不格式緊湊型閃存卡

我遇到了一個情況,當我連接到系統時,我無意中格式化了包圍64 GB CF卡的數碼相機。 但是在格式化之後還沒有找到任何合適的方式來執行CF卡恢復? 所以請有人幫我解決這個問題,你寶貴的建議! 最好的問候和謝謝

那麼,首先不用擔心一切問題都有解決辦法! 第二件事情,你的CF卡文件仍在恢復甚至與聖Remo 的幫助下恢復軟件格式化後。 無論何時格式化; 直到和除非數據被新文件覆蓋,你可以讓它們全部回來。 這個應用程序有能力 恢復照片, 基於Windows和Mac OS的系統\筆記本電腦上的CF卡的電影,視頻,音頻和其他媒體文件非常方便.

在了解恢復過程之前,先看看格式化CF卡的主要因素和情況:

格式錯誤: CF卡從數碼相機或多個設備上經常使用相同的CF卡突然彈出可能會損壞其文件系統並顯示格式錯誤,從而最終強制您格式化卡。

外部威脅: 對CF卡的嚴重病毒或惡意軟件攻擊最終會破壞其文件系統,因此數據變得無法訪問。 所以,可以認為這是主要因素,並進行格式化處理,這種事件導致大量的數據丟失在幾秒鐘內.

其他原因: 卡片數據傳輸中斷,卡錯誤處理,無意重新格式化卡,卡內存充滿時有效存儲數據,意外刪除重要數據,將CF卡連接到病毒感染系統\筆記本電腦等.

然而,甚至還有其他各種情況,CF卡會損壞或損壞,最後擺脫這種情況,您執行格式化操作。 但是,沒有必要因為擔心幸運與聖Remo 的幫助下恢復軟件,可以再次 恢復丟失的存儲卡數據,只需點擊鼠標。

Remo 恢復軟件高度評價特點:

該應用程序採用高級算法設計,因此可以在短時間內對整個CF卡進行掃描,無需任何困難地恢復格式化數據。 它支持FAT 16,NTFS,ExFAT,HFS +,FAT 32,NTFS 5和HFS X文件系統的CF卡數據恢復。 通過使用Remo 中恢復工具,你甚至可以拯救從不同類型和品牌的閃存卡像SD,XD,SDHC,SDXC,MMC,並非常方便其他店設備上的文件。 此外,實用程序只讀,用戶友好,易於使用,並提供一步一步的指示 從Mac上無法讀取的閃存驅動器恢復數據,非常方便.

有用的提示:

  • 使用授權的防病毒軟件掃描您的CF卡
  • 在其他外部存儲設備中維護重要的文件備份
  • 不要將新鮮的文件保存到格式化的CF卡上,以避免覆蓋問題
  • 在傳輸或讀取\寫入過程中,請勿彈出CF卡

格式化後的CF卡恢復指引:

通過讀卡器格式化後的CF卡連接到系統,並下載和安裝Remo 您的系統恢復軟件,並按照三個簡單的步驟(掃描 - >預覽 - >保存)為下圖所示:

  • 步 1: 從主屏幕中選擇 Recover Photos 選項,並從要恢復數據的驅動器中選擇啟動掃描會話的驅動器
  • 步 2: 完成掃描後,軟件將顯示所有恢復的文件,使用它們進行預覽 Preview option
  • 步 3: 現在,保存所需的使用 Save 選項在您選擇的任何位置。
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Unformat Compact Flash Card

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

I have landed in a situation, where I inadvertently formatted digital camera enclosing 64 GB CF card when it is connected with system. But still not found any suitable and best way to perform CF card recovery after format? So please someone help me out to resolve this problem with your valuable suggestions! Best regards and thanks a lot

Well, first of all don't worry everything problem has a solution! Second thing your files in CF card are still recoverable even after formatting with the help of Remo Recover software. No matter when you formatted it; until and unless data have been overwritten by fresh files you can get them all back. This application has the ability to recover photos, movies, videos, audios and other media files from CF card on both Windows and Mac OS based systems \ laptops utmost ease.

Before understanding recovery process, let's see major factors and situations for formatting CF card:

Format Error: Abrupt ejection of CF card from digital camera or using same CF card frequently on multiple devices can damage its file system and display format error, which in turn finally forces you to format the card.

External Threats: Severe virus or malware attack on CF card ultimately corrupts its file system and hence data becomes inaccessible. So, one may consider this as major factor and proceed towards formatting process, this sort of incidence leads to large amount of data loss within fraction of seconds.

Other Causes: Interruption while transferring card data, mishandling of card, unintentional reformatting \ formatting card, forcefully storing data when card memory is full, accidental deletion of important data, connecting CF card to virus infected system \ laptop, etc.

Nevertheless, there are even other various situations where CF card either gets damage or corrupted and finally to get rid of such circumstances you perform format operation. But no need to worry because luckily with the assistance of Remo Recover software, you can once again recover lost memory card data with few clicks of mouse.

Remo Recover Software Highly Praised Features:

This application is designed with advanced algorithms, so it scans entire CF card in short span of time and restores formatted data without any difficulty. It supports CF card data recovery on systems with FAT 16, NTFS, ExFAT, HFS +, FAT 32, NTFS 5 and HFS X file systems utmost ease. By making use of Remo Recover tool, you can even rescue files from different types and brands of flash memory cards like SD, XD, SDHC, SDXC, MMC and other store devices with great ease. Moreover, the utility is read only, user friendly, easy to use and provides step by step instructions to even recover data from unreadable flash drive on Mac utmost ease.

Helpful Tips:

  • Make use of authorized antivirus software to scan your CF card
  • Maintain important files backup in some other external storage device
  • Don’t save fresh files on to the formatted CF card in order to avoid overwriting issues
  • During transfer or read \ write process don't eject your CF card

Guidelines to Carry Out CF Card Recovery after Format:

Connect your formatted CF card to the system via card reader and download and install Remo Recover software on your system and follow the three simple steps (Scan - > Preview -> Save) as depicted below:

  • Step 1: From the main screen select the Recover Photos option and select the drive from where you want to recover data to initiate the scanning session
  • Step 2: After completion of scanning, the software will display all the recovered files, preview them using Preview option
  • Step 3: Now, save the required ones using Save option at any location of your choice.
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews