水牛外部硬盤恢復

如何從水牛城 外部硬盤驅動器檢索數據?

丟失從水牛 外部硬盤驅動器的數據是無法忍受的。 這真的是一個痛苦的情況,因為它是你從幾年來在你的電腦工作的數據(即備份副本)。 您知道這些外部硬盤驅動器用於存儲硬盤驅動器的備份副本,也用作硬盤驅動器的可擴展存儲設備。 並且這些水牛城外部硬盤驅動器提供安全的移動存儲和數據保護功能,如硬盤驅動器加密,也是抗震。 由於這些功能,您可以將重要數據存儲在這些HDD中。 但是,如果這些水牛 外部硬盤驅動器崩潰或你格式化它們或意外或包含壞扇區? 所有這些都導致您的數據從這些 水牛 外部硬盤驅動器丟失。 現在你唯一的問題是,如何 從我的外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據? 害怕? 不要! 因為你可以確保恢復您的 水牛城 外部硬盤驅動器數據使用稱為聖Remo 恢復軟件。

Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)可以執行此 水牛 外部 硬盤恢復 成功和精確。 支持恢復水牛 外部硬盤驅動器數據,甚至從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT,HFSX和HFS +格式化分區/卷。 不管任何可能的原因,如崩潰的硬盤,重新格式化硬盤或不正確的分區硬盤等,這個工具很方便地檢索您的整個 水牛 硬盤文件。

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)具有強大的內置算法,有助於 在視窗 8上恢復數據, 視窗 7,Vista,XP等只是連接您的 水牛 外部硬盤驅動器到他們,它也工作所有最新版本的 Mac OS,如Mac OS x獅子,豹和雪豹等。隨著水牛外部硬盤數據恢復雷神恢復 從艾美加 HDD,金士頓 HDD,希捷 HDD和其他著名品牌的外部硬盤驅動器檢索丟失的數據。

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)是一個全能的實用程序,可用於從其他HDD和存儲設備,如SATA / SCSI / IDE硬盤驅動器,外部USB驅動器,SD,MMC閃存卡,XD,iPods ,火線 驅動器等,它提供了一個稱為的選項 “Select File Type” 使用您可以選擇特定的文件類型,並僅從水牛 外置硬盤中檢索這些文件。 這是因為,Remo 恢復具有恢復和識別超過300種類型的文件的能力,因此,您可以限制只有所需的文件類型的掃描過程。 如果您使用的是試用版,您可以使用保存掃描會話 “Save Recovery Session” 選項,以避免在購買軟件後重新掃描驅動器。

如何使用聖Remo 恢復?

首先連接您的水牛 外部硬盤驅動器到您的電腦,並下載Remo 恢復從官方網站。 現在,安裝工具並選擇 “Recover Drives / Partitions” 選項,並在後續屏幕中根據需要選擇合適的選項。 然後選擇代表您的 水牛 外置硬盤的驅動器,然後按 “Next” 以啟動掃描過程。 一旦它完成後,您可以查看您恢復的文件,然後檢查出每個文件使用 “preview” 選項僅選擇重要文件。 然後保存所選的文件並忽略休息。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Buffalo External Hard Drive Recovery

How to retrieve data from Buffalo external hard drive?

Losing your data from buffalo external hard drives is unbearable. It’s really a painful situation, as it is the data that you had worked on your PC from years (i.e. back up copy). As you know these external hard drives are used to store the backup copy of your hard drive and are also used as an extendable storage device for hard drives. and also these Buffalo external hard drive provides secure mobile storage and data protection features like hard drive encryption and is also shock resistance. Due to these features you blindly store your important data in these HDD. But what if these Buffalo external hard drives crash or you format them accidentally or contains bad sectors? All these leads to loss of your data from these Buffalo external hard drives. Now the only question on your mind is, how to recover data from my external hard drive? Scared? Don’t Be! Because you can surely recover your Buffalo external hard drive data using recovery software called Remo Recover.

Remo Recover

Remo recover (Windows / Mac) can perform this buffalo external hard drive recovery successfully and also with great precision. Supports recovery of buffalo external hard drive data even from the FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT, HFSX and HFS+ formatted partitions / Volumes. No matter whatever might be the reasons like crashed HDD, re-formatted HDD or improper partitioned HDD etc., this tool comes in handy to retrieve your entire Buffalo HDD files.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) has powerful built-in algorithms which aid to restore data on Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP etc by just connecting your Buffalo external hard drive to them and it also works all latest versions of Mac OS like Mac OS x Lion, Leopard, and Snow Leopard etc. Along with Buffalo external HDD data recovery Remo recover also retrieves lost data from Iomega HDD, Kingston HDD, Seagate HDD and other famous brands of external hard drives.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo recover (Windows / Mac) is an all-in one utility which can be utilized to recover files from other HDD and storage devices like SATA / SCSI / IDE hard drives, external USB drives, SD, MMC flash memory cards, XD, iPods, FireWire Drives, etc. It provides an option called “Select File Type” using which you can select a particular file type and retrieves only those files from your Buffalo external HDD. This is because, Remo Recover has the ability to recover and identify more than 300 types of files and hence you can restrict the scanning process only to required file types. In case you are using the trial version you can save the scanning session using “Save Recovery Session” option to avoid the rescanning of the drive after purchasing the software.

How to Use Remo Recover?

First connect your Buffalo external hard drive to your PC and download the Remo recover from the official websites. Now, install the tool and choose “Recover Drives / Partitions” option and in the subsequent screen sect an appropriate option based on the requirement. Then select the drive which represents your buffalo external HDD and press “Next” to initiate the scanning process. once it is done you can view your recovered files and then check out each and every files using “preview” option to select only the important files. then save the selected files and ignore rest.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews