備份MS Outlook 2010數據文件的工具

備份Outlook 2010 PST文件

MS Outlook 2010是最受歡迎的電子郵件客戶端 Microsoft Office Suite附帶的個人信息管理器。 除電子郵件外,您還可以創建任務,維護聯繫人和 日曆,準備筆記等。所有這些信息都存儲在您的系統上的PST(個人存儲表)文件中。 如果您在MS Outlook中有多個帳戶,那麼每個帳戶將有一個單獨的PST文件。 假設這個PST文件由於任何原因而被損壞或刪除,那麼您絕對不能訪問您的Outlook配置文件。 在這種情況下,維護定期備份將會非常有用。 但是手動進行也許是一個忙碌的工作 你甚至有時候會忘記備份。

Remo Outlook 備份和遷移

Remo Outlook 備用而Migrate是一種高效的Outlook PST備份實用程序,可以按照每週或每天定期進行備份。 即使您不使用Outlook應用程序,備份進程將在後台運行。 您可以輕鬆備份所有Outlook屬性,將其遷移到其他Outlook版本並還原數據。 該工具創建4個還原點,即最後四個健康情況,您可以在遇到損壞或數據丟失後跳回。

您可以通過向他們提供密碼來保護您的備份文件。 還可以壓縮備份,以節省要保存的設備的內存空間。 假設您的備份大小遠遠超過目標設備大小,則可以選擇將備份分割成多個部分並單獨保存。

為什麼Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具,您可以備份電子郵件,筆記,日曆,通訊錄,甚至您的個性化設置,簽名和電子郵件模板。 備份也可根據用戶需要進行定制。 使用較低版本的Outlook創建的備份可以輕鬆地遷移到更高版本。 PST備份也可以在不同的Windows操作系統版本之間遷移。 該工具支持所有最新版本的Windows操作系統,如Windows XP,Vista,7和Windows 8,包括Windows 2003和2008服務器。

如何使用Outlook 2010 PST備份實用程序?

下載並安裝該工具並在Windows操作系統上運行它。 在主屏幕上,您會發現三個選項 “Backup”, “Restore” & “Migrate”. 選擇 “Backup” 手動創建Outlook配置文件的備份。 在下一個屏幕上,您會發現兩個選項 “Smart Backup” & “Advance Backup”. 選擇 “Smart Backup” 執行一次點擊備份您的整個Outlook配置文件& “Advance Backup” 選項來自定義您的PST備份。 一旦該過程完成,您將獲得一個成功的消息。 您可以看到摘要報告,以檢查所有所需的Outlook屬性是否已正確備份。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Tool to Backup MS Outlook 2010 Data File

Backup Outlook 2010 PST file

MS Outlook 2010 is the most popular e-mail client & personal information manager, that comes with Microsoft Office Suite. Apart from emailing, you can create tasks, maintain contacts & calendars, prepare notes, etc. All this information is stored in a PST (Personal Storage Table) file that is located on your system. If you have more than one account in MS Outlook, then there will be a separate PST file for each account. Suppose this PST file gets corrupted or deleted due to any reason, then in no way you can access your Outlook profile. Maintaining a regular backup will be of a great use in such cases. But doing it manually can be a hectic job & you might even sometimes forget to take backup.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is an efficient Outlook PST backup utility that can be scheduled to take backups at regular intervals, either on weekly or daily basis. The backup process will be running in the background even if you are not using the Outlook application. You can easily backup all the Outlook attributes, migrate them to other Outlook versions & restore the data. The tool creates 4 restore points i.e. last four healthy situations where you can jump back after you encounter corruption or data loss.

You can protect your backup file by providing passwords to them. The backup can also be compressed to save the memory space of the device where you are saving it. Suppose your backup size is far more than the destination device size, then there is an option to split the backup into parts & save them separately.

Why Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Using Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool you can backup emails, notes, calendars, address book & even your personalized settings, signatures & email templates. The backup can also be customized according to user’s need. The backup created with a lower version of Outlook can be easily migrated to a higher version. The PST backups can be migrated between different Windows operating system versions too. The tool supports all the latest versions of Windows OS, like Windows XP, Vista, 7 & Windows 8 including Windows 2003 & 2008 server.

How to use Outlook 2010 PST Backup Utility?

Download & install the tool & run it on your Windows OS. On the main screen you will find three options “Backup”, “Restore” & “Migrate”. Select “Backup” to create backup of your Outlook profile manually. On the next screen you will find two options “Smart Backup” & “Advance Backup”. Select “Smart Backup” to perform one click backup of your entire Outlook profile & “Advance Backup” option to customize your PST backup. As soon as the process is completed you will get a success message. You can see the summary report to check whether all the desired Outlook attributes have been backed up properly or not.