嗨,朋友們,我正在使用Outlook.com從Outlook 2007中使用流行帳戶切換到Outlook。現在我的流行帳戶不再正常工作,這使我非常不舒服。 因此,我想知道有沒有任何簡單的方法或軟件將日曆事件備份到外部存儲設備上。 如果是,請盡快協助解決方案! 提前謝謝了。

是的,當然可以使用下面提到的手動步驟來備份Outlook日曆2010:

  • 最初點擊 File - > Open and Export 選項
  • 現在選擇 Export to a File, 並打了 Next 按鍵
  • 點擊 Outlook Data File (.pst) 並單擊 Next 按鍵
  • 選擇 Calendar 並打了 Next 按鍵
  • 現在選擇您的備份文件的位置和名稱,然後單擊 Finish 選項
  • 如果您想確保沒有人必須訪問您的日曆,請輸入並確認密碼,然後點擊 OK

注意:借助這些步驟,您可以備份Outlook 2010日曆。 但請記住,如果您還原備份副本,則無法安排新項目,但您可以查看日曆的快照。

但是,如果您錯誤地或錯誤地選擇了任何選項來執行此任務,那麼可能會導致Outlook 2010應用程序損壞,導致電子郵件或其他屬性在幾秒鐘內丟失。 因此,最好選擇“Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件”等良好的第三方備份工具。 該實用程序設計有內置的調度程序,有助於 恢復Outlook備份 完全按照預定的時間和事件。

為什麼要刪除Outlook Outlook備份和遷移軟件:

  • 與沒有任何信息丟失的手動步驟相比,該軟件以安全和安全的方式完全備份Outlook 2010日曆事件
  • 它也有助於 將Outlook遷移到新計算機 或筆記本電腦
  • 該工具在保存到所需位置之前顯示與MS Outlook 2010配置文件相關聯的所有組件
  • 該實用程序完全沒有有害的病毒
  • 訓練有素的專業技術支持團隊全天候提供24 * 7的幫助

Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件的顯著特點:

該軟件功能強大而易於使用,方便的界面,拆分備份實現,兼容性和內部調度程序使其成為Outlook 2010的完整解決方案 PST 備用 要求最輕鬆。 除了Outlook 2010日曆備份之外,您還可以利用此應用程序在主要Windows操作系統上的所有Outlook版本上備份和遷移其他屬性,如日記帳分錄,規則,任務,聯繫人,RSS訂閱源,電子郵件帳戶,簽名等 輕鬆。 這是一個非常有效的工具 備份Outlook數據文件 輕鬆。 還原選項可幫助您在現有Outlook配置文件損壞時還原Outlook數據.

使用本軟件備份Outlook Calendar 2010的簡單步驟:

首先下載並安裝Remo Outlook備份和遷移試用版。 現在啟動程序,並在主屏幕上點擊 “Backup” 選項。 從即將到來的屏幕選擇 “create a new backup profile” 下 “Backup Create / Manager Profile” 選項卡,然後單擊 “Next” 選項。 您可以通過選擇手動選擇您希望備份的項目 “Select Outlook items” 選項,此外,您可以通過揀配來配置備份設置 “Backup Setting” 選項。 最後完成備份後,您將獲得備份的摘要。

點擊鏈接知道 如何將Outlook 2007聯繫人移動到另一台計算機 簡單的步驟,而不會丟失任何數據

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Backup MS Outlook Calendar 2010

Hi friends, I am using Outlook.com with Outlook 2010 switched from using a pop account in Outlook 2007. Now my pop account is no longer working properly, which makes very uncomfortable from me. Therefore, I want to know is there any easy way or software that makes a backup of calendar events onto an external storage device. If yes, then please assist a solution as soon as possible! Many Thanks in advance.

Yes, off course you can backup Outlook calendar 2010 by using below mentioned manual steps:

  • Initially click on File - > Open and Export option
  • Now select Export to a File, and hit on Next button
  • Click on Outlook Data File (.pst) and click Next button
  • Select Calendar and hit on Next Button
  • Now select a location and name for your backup file and click on Finish option
  • If you want to ensure that no one has to access to your calendar, then enter and confirm a password, next click OK

NOTE: With the help of these steps you can backup your Outlook 2010 calendar. But remember that if you restore your backup copy, you are not able to schedule new items but you can view the snapshots of your calendar.

However, while performing this task if you incorrectly or wrongly choose any of the options, then there could be chance of Outlook 2010 application corruption and results in emails or other attributes loss within fraction of seconds. Therefore, it’s better to opt for good third party backup tools like “Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software”. This utility is designed with built in scheduler that helps to restore Outlook backup completeiy as per the scheduled time and event.

Why to Prefer Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software:

  • The software completely backup Outlook 2010 calendar events in a safe and secure manner when compared to manual steps without any information loss
  • It also helps to migrate Outlook to new computer or laptop.
  • The tool displays all components which are associated with MS Outlook 2010 profile before saving to desired location
  • This utility is completely free from harmful viruses
  • Highly trained professional technical support team is available for assistance around the clock that is 24 * 7

Remarkable Features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software:

The software is powerful yet easy to use, handy interface, splitting up of the backup achieve, compatibility and internal scheduler makes it a complete solution for Outlook 2010 PST backup requirements utmost ease. Apart from Outlook 2010 calendar backup, you can also utilize this application to backup and migrate other attributes like journal entries, rules, tasks, contacts, RSS feeds, E- mail accounts, signatures, etc. on all Outlook versions on major Windows operating system with ease. This is a highly effective tool for backing up Outlook data files with ease. Restore option helps you to restore Outlook data when there is a corruption to the existing Outlook profile.

Simple Steps to Backup Outlook Calendar 2010 using this Software:

Firstly download and install trial version of Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate. Now launch the program and at the main screen click on “Backup” option. From the upcoming screen select “create a new backup profile” under “Backup Create / Manager Profile” tab and then click on “Next” option. You can manually select the items which you desire to have backup by choosing “Select Outlook items” option, moreover you are facilitated to configure backup setting by picking “Backup Setting” option. Finally after accomplishing the backup you will be provided with summary of the backup.

Click on link to know how to move Outlook 2007 contacts to another computer in simple steps without loosing any data