備份Outlook設置

  • 備份整個Outlook配置文件和設置
  • 備份所有Outlook組件,如筆記,RSS提要,聯繫人,日曆等
  • 將Outlook配置文件遷移到較新的Outlook版本
  • 免費全功能試用版

備份Outlook設置

REMO Outlook 備份和遷移是一種易於使用的軟件來備份Outlook設置和所有Outlook郵件項目。 這個簡單的軟件使您能夠快速輕鬆地製作Outlook數據的備份副本。 如果您碰巧丟失所有的Outlook數據,您可以放心,使用簡單的還原選項將所有數據恢復為閃存。

為什麼我們需要備份Outlook設置?

Outlook的手動備份僅包含PST文件,其中包括電子郵件,備註,聯繫人,任務和其他類似組件。 但是,您的個人化設置的Outlook不會保存在PST文件中,它們是使用Windows註冊表維護的,或使用其他其他位置創建的其他較小的文件。

如果沒有保存在備份中,丟失此類信息會導致重新配置Outlook時遇到很多困難,必須從頭開始。 如果您有這些設置的備份,則無需添加 "Send and Receive" 設置,暱稱,定製字典等。

為什麼選擇Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

REMO Outlook 備份和遷移軟件是用於完成Outlook配置文件備份的高級備份實用程序。 旨在創建幾乎所有外觀項目的備份存檔,該軟件可以在災難發生時或Outlook拒絕加載時還原完整的電子郵件客戶端。

它的整齊,易於使用的界面伴隨著直觀的描述,使Remo Outlook 備份和遷移軟件成為您所有Outlook Pst備份要求的完整解決方案。

軟件功能強大

  • 簡單直觀的界面
    簡單直觀的用戶界面,使即使是新手也能掌握程序。 提供從Microsoft Outlook備份您的電子郵件的智能和簡單的方法。
  • 安全
    使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移,您可以使用密碼保護您的Outlook備份文件。
  • 拆分備份存檔
    拆分備份存檔的設施有效管理各種存儲設備上的備份數據。
  • 調度
    強大的內部調度程序可幫助您自動執行備份任務。
  • 兼容性
    兼容Windows XP,Vista,Windows 7和Microsoft Outlook 2003,Microsoft Outlook 2007和Microsoft Outlook 2010。

如何備份Outlook設置?

一步一步的指導

步 1: 要啟動備份任務,請從“桌面”或“開始”菜單的“程序”列表中啟動Remo Outlook備份和遷移。 將顯示主窗口,如圖所示 Figure a.

點擊 Backup 按鈕啟動備份任務。

步 2: 只要點擊“備份”按鈕,將顯示一個管理配置文件的新窗口,如圖b所示。

在管理配置文件窗口中,有兩個選項,

創建一個新的備份配置文件:您可以創建一個新的備份配置文件,其中所有進一步的設置或在即將到來的屏幕中選擇的備份選項將被保存到新創建的備份配置文件中。

使用現有備份配置文件:如果您已經創建了備份配置文件,則可以使用相同的配置來執行備份操作,而無需重新選擇備份選項。

要創建新的備份配置文件,請單擊 “Create new backup profile” 單選按鈕。 默認名稱如 “SEB_Profilex” 將顯示在文本框中,如圖所示 Figure b. 為方便起見,您還可以指定您選擇的其他配置文件名稱。

一旦做出了相應的選擇,點擊 Next 按鍵.

步 3: 一旦您單擊“下一步”按鈕,您將看到一個窗口來選擇需要進行備份的展望項目,如圖所示 Figure c.

在窗口中顯示的此選項中,您可以選擇要備份的必需項目 Outlook配置文件, Outlook帳戶註冊表,聯繫人和發送和接收設置。 列出了一般用戶不知道的所有必需項目,其中包含各種關鍵的Outlook屬性。

從列表中,選擇/取消選擇要備份的必需項目,如圖所示 Figure c 並單擊 “Next” 按鈕繼續進行。

步 4: 在裡面 backup settings 選項,選擇要保存備份的目標驅動器,例如。 本地路徑(硬盤驅動器,外部驅動器),映射本地網絡驅動器或將備份寫入CD / DVD(軟件具有將備份文件寫入CD / DVD的內置功能),如 Figure d.

