如何備份整個PST文件

在Outlook上保護您的重要數據,並使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具進行備份。 它是用於保護您的PST文件的簡單而強大的軟件。 立即導出,遷移和復制Outlook數據。 現在下載!

Outlook是管理和訪問電子郵件易於溝通的主要應用之一。 但是,即使沒有互聯網連接,您也可以使用Outlook訪問所有這些存儲的電子郵件和其他信息。 Outlook將所有電子郵件和其他屬性(如筆記,設置,暱稱,簽名,RSS訂閱源,日曆項目,期刊等)存儲在名為PST - 個人存儲表的單個數據文件中。 PST文件將所有屬性存儲在具有擴展名的單獨文件中,並在Outlook應用程序啟動時加載它們。 PST允許用戶訪問所有這些信息,它在保存,複製和導出Outlook數據時也很有用。

為什麼要備份Outlook數據文件?

由於各種原因,執行Outlook數據文件備份可能會損壞很重要。 這導致了必要的電子郵件和其他Outlook屬性的丟失。 以下是PST文件損壞的一些原因以及備份Outlook數據的原因:

  • 病毒攻擊:病毒和其他惡意軟件威脅是Outlook數據文件損壞的主要原因。當系統受到病毒和其他惡意軟件的攻擊時,會破壞存儲在硬盤(包括Outlook數據文件)中的文件。一旦PST文件被嚴重破壞,它將開始異常運行並導致數據丟失。
  • PST大小限制:每個版本的Outlook已經定義了數據文件的大小限制,用於存儲數據。如果您將數據存儲超過其大小限制,則文件將自動破壞並導致其中的所有數據丟失。
  • 意外刪除:有意圖刪除電子郵件和其他Outlook數據的機會。在硬盤分區訪問電子郵件或組織文件時,用戶可能意外刪除包括PST文件的數據。
  • 硬盤故障:硬盤故障背後有很多原因,例如在硬盤驅動器上形成壞扇區,意外組裝安裝操作系統的分區,文件系統損壞等。一旦硬盤出現故障,存儲在其中的所有數據將丟失,包括Outlook數據文件。

最好維護Outlook數據文件備份或備份PST文件。 但是,Outlook應用程序提供備份和導入PST文件的選項,但不能備份某些屬性(如簽名,暱稱,規則,設置等)。 另外,如果由於任何原因備份數據時出現中斷,則有可能丟失數據。 選擇一個好的應用程序來備份Outlook數據文件是最好的選擇。 Remo Outlook 備份和遷移是一個非常安全備份Outlook數據文件的驚人實用程序。 此應用程序備份所有Outlook屬性以及備註,設置,暱稱,聯繫人,電子郵件,聯繫人等。

Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具的優點

  • 它非常用戶友好,易於使用和交互式工具
  • 此應用程序與所有版本的Windows操作系統兼容
  • 支持Outlook的所有版本,如Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010,2013和2016。
  • 它提供自動備份Outlook數據的內置功能
  • 此工具提供可以選擇和保存的所有Outlook項目的完整列表
  • 使用密碼保護您的備份檔案

如何備份Outlook PST文件

備份您的PST文件是維護您的信息完整性的重大舉措。 以下是關於如何使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移備份整個PST文件的說明。 按照以下步驟了解如何備份Outlook文件:

  • 下載並安裝Remo Outlook在您的系統上進行備份和遷移
  • 選擇 Backup 選項從主屏幕
  • 選擇 Smart Backup - 這將備份您的整個PST文件
  • 點擊 Finish 檢查備份摘要後

點擊這裡知道如何 將Outlook 2007聯繫人移動到另一台計算機 簡單的步驟,而不會丟失任何數據

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Backup Entire PST File

Secure your important data on Outlook, back it up with Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool. It's easy and powerful software for securing your PST files. Export, migrate and copy your Outlook data instantly. Download Now!

Outlook is one of the major applications to managing and access e-mails easy communication. However, you can access all these stored emails and other information using Outlook even without internet connection. Outlook stores all emails and other attributes such as notes, settings, nicknames, signature, RSS feeds, calendar items, journals, etc in a single data file called PST – Personal Storage Table. The PST file stores all the attributes in separate files with extensions and loads them when Outlook application starts. PST allows user to access all these information, it is also useful when for saving, copying and to export Outlook data.

Why to Backup Outlook Data File?

Its important to perform Outlook data file backup as it might get corrupt due to various reasons. This results in loss of essential emails and other Outlook attributes. Here are some reasons for PST file corruption and reasons for backing up Outlook data:

  • Virus Attacks: Virus and other malware threats are the major causes behind the Outlook data file corruption. When the system is attacked by virus and other malware, it starts corrupting files that are stored in hard disk including Outlook data file. Once PST file is corrupted severely, it starts behaving abnormally and results in loss of data.
  • PST Size Limit: Every version of Outlook has defined a size limit for data file for storing data into it. If you store data beyond its size limit then file starts corrupting itself and results in loss of all data from it.
  • Accidental Deletion: There are chances of losing emails and other Outlook data by accidental deletion. While accessing emails or organizing files in hard disk partition, a user might delete data including PST file accidentally.
  • Hard Disk Failure: There are many reasons behind hard disk failure such as formation of bad sectors on hard drive, accidental formating of partition where OS is installed, file system corruption etc. Once hard disk fails, all data stored in it gets lost including your Outlook data file.

It is best to maintain Outlook data files backups or backing up of PST file. However, Outlook application provides option for backing up and importing PST file but some attributes such as signature, nicknames, rules, settings, etc. cannot be backed up. Additionally, if there is interruption during backing up data due to any reason, there are chances of losing them. Opting for a good application to backup Outlook data file is the best choice. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is an amazing utility to backup Outlook data file very safely. This application backs up all Outlook attributes along with notes, settings, nicknames, contacts, emails, contacts, etc.

Advantages of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Tool

  • It's Very user friendly, easy to use and interactive tool
  • This application is compatible with all versions of Windows OS
  • Supports all versions of Outlook such as Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016.
  • It Provides built-in feature to backup Outlook data automatically
  • This tool Gives a complete list of all Outlook items which you can select and save
  • Secure your back up archives by protecting them with a password

How to Backup Outlook PST File

Backing up your PST file is a great initiative to maintain the integrity of your information. Here are instructions on how to backup your entire PST file with Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate. Follow the steps to learn how to backup Outlook files:

  • Download and Install Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate on your system
  • Select Backup option from home screen
  • Select Smart Backup - This will backup your entire PST file
  • CLick Finish after inspecting backup summary

Click here to know how to move Outlook 2007 contacts to another computer in simple steps without loosing any data