从卡西欧Exilim检索图片

31 March 2020

从Casio Exilim取回图像的最简单方法

Exilim产品线是由Casio设计和制造的一系列紧凑型数码相机。 这些相机是小型便携式相机,在只需要傻瓜相机体验的非专业摄影师中很受欢迎。 但是,即使是最好的数码相机,也可能会遇到卡西欧相机等固件损坏或相机卡损坏等问题。 这会丢失您美好的回忆,即您的照片。 由于Casio相机可以提供您可能已经捕获的高分辨率图片,甚至可以将许多图片从系统传输到这些相机。 所有这些都将由于一个错误而丢失。

想象一下您去过最好的朋友的婚礼,并用卡西欧Exilim相机捕捉到了精彩活动的所有瞬间。 您曾计划将这些图片赠送给您的朋友,因此,在拍摄图片时非常小心。 到家后,您可以尝试将图片传输到系统中以进行查看。 但是灾难来了,由于疏忽而取出相机卡时,相机卡可能会损坏。 这将使您的图片无法访问,并且您将丢失您的图片。 我知道,面对这样的情况,很难从Casio Exilim相机上丢失重要照片。 但是,冷静一下就冷静吧! 现在,无需担心这些实例。 幸运的是,您拥有Remo Recover(Windows / Mac),可以轻松执行Casio Exilim图像恢复,并检索从Casio Exilim相机丢失的每张照片。

杰出的Remo恢复功能

这是Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)的一些功能,使该工具成为 照片恢复工具 从中恢复您的重要图像。 功能包括:

  • 恢复从Casio Exilim数码相机中删除或丢失的所有照片
  • 它支持从记忆棒,HG记忆棒,Pro记忆棒,Memory Stick Duo和用于数码相机的其他相机卡中恢复图像
  • 支持恢复各种RAW照片格式(例如X3F,PEF,DNG,DCR,KDC等)和通用照片格式(例如PSD,GIF,BMP,JPEG,PNG等)的图像
  • 此外,它还支持从恢复HFSX,HFS +,ExFAT,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS5和NTFS格式化分区中恢复数据
  • 轻松从任何Casio相机品牌(如Casio Exilim EX-Z90,EX-FH100,EX-S100,EX-ZR100,EX-ZR200,EX-H30等)恢复您的图像

了解这种损失的原因:

有时,单个文件被病毒感染可能会损坏您的casio Exilim相机的相机卡。 这将导致您无法在Casio Exilim相机卡上找到您喜欢的照片。 在某些情况下,相机的固件可能有故障; 因此,您的Casio Exilim会造成问题并导致这些照片丢失。 同样,有时,当您尝试访问图像时,可能会遇到一些错误,从而限制了您访问图像的速度。 拍摄照片时相机电池电量不足也会导致丢失您喜欢的照片。 其他一些原因包括相机卡损坏,删除,不进行数据备份而格式化相机卡等等。

有关Remo恢复工具的更多详细信息:

雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)是最好的照片文件恢复工具,具有许多用户友好功能,可提供直观,流畅的恢复过程。 实际上,此工具不仅可以在几分钟内恢复图像文件,还可以恢复300多种不同类型的文件及其格式。 但是,您只需要图像文件,因此在这种情况下; 您可以使用“选择文件类型”选项来选择要恢复的文件类型并执行RAW签名搜索。 由于需要图像,因此请选择“图像”选项。 它允许用户根据其名称,大小,类型和数据对恢复的照片进行排序。 您甚至可以将恢复的文件保存在CD / DVD或任何可访问的存储驱动器上。

支持的数码相机品牌: 尼康,柯达,佳能,索尼,富士,雷克沙,松下,美能达,奥林巴斯,宾得,西格玛等

支持的相机卡: 存储卡,SD卡,XD卡,SDHC卡,联系人卡等。

支持的文件格式: JPEG,PSD,JPG,BMP,PNG,GIF,NEF,ARW,SR2,CR2,CRW,VI,MP4,MOV,MPEG,MPG,3GP,MP3,MP4,WAV,DNG等

如果您想了解格式化相机后如何检索照片,请单击此处。

映像恢复步骤和过程

  • 首先在系统上下载并安装雷莫照片恢复软件的演示版
  • 将Casio Exilim相机的存储卡连接至系统并启动应用程序
  • 在主屏幕上,选择 Recover Files 选项
  • 现在,该软件列出了系统中所有可用的驱动器(包括您的相机卡)。 现在,从可访问驱动器列表中选择相机驱动器,然后单击“扫描”按钮以启动扫描
  • 该软件开始扫描您的相机卡,并在扫描完成后显示恢复的照片文件列表
  • 它允许您查看恢复的文件 Data ViewFile Type View
  • 您可以使用预览预览恢复的文件 Preview选项
  • Save Recovery Session选项可让您保存扫描的信息。 您可以使用此选项随时恢复保存过程,而无需再次重新扫描相机卡
  • 如果您对软件的恢复结果感到满意,请激活其许可证密钥,并将恢复后的文件从相机卡保存到所需位置。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieve Pictures from Casio Exilim

Simplest way to get back your images from Casio Exilim

The Exilim product line is a series of compact digital cameras that are designed and manufactured by Casio. These cameras are small sized and portable cameras, which are popular among unprofessional photographers who simply want a point-and-shoot experience. However, even the best digital camera can experience problems like firmware corruption or corrupt camera card etc., so as your Casio cameras. This results in the loss of your wonderful memories i.e. your photo. Since, Casio cameras provide high resolution pictures you might have captured and even transferred many pictures from your system to these cameras. All will be lost due to a single mistake.

Just imagine that you had been to your best friend’s wedding and had captured all the moments of the wonderful event in your Casio Exilim camera. You had planned to gift these pictures to your friend and hence, you were very careful in capturing the pics. After reaching home, you might try to transfer the pictures to your system to view them. But the disaster strikes here, while removing the camera card due to your negligence your card might get corrupt. This will make your pictures inaccessible and you will lose yourt pictures. I know it’s very difficult to face such situations of losing your vital pictures from the Casio Exilim cameras. However, Be Calm nad just Chill! Now there is no need to worry much about these instances. Fortunately, you have Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) that could perform Casio Exilim image recovery easily and retrieve every single picture lost from your Casio Exilim cameras.

Eminent Remo Recover features

Here are some of the features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac), that makes this tool the photo recovery tool for recovering your vital images from it. The features are:

  • Restores all your pictures that were deleted or even lost from your Casio Exilim digital cameras
  • It supports image recovery from memory stick, memory stick HG, memory stick Pro, memory stick Duo, and other camera cards that are used for digital cameras
  • Supports recovery of images of various RAW photo formats (such as X3F, PEF, DNG, DCR, KDC etc.) and generic photos formats (like PSD, GIF, BMP, JPEG, PNG, etc.)
  • Also, it supports recovery of data from your recovery HFSX, HFS+, ExFAT, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS5 and NTFS formatted partitions also
  • Easily restores al your images from any Casio camera brands like Casio Exilim EX-Z90, EX-FH100, EX-S100, EX-ZR100, EX-ZR200, EX-H30 and many others

Know the reasons behind this loss:

Sometimes, a virus infection to the single file might corrupt the camera card of your casio Exilim cameras. This leads to inaccessibly of your favorite pictures on Casio Exilim camera cards. At some instances, the firmware of your camera might be faulty; due to this your Casio Exilim would create a problem and result in loss of these pictures. Also at times, when you try to access your images you might encounter some errors, that restricts you from accessing the pictures. Low camera battery while capturing the pictures also causes loss of your favorite pictures. Some of the other reasons include, camera card corruption, deletion, formatting the camera card without taking the data backup and many more.

More details about Remo Recover tool:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the best photo file restoration tool with many user friendly features to provide intuitive and smooth recovery process. This tool could actually recover not only the image files but many 300 different types of files and their formats within few minutes. But, you need only the image files, hence in such cases; you can make use of the “Select File type” option to choose the file type to be recovered and perform RAW Signature Search. Since, you need images, select “Pictures” option. It allows the user to sort the recovered photos on the basis of their name, size, type and data. You can even save the recovered files on CD’s / DVD’s or any accessible storage drives.

Supported Digital camera brands: Nikon, Kodak, Canon, Sony, Fujifilm, Lexar, Panasonic, Minolta, Olympus, Pentax, Sigma and many others

Supported camera cards: Memory cards, SD cards, XD cards, SDHC cards, Contact cards etc.

Supported file formats: JPEG, PSD, JPG, BMP, PNG, GIF, NEF, ARW, SR2, CR2, CRW, VI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, 3GP, MP3, MP4, WAV, DNG etc.

Click here if you want to know how to retrieve photos after formatting camera.

Image Recovery steps and procedure

  • Download the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software and install it on your system
  • Once the tool is launched, from the main screen select “Recover Photos” option
  • Then, based on the situation choose either “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos” option form the consecutive screen
  • Click on the drive representing the Casio Exilim cameras and choose the “Select File Type” option and then hit “Pictures” option
  • Now the Software scans the drive and displays the list of recovered files
  • Preview each file and select only the needed images for saving
  • Save the selected files on any location of your choice
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews