如何備份我的Microsoft Outlook聯繫人

通過定期備份來保護您的Outlook聯繫人! 刪除Outlook備份和遷移完全備份聯繫人的所有屬性,如名稱,地址,電子郵件地址等,只需點擊一下。 此外,您可以恢復備份以在聯繫人刪除或PST文件損壞的情況下恢復聯繫人...

永遠不要讓你的Outlook聯繫人失踪…

聯繫人是Outlook的主要屬性之一,您將保留多年。 無論是您的電子郵件地址,電話號碼還是存儲在Outlook聯繫人中的任何其他詳細信息變得非常重要,並且由於任何原因您無法承受損失。

因此,非常重要的是定期備份Microsoft Outlook通訊錄,以便在任何災難性的情況下永遠不會丟失它們,如Outlook崩潰,PST文件損壞,刪除聯繫人或任何其他不確定的情況。

以安全和簡單的方式備份Outlook聯繫人

為了備份您的聯繫人,您可能會找到一些手動選項,例如復制和粘貼,但這可能不會復制您的所有聯繫元素,如姓名,地址,電話號碼等。有時,在這個過程中,您可能會失去一些聯繫人 太。 而是採取Remo Outlook備份和遷移應用程序的幫助,以便您可以完全安全地複制Outlook通訊簿 移動Outlook 聯繫而不會失去任何一個.

此Outlook聯繫備份工具 將復制您的聯繫人的每個元素 只需點擊一下即可完成名稱,電子郵件地址,電話號碼,地址等。 此外,您可以創建包含這些Outlook聯繫人的多個備份文件。 此外,使用其內置的備份計劃程序,您可以按照日程,即每天,每週或每月定期自動備份您的聯繫人。 所以即使您想要,也可以復制和導入所有聯繫人 將Outlook轉移到新計算機 或者當您升級Outlook時.

Outlook版本:您可以輕鬆地備份任何Outlook版本的Outlook通訊錄,包括Outlook 2013,Office 365,Outlook 2010,Outlook 2007,Outlook 2003。

Windows版本:Windows 10,Windows 8.1,Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows Server 2003,2008和2012。

Remo Outlook的其他優點備份和遷移應用程序

除了創建備份外,軟件還可幫助您在無意刪除或PST損壞的情況下甚至恢復Outlook聯繫人備份。 此外,您可以利用這種利益來平衡 備份Outlook郵件, RSS提要,期刊,日曆項目,任務等等,包括整個設置。 如果需要,您也可以 備份PST文件 完全與設置一起使用它 智能備份 選項.

但是,如果要僅備份必需的屬性,可以使用其自定義選項 Smart BackupAdvanced Backup 這有助於您選擇/取消選擇屬性。 既然,你只想備份聯繫人,你可以從列表中選擇聯繫人屬性並複制它們; 同樣,如果你想 從Outlook導出日曆項目 選擇日曆屬性等。 同樣,您只需選擇您需要的,只能選擇那些.

  1. 讓我們為備份的副本設置一個強大的密碼
  2. 您可以壓縮備份,甚至拆分檔案
  3. 創建4個還原點,以便在恢復或移動時不會錯過任何數據
  4. 用戶友好界面確保各種用戶輕鬆平穩的流程
  5. 甚至可以使用備份副本來移動聯繫人,同時切換到另一台計算機或筆記本電腦或升級的環境

按照下面提到的備份Outlook聯繫人指南 -

1. 下載並啟動Remo Outlook備份工具

2. 從主屏幕,點擊 Backup 選項來啟動備份任務

3. 一旦您點擊“備份”按鈕,就會顯示一個帶有兩個選項的新窗口

  • 創建新的備份配置文件:您可以通過單擊“創建新的備份配置文件”單選按鈕來創建新的備份配置文件,其中所有進一步的設置或備份選項都將保存到新創建的備份配置文件中。
  • 使用現有的備份配置文件:如果您已經創建了備份配置文件,則可以使用相同的配置來執行備份操作,而無需重新選擇備份選項

4. 一旦做出了相應的選擇,點擊 Next 按鍵.

5. 在“下一步”窗口中,選擇要備份的聯繫人,然後單擊 Next 按鈕繼續進行

6. 在備份設置選項中,選擇要保存備份的目標驅動器,然後單擊 Next 按鍵

7. 備份過程完成後,將顯示一條確認消息

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

 

How do I Backup my Microsoft Outlook Contacts

Secure your Outlook contacts by taking regular backups! Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate backs up contacts completely with all its attributes like name, address, email address etc. in just one click. Also, you can then restore the backup to get back contacts in cases of contacts deletion or PST file corruption…

Never let your Outlook contacts go missing…

Contacts are one of the major attributes of Outlook, which you would have maintained for over several years. Whether it is your email addresses, telephone numbers or any other details that is stored in your Outlook contacts becomes very much essential and you cannot afford to lose them due to any reason.

Thus, it’s of high importance to backup Microsoft Outlook address book on regular basis so that you will never ever lose them in any disastrous situations like Outlook crash, PST file corruption, deletion of contacts or in any other uncertain situation.

Backing up Outlook contacts in a secure and easy way

In order to back up your contacts you might find some manual options like copy and paste but, this may not copy all your contact elements like name, address, phone numbers etc. Sometimes, in this process you may end up losing some of your contacts too. Instead take the assistance of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate application so that you can copy Outlook address book completely and safely move Outlook contacts without losing any of them.

This Outlook contacts backup tool will copy each and every element of your contacts like name, email addresses, phone numbers, address etc. completely in just one click. Also, you can create multiple backup files containing these Outlook contacts. Moreover, using its in-built backup scheduler, you can automatically backup your contacts regularly as per the schedule i.e. on daily, weekly or monthly basis. So that you can copy and import all contacts even when you want to transfer Outlook to new computer or when you are upgrading your Outlook.

Outlook versions: You can easily backup Outlook address book on any Outlook version including Outlook 2013, Office 365, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007, Outlook 2003.

Windows versions: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003, 2008 and 2012.

Other benefits of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate application

In addition to creating backups, the software assists you to even restore back your Outlook contacts backup in cases of unintentional deletion or PST corruption. Also, you can make use of this utiltiy to even backup Outlook mail, RSS feeds, journals, Calendar items, tasks and so on including the entire settings. If required, you can also backup PST files completely along with the Settings using its Smart Backup option.

However, when you want to backup only required attributes you can make use of its customized options like Smart Backup and Advanced Backup that helps you select / deselect the attributes. Since, you want to backup only contacts, you can just select contacts attribute from the list and copy them; similarly, if you want to export calendar items from Outlook select calendars attribute and so on. Likewise, you can just choose only what you need and copy only those.

  1. Let’s you set a strong password to the backed up copy
  2. You can compress the backups or even split the archives
  3. Creates 4 restore points so that you will not miss out any data while restoring or moving
  4. User-friendly interface ensures easy and smooth process for all sorts of users
  5. You could even use the backup copy to move contacts while switching to another computer or laptop or to an upgraded environment

Follow Below Mentioned Guide to Backup Outlook Contacts -

1. Download and launch Remo Outlook Backup tool

2. From the main screen, click on the Backup option to initiate your backup task

3. As soon you click on the Backup button, a new window with two options will be displayed

  • Create a new backup profile: You can create a new backup profile by clicking “Create new backup profile” radio button, where all further settings or backup options selected in oncoming screens, will be saved to the newly created backup profile.
  • Use an existing backup profile: If you have already created a backup profile, you can use the same to perform the backup operation, without re-selecting the backup options

4. Once you have made the appropriate selection, click the Next button.

5. In the Next window, select the contacts to take backup and click the Next button to proceed further

6. In the backup settings option, choose the destination drive where you want to save your backup and click the Next button

7. Once the Backup process is complete, a confirmation message will be displayed