佳能CF卡恢復

雷莫恢復軟件可輕鬆檢索丟失或刪除的媒體文件和佳能閃存卡等類型的文件。 不僅僅是佳能CF卡,甚至可以在Windows和Mac OS上恢復其他品牌相機的文件,如尼康,索尼,賓得等。

您可能丟失了佳能CF卡中的重要照片和視頻文件,因為在相機或計算機中觀看或格式化時,意外地按“全部刪除”按鈕。 但是,現在沒有必要擔心,因為有恢復從佳能小型閃存卡數據的簡單方法.

如何恢復佳能CF卡數據?

當您從CF卡中刪除或丟失數據時,這些文件不會被完全擦除。 只有他們的鏈接將被刪除,但文件仍然保留在那裡,但處於隱藏狀態。 因此,所有你需要的是可靠的CF叫雷莫恢復可以幫助你從佳能閃存卡帶回您的整個刪除,丟失的圖像和視頻文件卡恢復工具。

快速和簡單的解決方案,以恢復佳能閃存卡!

刪除恢復恢復從您的佳能CF卡刪除或丟失的媒體文件,非常方便。 特別內置了該軟件的算法,深入掃描CF卡以檢測和檢索丟失的或 已刪除的照片 和其他文件。 無論文件丟失的原因是什麼,它會在幾分鐘內恢復。 它支持各種閃存卡品牌,包括SanDisk公司,金士頓,三星,佳能等恢復.

不僅僅是佳能相機CF卡,它也有幫助 從Nikon Coolpix,Sony,Olympus,Kodak等攝像機品牌恢復刪除的照片。 恢復後,您可以根據其文件擴展名,創建日期和大小,輕鬆地將CF卡中的恢復文件進行分類。 此外,應用程序甚至可以 格式化後恢復CF卡 在較短的時間內。 恢復後,工具列出恢復的文件 “File Type View” 和 “Data View”. 然後,您可以預覽它們並保存所需的.

佳能CF卡恢復一步一步的教程

下載並安裝雷莫 照片恢復軟件 在你的系統上 接下來,連接佳能CF卡上已安裝雷莫恢復軟件,並按照以下提到的方法來恢復CF卡系統.

  • 啟動後,從主界面按 "Recover Photos" 選項,
  • 選擇任一 “Recover Deleted Photos” 要么 “Recover Lost Photos” 選項,根據您的需要
  • 接下來,選擇要從中恢復數據的CF卡
  • 掃描過程完成後,使用 “Preview” 選項查看已恢復的文件
  • 現在,選擇所需的文件並保存到任何所需的位置.

雷莫卡恢復軟件也可使用:

  • 從各種其他存儲設備(如內部和外部硬盤驅動器,筆記本電腦,iPod等)恢復已刪除或丟失的文件.
  • 對於 從損壞的CF卡恢復數據,該操作系統無法識別或顯示RAW
  • 從空的回收站取回媒體文件沒有任何問題
  • 從格式化和重新格式化的分區恢復照片和其他文件
  • 即使你想要 檢索RAW圖像 所有流行的相機品牌

佳能CF卡丟失文件的其他原因:

  • 傳輸過程中的中斷 - 將文件從CF卡移動到其他存儲設備時,如果您突然終止傳輸過程或中間移除CF卡,則可能會丟失文件。
  • 佳能CF卡損壞 - 文件系統損壞或在多個設備中使用相同的卡等都是導致卡片損壞的原因之一,因為您的所有音頻,視頻和圖像都不能從佳能CF卡訪問。

清除卡恢復工具可幫助您在所有這些數據丟失實例中以簡單的方式從佳能閃存卡恢復數據。 而且,甚至可以 恢復CR2文, CRW,NEF,PEF,3FR,MRW,GIFF,PSD,JPG,JPEG或任何其他文件。 實際上,它可以恢復300多種類型的文件。 其友好的界面加上先進的掃描機制,使恢復過程更簡單有效.

雷達恢復支持的音頻和視頻文件格式-

  • 音頻文件格式 - MP3,MP4,WAV,MIDI,M4b,M4A,AIFF,AIF,AIFC,RA,AMR
  • 視頻文件格式 - AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM

有用的提示:

  • 從CF卡丟失文件後,不要保存新文件
  • 不要保存從中已經恢復他們同樣的CF卡上恢復的文件
  • 檢查兩次,同時刪除文件或格式化驅動器
  • 不要在不同的設備上使用相同的佳能CF卡

Canon CF Card Recovery

Remo Recover Software easily retrieves lost or deleted media files and other type of files from Canon Compact Flash card. Not just Canon CF card, it even restore files lost from other brands of camera like Nikon, Sony, Pentax, etc., on both Windows and Mac OS.

You might have lost important pictures and video files from a Canon CF card due to accidentally pressing Delete All button while viewing or formatted it when it is in camera or computer. But, now there is no need to worry, as there is an easy method to recover data from Canon compact Flash cards.

How is it possible to recover Canon CF card data?

Becuse, when you delete or lose data from CF card, those files are not completely erased from it. Only their links will be removed, but the files still remain there but in hidden state. So, all you need is reliable CF card recovery tool called Remo Recover that helps you to bring back your entire deleted and lost image and video files from Canon Compact Flash card.

Quick and easy solution to Recover Canon Compact Flash Card!

Remo Recover restores deleted or lost media files from your Canon CF card with utmost ease. Special built in algorithms of this software, deeply scans the CF card to detect and retrieve lost or deleted photos and other files from it. Whatever may be the reason for file loss, it restores them back within few minutes. It supports recovery from various Compact Flash card brands including SanDisk, Kingston, Samsung, Canon etc.

Not just Canon camera CF card, it also helps to recover deleted photos from Nikon Coolpix, Sony, Olympus, Kodak and other camera brands. After recovery, you can easily categorize recovered files from CF card on the basis of its file extension, creation date and size. Moreover, the application could even restore CF card after formatting in less span of time. After recovery the tool lists the recovered files in “File Type View” and “Data View”. You can then preview them and save the required ones.

Step by Step Tutorial for Canon CF Card Recovery

Download and install Remo Photo Recovery software on your system. Next, connect Canon CF card to the system on which you have installed Remo Recover software and follow the steps below to restore CF card data.

  • Launch the software and from the main interface click Recover Files option
  • Then, select the drive representing your CF card and click Scan
  • The software scans your CF card and after completion of scanning process, it lists all recovered files
  • Use Preview option to view recovered files
  • Now, select the required files and save into any desired location

Remo Card Recovery Software can also be used:

  • To recover deleted or lost files from various other storage devices such as internal and external hard drives, pen drives, iPod, etc.
  • For restoring data from corrupted CF card, that OS fails to recognize or shows RAW
  • To get back media files from emptied Recycle Bin without any problem
  • While recovering photos and other files from formatted and reformatted partition
  • Even when you want to retrieve RAW images of all popular camera brands

Other Causes for File Loss from Canon CF Card:

  • Interruption During Transfer – While moving files from CF card to some other storage device, if you abruptly terminate the transfer process or remove the CF card in the middle then there is chance of file loss.
  • Canon CF Card Corruption – File system corruption or using the same card in multiple devices, etc. are all some of the reasons for corrupting cards, due to which all your audio, video and images become inaccessible from Canon CF card.

Remo Card recovery tool helps you out in all such data loss instances and restores data from Canon Flash cards in an easy way. Moreover, it can even recover CR2 files, CRW, NEF, PEF, 3FR, MRW, GIFF, PSD, JPG, JPEG, or any other files. In fact, it can restore more than 300 + types of files. Its friendly interface coupled with advanced scanning mechanism makes the recovery process simpler and effective.

Audio and Video File Format Supported by Remo Recover-

  • Audio File Format - MP3, MP4, WAV, MIDI, M4b, M4A, AIFF, AIF, AIFC, RA, AMR
  • Video File Format - AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM

Useful Tips:

  • After file loss from CF card, don’t save new files to it
  • Don’t save recovered files on the same Compact Flash card from which you have restored them
  • Check twice, while deleting files or formatting the drive
  • Don’t utilize same Canon CF card on different devices
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews