如何备份 Outlook 2007 联系人的?

大部分的使用 Outlook 2007 来管理他们的邮件帐户的人不可能不知道他们的 Outlook 2007 PST 文件中存储的联系人。如果在种情况下您的 Outlook 崩溃或你的硬盘出现故障,你会做什么?假设,如果您想要立即发送一封邮件,你不知道的邮件地址,然后,你将如何使用它。此外,从您的 PST 文件,正确你失去了您的所有联系人呢?别担心,你不吓跑。这真是一个非常令人沮丧的情况。因此,不要让这种情况发生,采取的预防措施,在这种情况下发生之前。

最好的办法是采取备份您的 Outlook 2007 联系人即它保存的联系人的副本在一个安全的位置。即使你失去您的 Outlook 2007 联系人,你总是可以使用此备份的副本。然而,你可以试着采取备份手动,但它是耗费时间和一个繁琐的过程。此外,而不是帮助你在进行备份,它可能会损坏您的 Outlook 2007 PST 文件本身,导致你整个的 Outlook 项目的损失。而不是依靠这种有缺陷的措施,使用 Outlook 备份工具。Remo Outlook 备份和迁移是最有效和最完美的工具,可以备份 Outlook 2007 联系人没有任何困难。

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移工具可以如何帮助您?

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移是一个全面的工具,可以轻松地备份您的整个联系人从 Outlook 2007 配置文件。一些令人惊异此工具的功能是:

  • 您可以使用此工具甚至采取您其他 Outlook 2007 的项目像电子邮件、 期刊、 笔记、 日历、 约会和其他人一样的备份
  • 使您可以根据特定的时间间隔自动备份计划
  • 此实用程序的工作以及即使在 Outlook 2000、 Outlook 2003、 Outlook 2007、 Outlook 2010 的其他 Outlook 版本 2013
  • 此外,这个工具是对最新的 Windows 版本,如 Windows XP、 Windows Vista、 Windows 7,甚至对 Windows 8 的兼容
  • 此外,您可以保护您已备份了联系人的密码,从而保护您的联系人从未经授权的访问

单击到给定的链接 备份 outlook 电子邮件 .

为什么需要备份吗?

您正在与这些 PST 文件和 Outlook 2007 联系人,虽然有很多您的 PST 文件可能会变得不可访问的机会,从而造成了您的重要联系人的损失。它可以发生在这里提到的这些一些是有很多原因。病毒感染导致损失的联系人存储在您的 PST 文件中的 PST 文件中可能会导致腐败。此外,Outlook 崩溃、 硬盘出现故障或突然意外地终止,前景将所有导致 PST 文件损坏,因此您可能会丢失您的所有 Outlook 联系人。

在所有这些情况下您将从您的 Outlook 2007 配置文件丢失您的联系人。我知道大部分或几乎所有的你可能没有记住的所有联系人或写它在其他地方的做法。因此,您需要采取您的 Outlook 2007 联系人的备份副本,以便它可以用于删除它们或失去他们从 PST 文件后甚至还原您的联系人。

是什么让Remo Outlook 备份和迁移完美的软件?

Remo Outlook 备份迁移是一个完美的工具,那将会没有伤害您的 Outlook 2007 配置文件备份您的 Outlook 2007 联系人。它附带了很多用户友好的功能,并有效地管理可用的内存空间。就是在种情况下如果可用的存储空间小于实际的备份文件,然后您可以轻松地压缩的备份文件,并保存您的文件。还有,如果存储空间分布在不同的位置,然后可以相应地分成许多部分的备份文件并将它们保存在不同位置的情况下。

要执行的备份 Outlook 2007 的步骤

  • Remo 备份和迁移软件下载并将其安装在您的 Windows 系统上
  • 当您运行该工具,您将会收到三个选项的"备份","还原"和"迁移"中所示的主要听讲Figure 1
  • 从中选择喜欢的"备份"选项 Figure 2
  • 然后,如果你不有现有的备份配置文件然后使用"创建新备份配置文件"选项或使用现有的一个参考Figure 3
  • 浏览文件的位置,并配置适当的设置,像压缩,密码设置和劈裂等的备份文件,请参阅Figure 4
  • 然后按"下一步",过程完成后,您将收到一条确认消息,单击"确定"以查看作为中的备份文件Figure 5
安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项
感言

"...Remo Recover retrieved all my broken and deleted files without missing a single one..."