選擇所有所需選項後,單擊 Next 按鈕繼續。

步 5: 當您單擊“下一步”按鈕時,您將收到一個窗口 schedule backup, 如圖所示 Figure e. 在此選項中,您可以安排備份過程。 您可以安排軟件每天,每週或每月進行備份。 該軟件的獨特堆疊功能是保留多個備份副本,並有效控製文件和文件夾的版本。

完成配置所有設置後,點擊 Next 按鍵.

步 6: 備份過程完成後,將顯示一條確認消息。 點擊 OK 按鍵,將顯示備份摘要,如圖所示 inFigure f. 有了這個,您將保存整個Outlook設置註冊表。

相關信息

Scanpst錯誤後如何恢復電子郵件
Scanpst.exe是一個收件箱修復工具,可幫助修復損壞的PST文件。 如果PST文件嚴重損壞,則此工具無法修復該文件。 此外,此工具進行的維修也不能保證結果。 Remo Repair Outlook有助於在不修改源PST文件的情況下成功修復大多數損壞的PST文件。

如何遷移Outlook
當您切換到新的PC或升級現有的Outlook版本,傳輸您的電子郵件和其他Outlook屬性可能會造成問題。 Remo Outlook備份和遷移,可幫助您將數據從一個版本安全遷移到另一個版本,或從一個系統遷移到另一個版本。 閱讀以了解更多信息。

Outlook恢復
當您的Outlook PST文件損壞時,您將無法訪問您的郵件和設置。 每次嘗試訪問您的郵件時,Outlook將拋出一條錯誤消息。 Remo Outlook恢復有助於從源文件讀取並創建新的PST文件來從損壞的PST文件中檢索數據。

重新安裝Windows時恢復文件丟失
如果選擇格式化和重新安裝選項,重新安裝Windows操作系統時,現有文件系統將被替換為新的文件系統。 這會從前一個文件系統中刪除數據。 如果要從以前的文件系統恢復文件,請使用“Remo Recover”。 閱讀這篇文章了解更多。

恢復已刪除的文件
有時使用Shift + Delete命令刪除文件可能會使你陷入一個湯。 此命令使得無法檢索任何您要取消刪除的文件。 數據恢復工具可以幫助您恢復永久刪除的文件。 Remo Recover是一種可用於恢復已刪除文件的數據恢復軟件。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Backup Outlook Settings

  • Backup entire Outlook profile & Settings
  • Backup all Outlook components like notes, RSS feed, contacts, calendar etc
  • Migrate your Outlook profile to a newer Outlook version
  • Free Fully Functional Trial version

Backup Outlook Settings

REMO Outlook Backup & Migrate is an easy to use software to backup Outlook Settings and all Outlook mail items. This simple software enables you to make backup copies of Outlook data quickly and easily. And if you happen to lose all your Outlook data, you can be rest assured, to get all your data back in a flash using the simple restore option.

Why do we need to backup Outlook Settings?

Manual backup of Outlook comprises only the PST file, which includes Emails, Notes, Contacts, Tasks and other similar components. However, your personalized settings of Outlook are not saved inside the PST file, they are either maintained using Windows registry or using several other smaller files created in various other locations.

Losing such information if not saved in Backup causes lot of difficulties in re-configuring Outlook and one has to start from scratch. If you have the backup of these settings, you need not to add "Send and Receive" settings, Nicknames, custom dictionaries etc again.

Why to choose Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate?

REMO Outlook Backup & Migrate software is an advanced backup utility used to take complete backup of Outlook profiles. Designed to create a backup archive of almost all outlook items, this software can restore complete e-mail client when disaster strikes, or when Outlook refuses to load.

Its neatly crafted, simple to use interface accompanied with intuitive descriptions, makes Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate software, a complete solution for all your outlook pst backup requirements.

