如何备份我丢失的音频文件

只需点击几下鼠标即可找回丢失或删除的音频! 该工具强大的数据恢复算法快速从任何存储位置获取音频文件! 立即下载!

你失去了宝贵的音乐文件吗? 可能有很多原因会丢失喜欢的音乐文件。 例如,您可能对驱动器进行了格式化,未对存储在其中的音频文件进行适当的备份,最终导致文件丢失; 否则,由于某些不可预知的原因,您可能会丢失包含重要音乐文件的文件夹。 在这种情况下,您可能会认为这是永久性损失或无法解决的问题。 但是,这不是雷莫软件设计的照片恢复工具,它可以帮助您更快,更安全地获取和备份在任何情况下丢失的音频文件。

使用Remo 恢复轻松检索音频文件 -

Remo 恢复的设计采用了先进的多媒体数据恢复技术,主要集中在音频,视频和图像文件恢复。 它支持恢复各种文件格式的音频并迅速恢复它们。 雷莫恢复的高级数据恢复算法深层扫描发生数据丢失的整个驱动器并安全地检索它们。 无论存储位置如何,它都支持从内部和外部硬盘驱动器,USB,闪存驱动器等丢失,删除或格式化的音频文件备份和恢复。

教程备份丢失的音乐文件以快速和容易的方式-

下载安装 计算机上的软件。 下一个, 发射 该软件和选择 "Recover Photos". 在下一个窗口中,选择 "Recover Lost Photos" 选项来恢复丢失的音频文件。 然后选择要从中恢复丢失的音乐文件的驱动器,然后单击 "Next" 开始扫描过程。 该软件扫描整个驱动器并返回找到的文件列表。 最后选择所需的文件并指定您希望存储恢复的音频文件的目的地。

圣雷莫恢复的其他有益特点 -

  • 由于清空回收站而丢失的文件也可以快速恢复
  • 支持MP3,MP4,WAV,MIDI,M4b,M4A,AIFF,AIF,AIFC,RA,AMR等各种音频文件格式的恢复。
  • 作为一个多功能工具,并恢复丢失或删除的图像和视频文件
  • 您可以根据文件的名称,文件大小和创建日期对文件进行排序
  • “Find”工具内置的极快速度帮助您更快地恢复音频文件
  • 提供预览选项来评估恢复的文件
  • 您可以使用“Save Recovery Session”选项暂停恢复过程,并在任何时间点恢复
  • 恢复的文件可以保存到任何其他存储位置,如CD / DVD,笔驱动器或USB驱动器等。

导致音频文件丢失的常见情况 -

  • 意外删除:您可能匆匆删除了一个文件夹,然后意识到它包含了您最喜爱的音乐文件。
  • 中断文件传输:将音频文件从一台设备传输到另一台设备时,可能会发生中断,导致数据丢失。
  • 外部驱动器损坏:有时,由于外部存储卡或笔式驱动器损坏,可能会弹出错误消息,要求您格式化设备,使您无法使用其他选项,而只能对其进行格式化。

这种情况可能会在不知不觉中发生,或者有时甚至是不可预测的,这让您感到沮丧,您可能正在思考解决方案。 圣雷莫恢复派上用场,这有助于找回由于复杂原因而丢失的音频文件。 软件的高度交互式用户界面设计使得该过程非常简单,即使是新手用户也可以使用它并执行恢复过程。 除了这些软件,您甚至可以备份 & 恢复照片, 视频和从驱动器中删除的其他多媒体/通用文件。

一般预防措施

  • 定期备份存储在驱动器中的重要音频文件
  • 在清空回收站或废纸篓之前检查重要文件
  • 传输数据时避免中断

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Backup my Lost Audio Files

Retrieve back your lost or erased audios with few simple clicks!! Powerful data recovery algorithms of the tool retrieves back the audio files from any storage location quickly!! Download it now!!

Have you lost your valuable collection of music files? there could be many reasons losing favorite music files. For example, you might have formatted the drive without taking proper backup of audio files stored in it and end up with file loss; else you might have lost the folder containing important music files due to some unpredictable reason. In such instances, you might think it as a permanent loss or unsolvable issue. But, it is not as Remo software has designed Photo Recovery tool which helps you with faster and safer solution to get back and backup audio files that are lost in any situation.

Retrieve Your Audio Files Easily using Remo Recover -

Remo Recover has been designed with advanced multimedia data recovery technology which concentrates more on audio, video and image file recovery. It supports recovery of various file formats of audio and restore them back quickly. The advanced data recovery algorithms of Remo Recover deep scans the entire drive from which the data loss has occurred and retrieve them back securely. Irrespective of any storage locations, it supports audio file backup and recovery that has been lost, deleted or formatted from internal and external hard drives, USBs, flash drives etc.

Tutorial to Backup Lost Music Files in quick and easy way-

Download and install the software on your computer. Next, launch the software and select "Recover Photos". In the next window, select "Recover Lost Photos" option to recover lost audio files. Then select the drive, from which you want to recover lost music files and click on "Next" to start the scanning process. The software scans the entire drive and returns a list of found files. Finally select the required files and specify the destination where you wish to store the recovered audio files.

Other Beneficial Features of Remo Recover -

  • Files lost due to emptying of Recycle Bin can also be recovered back quickly
  • Supports recovery of various audio file formats like MP3, MP4, WAV, MIDI, M4b, M4A, AIFF, AIF, AIFC, RA, AMR etc.
  • Acts as an multi-utility tool and retrieve back the lost or deleted images and video files too
  • You can sort the files based on their name, file size and date of creation
  • Extremely fast built in "Find" tool helps you with faster recovery of audio files
  • Provides Preview option to evaluate the recovered file
  • You can pause the recovery process using "Save Recovery Session" option and resume it at any later point of time
  • The recovered files can be saved to any other storage locations like CD/DVD, pen drives or USB drives etc.

Common Scenarios leading to Loss of Audio Files -

  • Accidental Deletion: You might have deleted a folder in a hurry and later realize that it consists of your favorite music files.
  • Interrupting the File Transfer: While transferring the audio files from one device to another, interruptions may occur which leads to data loss.
  • External drive Corruption: Sometimes, due to corruption of your external memory cards or pen drives, error messages may pop out asking you to format the device which leaves you no other option but to format it.

Such instances may happen unknowingly or sometimes even are unpredictable which leaves you in frustration and you may be pondering over the solution to deal with it. Remo Recover comes in handy which helps to retrieve back your audio files which has been lost due to complex reasons. The highly interactive user interface design of the software makes the process very simple so that even the novice user can use it and perform the recovery process. In addition to these the software lets you even backup & recover photos, videos and other multi-media / generic files that were deleted from the drive.

General Precautionary Measures

  • Take regular backup of important audio files stored in the drive
  • Check for the important files before emptying the Recycle Bin or Trash
  • Avoid interruption while transferring data
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews