從Mac機上的CF卡恢復丟失或刪除的數據

Compact Flash是目前用於數碼相機和音樂播放器,台式計算機,個人數字助理(PDA))的首選存儲卡。它使用稱為閃存的格式來存儲照片,音頻和視頻文件。關於數據丟失的情況,CF卡與任何其他閃存設備沒有任何區別。但是,讓我們看看在Mac上可能會從存儲卡丟失數據的一些場景。有時你不小心刪除你的文件;在這種情況下,文件不會被移動到垃圾桶,並且恢復這些已刪除文件的機會較少。有時,當您將存儲卡連接到系統時,突然出現錯誤信息彈出窗口,指出“驅動器未格式化,是否要立即進行格式化”;因此您可以格式化卡,從而導致數據丟失。有時候所有的圖片都會突然丟失,在這種情況下,你會認為這些數據將永遠丟失!不,這不是真的,你仍然可以輕鬆地收回這些文件,所以你需要的是一個有效的恢復工具,文件.Remo恢復是最好的可用選項,你可以尋找 從Compact Flash卡恢復數據 上 Mac.

Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復(Mac) - Media Edition可以恢復在Mac系統上從CF卡丟失/刪除的照片,音頻文件,視頻文件。 該工具具有內置的特殊算法 恢復照片, 任何數據丟失情況下的音頻和視頻文件格式。 它可以支持從像創見,SanDisk,金士頓和索尼這樣的知名品牌的內存中恢復媒體文件。 您也可以在Mac finder樣式界面中查看恢復的數據.

另外,它恢復像佳能,尼康,奧林巴斯,索尼等專業數碼單反相機生成的RAW數碼照片,還可以從硬盤(SATA / SCSI / IDE等),閃存卡(SD,XD,MMC, 記憶棒等),USB外部驅動器,iPod,攝像機。 此工具與Mac OS X 10.5.x兼容,包括豹豹,雪豹獅獅山獅.

為什麼使用 Remo 恢復?

它是用戶友好的軟件,具有強大的功能。 此應用程序完全沒有惡意軟件/病毒。 此應用程序具有高級簽名搜索選項,可根據唯一文件簽名啟用CF卡恢復。 恢復的數據可以根據名稱,大小,日期和文件類型進行排序。 您還可以在數據恢復之前預覽恢復的文件。

如何使用 Remo 恢復?

將軟件下載並安裝在系統中,並將存儲卡連接到Mac,這將被檢測為外部驅動器。 運行軟件時,會顯示“恢復文件”,“恢復照片”和“恢復卷/驅動器”三個選項。 選擇“恢復文件”選項,如果從存儲卡中刪除文件或從存儲卡中丟失文件,則選擇“恢復已刪除文件”選項。 現在,選擇要恢復數據的捲,然後單擊“下一步”選擇要還原的文件類型。 一旦你點擊“下一步”,恢復過程就會開始。 結束後,您可以查看恢復的數據,如果您對結果感到滿意,則購買該軟件.

額外信息: 如果您的分區已損壞或格式化,請使用Remo 恢復工具 恢復分區數據 在短短的時間內.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Mac CF Card Data Recovery

Recover lost or deleted data from CF card on your Mac Machine

Compact Flash is currently the most preferred memory card for use with digital cameras and music players, desktop computers, personal digital assistants (PDAs). It uses a format known as flash memory for storing photos, audio and video files. When it comes to data loss situations CF card is no different from any other flash memory device. However, let's see some of the scenarios in which you might lose data from memory card on Mac. At times you accidentally delete your files; in this case files will not be moved to trash and there are less chances of restoring those deleted files. Sometimes when you connect your memory card to your system, suddenly an error message pop's up stating that “The drive is not formatted, do you want to format it now"; so in a hurry you format your card which results in loss of data. And sometimes all pictures are suddenly missing. In such situations you assume that the data will be lost forever! No, this is not true; you can still get back those files easily. So what you need is an efficient recovery tool to recover those lost files .Remo recover is best available option that you can look out for to recover data from Compact Flash card on Mac.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Mac) - Media Edition can recover photos, audio files, video files which are lost/ deleted a from CF card on Mac systems. This tool has built-in special algorithms designed to recover photo, audio & video file formats from any data loss scenario. It can support the recovery of media files from famous brands of Memory like Transcend, SanDisk, Kingston and Sony. You can view recovered data in a Mac finder styled interface also.

Additionally, it recovers RAW digital photos generated by professional DSLR cameras like Canon, Nikon, Olympus, Sony etc. it can also recover files from hard drives (SATA / SCSI / IDE etc.), flash memory cards (SD, XD, MMC, Memory Stick etc.), USB external drives, iPods, camcorders. This tool is compatible with Mac OS X, 10.5.x and including Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion Mountain Lion.

Why use Remo Recover?

It is user- friendly software with robust features. This application is completely free from malware/virus. This application has advanced signature search option that enables CF card recovery based on the unique file signatures. Recovered data can be sorted on the basis of name, size, date and file type. You can also preview recovered files prior to data restoration.

How to use Remo Recover?

Download and install the software in your system and connect your memory card to the Mac, which will be detected as an external drive. When you run the software, three options will appear i.e. "Recover File", "Recover Photo" and "Recover Volume/Drive". Select "Recover File" option, next select "Recover Deleted File" option if your file is deleted from memory card or "Recover Lost File" option if you have lost your file from memory card. Now, select the volume from which you want to recover your data and click "Next" to select the file type you want to restore. And once you click "Next" the recovery process will start. After it is over you can view the recovered data, if you are satisfied with the result then purchase the software.

Extra Info: If your partition is corrupted or formatted, then use Remo Recover tool to restore partition data in just a short span of time.