備用 Office 365 數據文件

在你失去他們之前保護你的Office 365數據! 定期備份Office 365可幫助您在需要時還原Outlook數據。 Remo Outlook 備份和遷移軟件將幫助您通過一鍵點擊使用其自動備份解決方案定期備份整個Outlook屬性。

快速簡單的備份Office365數據解決方案…

Office 365將Microsoft Office的強大功能帶入雲端,讓用戶隨時隨地訪問他們的電子郵件,聯繫人和日曆。 但是缺少可靠的備份解決方案,在Office 365數據刪除的情況下,恢復數據變得必要。 很多時候,突然的Outlook崩潰或簡單的刪除可能會使您的Office 365郵箱無法訪問。

不用擔心,我們有一個正確的解決方案,可以讓您保持Outlook 365數據的安全。 Remo Outlook 備份和遷移可以輕鬆地以簡單的方式以其設置備份和還原Office 365數據。 它可以是您的電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆項目,筆記或任何其他屬性,軟件將它們全部複製到可以在任何位置保存為壓縮歸檔的備份文件。 另外,這個Outlook備份工具 甚至備份和導入Outlook設置,以回收您的所有個人設置。

還有更多關於Remo Outlook備份和遷移…

Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件設計具有用戶友好的界面,確保無憂的備份過程。 其自定義選項可讓您決定要備份的內容; 相反,複製所有數據,您只需選擇所需的屬性,並僅備份這些屬性。 喜歡你可以 備份Outlook郵箱 只有,聯繫人等等。 只是看看其他有用的功能:

  1. 允許您根據需要將Office 365 PST備份文件壓縮到任何級別
  2. 讓您創建任意數量的備份配置文件
  3. 備份歸檔文件可以根據可用空間進行拆分,並可存儲在您選擇的任何位置
  4. 如果需要,您甚至可以使用備份將Office 365移動到新計算機
  5. 提供一個點擊備份解決方案完全導出Office 365 PST

Windows操作系統兼容性: 這個 PST備份工具 適用於所有最新的Windows操作系統,包括Windows 10,Windows 8.1,Windows 8,Windows 7,Vista,XP,Windows Server 2003/2008/2012。

最重要的是,您只需創建一次Microsoft Office 365數據備份,並使用其內置的調度程序設置增量備份計劃。 然後,軟件將按照每天,每週或每月的預定時間或事件自動備份Office 365數據。 然後可以使用此備份副本 遷移Outlook配置文件 到新的電腦或筆記本電腦。

支持其他Outlook版本: 您可以藉助此軟件在任何Outlook版本(如Outlook 2013,Outlook 2010,Outlook 2007和Outlook 2003)上備份PST文件。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

 

Backup Office 365 Data File

Secure your Office 365 data before you lose them! Regularly backing up your Office 365 helps you restore back your Outlook data when required. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software will help you backup your entire Outlook attributes on regular basis using its automated backup solution in just one click.

Quick and simple solution to backup Office365 data…

Office 365 brings the power of Microsoft Office to the cloud letting its users access their emails, contacts and calendar times anytime, from anywhere. But it lacks a reliable backup solution that becomes necessary to restore data in cases of Office 365 data deletion. Many times, a sudden Outlook crash or simple deletion can make your Office 365 mailbox inaccessible.

No worries, we have a right solution that lets you keep your Outlook 365 data safe. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate will easily backup and restore Office 365 data with its settings in a simple way. It can be your emails, contacts, calendar items, notes or any other attributes, the software will copy them all to a backup file that can be saved as a compressed archive on any location. In addition, this Outlook Backup tool even backup and import Outlook settings to get back all your personal settings.

There is more on Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate…

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software is designed with user-friendly interface that ensures hassle free backup process. Its customized options, lets you decide what you want to backup; Rather copying all data you can just choose the attributes that you need and backup only those attributes. Like you can backup Outlook mailbox only, contacts and so on. Just have a look on its other useful features:

  1. Allows you to compress the Office 365 PST backup file to any levels as required
  2. Let you create any number of backup profiles
  3. Backed up archive file can be split according to the available space and can be stored at any location of your choice
  4. If required, you can even use the backups to move Office 365 to new computer
  5. Offers one click backup solution to export Office 365 PST completely

Windows OS Compatibility: This PST backup tool is compatible on all latest Windows operating systems including Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2003 / 2008 / 2012.

Most importantly, you just have to create Microsoft Office 365 data backup once and set an incremental backup schedule using its in-built scheduler. The software will then backup Office 365 data automatically as per the scheduled time or event like daily, weekly or on monthly basis. This backup copy can then be used while migrating Outlook profile to new computer or laptop.

Other Outlook versions supported: You can take the assistance of this software to backup PST file on any Outlook versions like Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007 and Outlook 2003.