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software, which can then be used to restore or even import Outlook settings back when needed. Also, using this Outlook Backup tool you will be able to customize the backup process by selecting or deselecting various types of Outlook account settings like auto archive settings, send or receive settings, navigation bar settings, etc.

Most importantly, you can export Outlook Settings first and then import these settings when you want to transfer Outlook to another computer / laptop or even when you are upgrading Outlook or Windows version to a latest one. Actually, the tool lets you backup and restore Outlook settings even in cases of Outlook PST file corruption or even when your Outlook has crashed. You can not only backup Microsoft Outlook settings, you can even backup Outlook mailbox, RSS feeds, journals, notes, tasks, address book etc. If required you can even export and transfer the entire PST file to a new profile using this software in an easy way.

Meanwhile, with its backup scheduler you can take regular backups automatically as per the scheduled event to have a complete backup and lets you restore them all back. Additionally, you can compress or split the backup archive according to the available space and to save in multiple locations.

Quick Guide to Backup and Recover Outlook Settings:

  • Download Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software on your system and install it
  • Launch the application. From the main screen, select Backup option
  • Next, select Smart Backup option if you want to backup entire PST file or choose Advanced Backup option to backup only selected attributes of PST file
  • Click on Create New Backup Profile if you have not done this process before, otherwise use the existing one
  • Now provide the location where you want to save backup data
  • Finally, view backup summary and hit on Finish tab

Supported Outlook versions: It will easily backup and move settings of various Outlook versions Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007 and Outlook 2003. In addition, you could even make use of the software to export Office 365 PST file while moving Outlook to another computer or laptop.

Windows OS versions supported: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2012, Windows Server 2008 and Windows Server 2003.