Powerful features of the software

  • Simple Intuitive Interface
    Simple and intuitive user interface so that even a novice will master the program. Provides smart and easy way to backup your e-mails from Microsoft Outlook.
  • Secure
    Using Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate, you can protect your Outlook backup file with a password.
  • Split backup archive
    Facilities in splitting up of the backup archive to manage backup data on various storage devices efficiently.
  • Scheduling
    Strong internal scheduler helps you to automate backup task.
  • Compatibility
    Compatible with Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and Microsoft Outlook 2003, Microsoft Outlook 2007 and Microsoft Outlook 2010.

How to Backup Outlook settings?

Step by Step Guide

Step 1: To start your backup task, launch Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate either from the desktop or from the Programs list in the Start menu. The main window will be displayed, as shown in Figure a.

Click on the Backup button to initiate your backup task.

Step 2: As soon you click on the Backup button, a new window to manage profiles is displayed, as shown in Figure b.

In the manage profile Window, there are two options namely,

Create a new backup profile: You can create a new backup profile, where all further settings or backup options selected in oncoming screens, will be saved to the newly created backup profile.

Use an existing backup profile: If you have already created a backup profile, you can use the same to perform the backup operation, without re-selecting the backup options.

To create a new backup profile, click on the “Create new backup profile” radio button. A default name such as “SEB_Profilex” will be displayed in the text box, as shown in Figure b. You can also specify a different profile name of your choice for convenience.

Once you have made the appropriate selection, click the Next button.

Step 3: As soon as you click the Next button, you get a window to select the outlook items whose backup has to be taken, as shown in Figure c.

In this option shown in the window, you can select the necessary items to backup including Outlook profiles, Outlook account registry, contacts and send & receive settings. All the required items that generally users are not aware of are listed, which contains various critical Outlook attributes.

From the list, select / deselect the necessary items which you would like to backup, as shown in Figure c and click the “Next” button to proceed further.

Step 4: In the backup settings option, choose the destination drive where you want to save your backup, for e.g. local path (Hard Drive, External Drive), mapped local network drive or writing backup onto a CD/DVD (Software has inbuilt capability to write backup file onto a CD/DVD), as shown in Figure d.

Once you have selected all the desired options, click the Next button to proceed.

Step 5: As you click the Next button, you get a window to schedule backup, as shown in Figure e. In this option you can schedule your backup process. You can schedule the software to take backup on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. The unique stacking feature of this software is to keep a number of backup copies and effectively control versions of your files and folders.

Once you’ve finished configuring all your settings, click on the Next button.

Step 6: Once the Backup process is complete, a confirmation message will be displayed. On clicking the OK button, a backup summary will be displayed as shown inFigure f. With this you would have saved the entire Outlook settings registry.

Related Information

How to Recover Emails after Scanpst Error
Scanpst.exe is an Inbox Repair Tool that helps to repair corrupt PST files. If a PST file is heavily corrupt, this tool fails to repair the file. Also, the repair undertaken by this tool does not guarantee results. Remo Repair Outlook helps to repair most corrupt PST files successfully without modifying the source PST file.

How to Migrate Outlook
When you switch to a new PC or upgrade your existing Outlook version, transferring your emails and other Outlook attributes may pose a problem. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate, helps you migrate data safely from one version to another or from one system to another. Read to learn more.

Outlook Recovery
When your Outlook PST files get damaged, you won’t get access to your mails and settings. Every time you try to access your mails, your Outlook will throw an error message. Remo Outlook recovery helps to retrieve data from the corrupt PST file by reading from the source file and creating a new PST file.

Recover Files Lost while Reinstalling Windows
If you choose format and reinstall option, while reinstalling Windows OS, then the existing file system gets replaced with a new file system. This wipes out to data from the previous file system. In case you want to recover files from the previous file system, use Remo Recover. Read this article to learn more.

Recover Deleted Files
At times deleting a file using Shift + Delete command may land you in a soup. This command makes it impossible to retrieve any file that you wish to undelete. Data recovery tools can help you recover permanently deleted files.  Remo Recover is one such data recovery software that can be used to recover deleted files.