轻松地备份您的 Outlook 2010 联系人

有时 Outlook 2010 用户失去他们重要的电子邮件、 联系人和其他 Outlook 信息。最熟悉的 Outlook 数据损失的因素是无意删除和 PST 文件损坏。由于 Outlook 2010 使用单一的 PST 文件的每个配置文件,其中腐败冻结对您的 Outlook 2010 配置文件的访问,并导致巨大的损失。你可能会推测来 PST 文件获取损坏如何?有很多像感染病毒,文件系统损坏的 PST 文件的腐败的原因等。为了避免这种灾难的情况下,您需要备份所有重要的 Outlook 数据。Remo Outlook 备份和迁移应用程序的帮助,您可以轻松地备份您的 Outlook 2010 信息在几个简单的鼠标点击。

常见的情况,导致 Outlook 数据丢失的是:

  • 病毒感染
  • 不当终止 Outlook 应用程序
  • 操作系统崩溃
  • 系统意外的关机
  • 在远程服务器或网络等共享 Outlook PST 文件

我们为什么需要 Outlook 备份和迁移软件?

  • 由于 Outlook 将不能确保完整的安全从灾难性状况始终会导致丢失重要的 Outlook 属性,所以它总是更好地维护合法正确备份的所有 Outlook 项目。
  • 有时同时升级到 Outlook 2010 版本的较旧的版本,如果你碰到过电源的波动性则可能包括联系人的 Outlook 数据丢失的可能性。为了避免这种灾难,您需要备份您重要的 Outlook 数据。
  • 可以轻松地修复损坏的 PST 文件和 Outlook 数据可以恢复一些恢复工具的帮助,但预防胜于治疗。有时虽然修复 Outlook PST 文件用户未必能够带回的所有数据。因此,更好地采取的 Outlook 配置文件,而不是执行 Outlook PST 修复的定期备份。

Outlook 的手动备份是漫长和曲折的过程,大多数情况下 Outlook 用户永远不愿意,但它可以自动进行的帮助下这个先进的工具。它可以帮助您对上定期自动备份整个 Outlook 2010 PST 文件信息。

因为失去重要联系人或任何 Outlook 信息可能会导致严重危机,有时它是不可能绕过 Outlook 数据的丢失。为了安全和有保障的关键 Outlook 联系人和其他数据,它被建议采取真正的备份。正确的备份不会让你下来只要你掉入关键数据损失的危机。

为什么Remo Outlook 备份和迁移?

此软件不够熟练,在几分钟的时间内采取定期备份 Outlook 联系人,无须面对任何并发症。此工具不仅备份 Outlook 联系人,也可帮助您备份像日历项目、 笔记、 约会、 期刊、 任务、 RSS 源、 文件、 文件夹、 电子邮件等各种不同的 Outlook 属性。此软件已经设计,因此它可以轻松地处理所有版本的 Windows 操作系统 Windows 7、 Windows XP、 Windows 2008 服务器,Windows Vista 和 Windows 2003 一样。除了 Outlook 2010 年,它还支持联系人备份上各种版本的 Microsoft Outlook Outlook 2007 等。其内置调度程序的帮助,此软件可以简化你备份 Outlook 数据调度程序事件或时间。它有一个高级的功能,便于您创建和管理无限的数量的 Outlook 备份配置文件。除了备份 Outlook 数据,这个软件可以还执行迁移从较早版本的 Outlook 到较新的版本。

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项
Top

Backup MS Outlook 2010 Contacts

Easily backup your Outlook 2010 contacts

Sometimes Outlook 2010 users lose their vital contacts, emails, and other Outlook information. Most familiar factors for the loss of Outlook data are unintentional deletion and PST file corruption. Since Outlook 2010 uses single PST file for each profile, corruption of which freezes access to your Outlook 2010 profile and leads to huge loss. You might be presuming how come PST file gets corrupted? There are plenty of reasons for corruption of PST file like virus infection, file system corruption etc. In order to avoid such catastrophic situations, you need to backup all your vital Outlook data. With the help of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate application, you can easily backup your Outlook 2010 information in few simple mouse clicks.

Common Causes for loss of Outlook data are:

  • Improper termination of Outlook application
  • Operating system crash
  • Unexpected system shutdown
  • Sharing Outlook PST file over remote server or network etc

Why we need Outlook Backup and Migrate software?

  • Since Outlook will not ensure complete safety from disastrous situations which always results in loss of vital Outlook attributes, so it’s always better to maintain a legitimate proper backup of all Outlook items.
  • Sometimes while upgrading older version to Outlook 2010 version, if you come across power fluctuations then there might be chances of Outlook data loss including contacts. In order to avoid such catastrophes you need to backup your vital Outlook data.
  • Damaged PST file can be easily fixed and Outlook data can be restored with the help of some recovery tool, but prevention is better than cure. Sometimes while fixing Outlook PST file user may not be able to bring back all data. Hence it is better to take regular backup of Outlook profile rather than performing Outlook PST repair.

Manual Outlook backup is a long and tedious procedure which most of the Outlook users never prefer, but it can be automatically carried out with the help of this advanced tool. It helps you to backup entire Outlook 2010 PST file information automatically on a regular basis.

Since losing important contact or any Outlook info might leads to severe crisis and sometimes it is not even possible to circumvent the loss of Outlook data. In order to be safe and secure in terms of crucial Outlook contacts and other data, it is suggested to take a genuine backup. A Proper backup will never let you down whenever you fall into critical data loss crisis.

Why Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

This software skilled enough to take regular backup of Outlook contacts within few minutes without facing any complications. This tool not only backup Outlook contacts but also assists you to backup various Outlook attributes like calendar items, notes, appointments, journals, tasks, RSS feeds, files, folders, emails etc. This software has designed so that it can easily work all versions of Windows OS like Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows 2008 Server, Windows Vista and Windows 2003. Besides Outlook 2010, it also supports contacts backup on various versions of Microsoft Outlook such as Outlook 2007 etc. With the help of its built–in scheduler, this software eases you to backup Outlook data as per the scheduler event or time. It has an advanced feature that facilitates you to Create and manage unlimited number of Outlook backup profiles. In addition to backing up Outlook data, this software can also performs migration from older version of Outlook to its newer version.

Guide to Backup Outlook 2010 Contacts -

  • First, download Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software on your system
  • Install the application on your system and launch it
  • Once the software is launched, choose “Backup” option from the main window
  • Next, select either “Smart Backup” or “Advanced Backup” option based on your necessity
  • Now, mark on “Create New Backup Profile” option if you do not have it, else use the existing one
  • You have to use Backup Settings option, followed by browsing the destination location to store the Backup contacts, and set it based on your requirements. Now hit on “Next” tab
  • A screen instructs you to schedule backups. Arrange all the settings and then press on “Next” option. Once backup process is completed, click on “OK” button to see the backup files.