定现在它是非常容易采取的 Outlook 2010 电子邮件备份

最近我已重新安装 Windows 操作系统的变化,但遇到了最坏的情况。所有我的 Outlook 2010 电子邮件丢失和现在我在想如何和为什么发生?是否有任何辉煌的方法,以在将来避免这种混乱状态吗?

电子邮件是即时共享官方和个人信息的最佳方法。但是,如果你失去了你的关键电子邮件它会真的伤害。所以,权利现在去创建备份任何 Outlook 备份工具。众所周知,并审查软件是可用,该名称是Remo Outlook 备份 & 迁移,可以有效地备份 Outlook 2010 电子邮件。

当备份是必需的吗?

错误消息: 错误消息出现相当普遍,由于该 PST 文件可能会损坏。因此,Outlook 2010 是不能够被访问。

损坏的 PST 文件: PST 文件甚至可能会损坏后升级 / 重新安装现有的操作系统。

因此在所有上文提及案件和其他案件中,您需要使用Remo Outlook 备份 & 迁移的应用程序得到完整备份,你的 Outlook 电子邮件。现在检查出更多激动人心的功能,这个卓越的工具,在下一节。

高度赞赏的Remo Outlook 备份 & 迁移特性

Remo Outlook 备份 & 迁移是值得注意的实用程序,这是完全熟练,很容易创建备份 Outlook 2010 电子邮件。这里允许用户应用还原点选项使用较少的磁盘内存。优秀软件能够创建达 4 还原为 MS Outlook 备份点。它巧妙地设计与内部的调度功能,可以通过设置自动计划备份 PST 文件。这最好额定应用程序提供强健的安全特点即后让 Outlook 电子邮件备份,用户可以保持其饲料要传递了未经授权的访问的密码保护配置文件中。

更让什么附带Remo Outlook 备份 & 迁移?

还有 Outlook 电子邮件,Remo Outlook 备份 & 迁移可以备份的 PST 文件中的所有其他元素,如您可以备份 outlook 设置,任务管理器,请注意考虑、 联系人管理器、 web 浏览、 签名、 日历、 RSS 源。

此产品引入的最终属性使用你的适用,在短短几分钟内将当前 Outlook PST 文件迁移到高级的 Microsoft Outlook 版本。因此,您可以方便地导出您的 Outlook 电子邮件。

为什么它是最可靠吗?

Remo Outlook 备份 & 迁移是完全免费的间谍软件或病毒感染与值得信赖的和已更新的防病毒程序对其进行扫描。即使是初学者,您可以操作这优良的产品,使用其麻烦免费的图形用户界面。为了您的系统上安装此工具,你需要的只是 50 MB 磁盘内存。它支持不同的 Windows 操作系统 (如 2000,2003年、 2008、 XP、 Vista、 7 和最新的 Windows 8。

不是一个神奇的应用程序吗?

将准备备份你的 Outlook 2010 电子邮件:

  • 要开始这项任务,首先你需要下载并在您的计算机系统上安装的Remo Outlook 备份 & 迁移免费试用版。此外,运行该工具,然后选择主窗口上的"备份"选项。
  • 接下来,您必须根据需要选择两个"智能备份"或"高级备份"等的一个备选方案。要向前移动,请单击"创建新备份配置文件"在的情况下如果你不保持备份其他使的 Outlook 使用现有的一个。
  • 为搜索的目标路径来存储备份的配置文件,你有地转到设置,并点击"下一步"按钮。立即,屏幕上弹出,指示计划备份。
  • 在此步骤中,您需要以系统化的合适的设置和推"下一步"选项卡。在备份过程的结束,按"确定"并查看所有备份电子邮件。

别忘了: 用户必须登录到他们的 Windows 系统作为本地的系统管理员,安装和使用本产品

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项
Top

Backup my e-mails on Outlook 2010

Now it’s very easy to take backup of Outlook 2010 emails

Recently I have re-installed Windows operating system for a change but came across the worst scenario. All my Outlook 2010 emails lost and now I am thinking how and why it happened? Is there any brilliant method to avoid this messy state in future?

Emails are the best way to share official and personal information instantly. But, if you lose your crucial emails then it will really hurt. So, right now go for any Outlook backup tool for the purpose of creating backup. Well known and reviewed software is available and the name is Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate that can backup Outlook 2010 emails efficiently.

When backup is necessary?

Error message: Occurrence of error message is quite common and due to that PST file may get corrupted. Thus, Outlook 2010 is not able to be accessed.

Damaged PST file: PST file even may get damaged after upgrading / re-installing existing operating system.

Hence in all above mentioned and other cases, you need to employ Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate application to get complete backup of your Outlook emails. Now check out more exciting features of this remarkable tool in next section.

Highly appreciated attributes of Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate is the noteworthy utility which is completely skilled in order to create backup of Outlook 2010 emails with great ease. Here users are allowed to apply restore points option in order to use less disk memory. Outstanding software enables to create up to 4 restore points for the MS Outlook backups. It is smartly designed with the internal scheduling function which can backup PST files by setting up automatic schedule. This best rated application offers robust security trait i.e. after getting Outlook emails backup, users can keep their stuffs in a password protected profile to pass up unauthorized access.

What more comes with Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate?

  • Along with Outlook emails, Remo Outlook Backup software can backup all other elements of PST file such as you can backup outlook settings, task manager, note taking, contact manager, web browsing, signature, calendar, RSS feeds and so on.
  • This product is introduced with an ultimate attribute using that you are applicable to migrate present Outlook PST files to the advanced Microsoft Outlook version in just few minutes. Hence, you can easily export your Outlook emails.

Why it is the most reliable one?

Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate is totally free from spyware or virus infection as it is scanned with trustworthy and updated antivirus program. Being even a beginner, you can operate this excellent product using its trouble free graphical user interface. In order to install this tool on your system, you require just 50 MB disk memory. It supports different Windows operating systems such as 2000, 2003, 2008, XP, Vista, 7 and the latest Windows 8.

Isn’t it a miraculous application?

Guide to backup your Outlook 2010 e-mails:

  • To begin this task, first of all you need to download and install free trial version of Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate on your computer system. Further, run the tool and then select “Backup” option on the main window.
  • Next you have to choose one option among two such as “Smart backup” or “Advanced Backup” according to the need. To move ahead, click on the “Create New Backup Profile” in case if you do not keep Outlook backup else make use of the existing one.
  • For the purpose of searching the destination path to store Backup profile, you have to go to the settings and hit on “Next” button. Immediately, a screen pops up that instructs to schedule backups.
  • In this step, you require to systematize the suitable settings and push “Next” tab. At the end of the backup procedure, press “OK” and view all backup emails.

Don’t forget: Users must log in to their Windows system as the Local System Administrators to install and use this product.