Jay Dandell

"...when I installed the new Windows7 operating system I found to my heartbreak that it had formatted and installed to my USB TB drive!

Remo Recovery did exactly as advertised. All of my documents and photo files were recovered in the same folders and file names as they were originally. I had over 400 GB of data restored....."

Kathryn Boulden

系统要求

操作系统 — — 微软 Windows 7,Windows Vista 中,Windows XP、 Windows 2003 或 Windows 2008 年

RAM — — 1 GB RAM (推荐,2 GB RAM)

-(用于安装) 50 MB 的可用磁盘空间

登录到系统作为本地系统管理员和安装软件。

Top

Outlook 2007 Contacts Backup Tool

How to take backup of Outlook 2007 contacts?

Most of the people who use Outlook 2007 to manage their mail account might not not know the contacts stored in their Outlook 2007 PST file. If in case your Outlook crashes or your hard drive fails, what will you do? Suppose, if you want to send a mail immediately and you don’t know the mail address then, how you will work with it. Also, you have lost all your contacts from your PST file, right? Don’t worry, I am not scaring you. It’s really a very distressing situation. Hence, don’t let such situations happen, take a precautionary action, before such instances occur.

The best way is to take the backup of your Outlook 2007 contacts i.e. it is saving the copy of the contacts in a safe and secure location. Even if you lose your Outlook 2007 contacts, you can always use this backed up copy. However, you can try to take the backup manually, but it is a time consuming and a tedious process. Moreover, rather than helping you in taking the backup, it may corrupt your Outlook 2007 PST file itself, leading to loss of your entire Outlook items. Instead of relying on such faulty measures, use an Outlook backup tool. Remo Outlook backup and migrate is the most effective and the perfect tool that can backup Outlook 2007 contacts without any difficulties.

How can Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool help you?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is a comprehensive tool that can easily backup your entire contacts from your Outlook 2007 profile. Some of the amazing features of this tool are:

  • You can use this tool even to take the backup of your other Outlook 2007 items like emails, journals, notes, calendars, appointments and others
  • Enables you to schedule the automatic backup on the basis of a particular time interval
  • This utility works well even on the other Outlook versions such as Outlook 2000, Outlook 2003, Outlook 2007, Outlook 2010, 2013
  • Also, this tool is compatible on all the latest Windows versions like Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and even on Windows 8
  • Additionally, you can protect your backed up contacts with a password, thus protecting your contacts from unauthorized access

Click on the given link to backup Outlook emails.

Why backup is needed?

While you are working with these PST files and Outlook 2007 contacts, there are many chances where your PST file might become inaccessible and thus causing the loss of your vital contacts. It can happen due to many reasons some of these are mentioned here. Virus infection might cause corruption in the PST file leading to the loss of your contacts stored in your PST file. Also, Outlook crash, hard drive failure or abruptly terminating the Outlook unexpectedly will all cause PST file corruption and hence you might lose all your Outlook contacts.

In all these situations you would lose your contacts from your Outlook 2007 profile. I know most or almost all of you might not have the practice of remembering all the contacts or writing it somewhere else. Hence, you need to take backup copy of your Outlook 2007 contacts so that it can be used to restore your contacts even after deleting them or losing them from the PST files.

What makes Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate perfect software?

Remo Outlook Backup Migrate is a flawless tool, that will backup your Outlook 2007 contacts without harming your Outlook 2007 profile. It comes with many user-friendly features and effectively manages the available memory space. That is, in case if the available storage space is less than the actual backup file, then you can easily compress the backup file and save your files. Else, in case if the storage space is distributed over different locations, then you can split the backup files into many parts accordingly and save them in the different locations.

Steps to perform Outlook 2007 backup

  • Download the Remo Backup and Migrate software and install it on your Windows systems
  • As soon as your run the tool, you will receive main scree with three options “Backup”, “Restore” and “Migrate” as shown in Figure 1
  • From which choose the “Backup” option like Figure 2
  • Then, if you do not have an existing  backup profile then use “Create New Backup Profile” option or use the existing one refer Figure 3
  • Browse the location of the files and configure the appropriate settings like compressing, password settings and splitting the backup file etc. refer Figure 4
  • Then press “Next” , after the process is  done, you will receive a confirmation message, click “OK” to view the backup files as in Figure 5