从佳能EOS相机还原图像

您的全新佳能EOS相机丢失了图像? 别担心, 圣雷莫恢复来救援。 此工具可从Windows和Mac OS上的Canon EOS数码相机卡中检索照片。

摄影在当今世界变得非常流行。 顺便说一下,越来越多的数码相机正在淹没市场,您将会注意到各种品牌的可用性。 其中,佳能是最受欢迎的数码相机品牌之一。 佳能相机以其高品质的照片和出色的功能而闻名。 它们有各种范围可供选择,数码单镜反光相机被称为EOS系列。

考虑一种令人担忧的情况,即您错误地格式化了Canon EOS相机的存储卡,并且所有照片都被擦除。 捕获你生命中每一个宝贵时刻的图像都消失了。 你将如何让他们回来? 可能吗?

是的,通过使用Remo 照片恢复软件,可以在短时间内恢复Canon EOS相机中的已删除照片。 从相机删除或丢失的图像将被点击几下恢复。

从Canon EOS轻松检索照片!

Remo 恢复软件旨在以有效的方式从Canon EOS恢复丢失或删除的照片。 像CR2,CRW和其他丢失或删除的照片文件只需点击几下即可恢复。 无论是什么原因,图像是否因相机卡损坏,卡的意外格式化等原因而丢失,该工具立即检索这些照片文件。

雷莫照片恢复软件也允许你 恢复NEF文件 的尼康相机,并支持索尼,三星,柯达,奥林巴斯,宾得等其他数码相机品牌的照片恢复。 您还可以利用此实用程序检索各种数码相机和摄像机的视频。 为确保所有文件是否恢复,请使用预览选项在保存前查看恢复的照片文件。

Canon EOS相机丢失或删除照片的场景:

  • 预览照片时,意外按下Canon EOS相机中的“全部删除”按钮
  • 当照片正在传输时,从系统或读卡器中弹出相机的存储卡
  • 由于Canon EOS相机存储卡损坏而导致图像丢失
  • 当相机电量不足时点击照片

Remo 恢复软件非常方便 检索照片 在上述原因之后丢失的文件。 用户必须遵守的一项注意事项是,当数码相机卡丢失或删除照片时,请停止使用相机卡,并且不要存储任何新文件,直到执行恢复为止。

从佳能EOS相机恢复照片的过程:

  • 第一步是通过点击绿色立即下载按钮来在您的系统上下载圣雷莫恢复软件
  • 接下来,安装该应用程序。 将相机卡连接到系统并启动应用程序
  • 在主屏幕上,选择“Recover Photos”选项,并在随后的屏幕中根据情况选择“Recover Deleted Photos”和“Recover Lost Photos”选项
  • 现在从可访问驱动器列表中选择相机驱动器,然后点击“Next”开始扫描
  • 扫描完成后,“Preview” 恢复的图片并保存

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Recover Pictures from Canon EOS

Restore Images from Canon EOS Camera

Lost images from your brand new Canon EOS camera? Stop worrying; Remo Recover comes to your rescue. This tool retrieves photos from Canon EOS digital camera card on both Windows and Mac OS.

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Photography is becoming quite popular in today’s world. Incidentally, more and more digital cameras are flooding the market and you will be aware of the various brands available. Among these, Canon is one of the most popular digital camera brands. Canon cameras are known for their high quality photos and outstanding features. They are available in various ranges and the digital SLR range is known as EOS series.

Consider a worrisome situation where you have formatted your Canon EOS camera’s memory card by mistake and all photos from it are erased. The images that captured every precious moment of your life are gone. How will you get them back? Is it possible?

Yes, it is possible to recover erased pictures from Canon EOS camera in just a short span of time by using Remo Photo Recovery software. Deleted or lost images from the camera will be restored in few clicks.

Retrieve Photos from Canon EOS easily!

Remo Recover software is designed to restore missing or deleted photos from Canon EOS in an effective way. Photo files like CR2, CRW and others which are lost or deleted can be recovered in just few clicks. Whatever may be the reason, whether the images were lost due to camera card corruption, accidental formatting of the card, etc. the tool retrieves those photo files in no time.

Remo Photo Recovery software also allows you to recover NEF files of Nikon camera and supports photo recovery from other digital camera brands like Sony, Samsung, Kodak, Olympus, Pentax, and so on. You can also utilize this utility for retrieving videos from various digital cameras and camcorders. To ensure whether all the files are recovered or not, use the Preview option to view the recovered photo files before saving.

Scenarios in which photos are lost or deleted from Canon EOS camera:

  • Accidentally pressing the “Delete All” button in Canon EOS camera while previewing photos
  • Ejecting camera’s memory card from system or card reader when pictures are in transfer
  • Losing images due to corruption of Canon EOS camera’s memory card
  • Clicking photos when camera is low on battery

Remo Recover software comes handy to retrieve photo files which are lost after above mentioned reasons. One precaution that user has to follow is that when pictures are lost or deleted from your digital camera card, stop using the camera card and do not store any new files until recovery is performed.

Procedure to Recover Photos from Canon EOS Camera:

  • The first step is to download Remo Recover software on your system by clicking on the green Download Now button
  • Next, install the application. Connect the camera card to the system and launch the application
  • On the main screen, select Recover Photos option and in the subsequent screen, choose between Recover Deleted Photos and Recover Lost Photos option based on the situation
  • Now select camera drive from the list of accessible drives and hit on Next to initiate scanning
  • After completion of scanning, preview the recovered pictures and save them
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews