从 CF 卡恢复文件

July 27,2021

使用 Remo CF 卡恢复软件以简单快捷的方式从 CF 卡恢复文件(只需点击 4 次)。 它甚至可以从创见、金士顿、SanDisk、Lexar 等各种品牌的格式化和损坏的 CF 卡中执行 CF 卡恢复。立即下载免费试用版!

您是否丢失了 CF 卡中的文件? 您是否正在学习如何从 CF 卡中恢复已删除的文件? 在这种情况下,这些文件仍然存在于卡中,但对用户不可见。 因此,通过使用功能强大的 CF 卡恢复软件(如 Remo Recover)恢复这些文件,您可以轻松取回它们.

雷莫恢复是其中之一 最好的 SD 卡恢复软件 当您遇到删除、因损坏、格式化、病毒攻击、传输过程中或其他原因而丢失时,恢复 CF 卡文件。 支持恢复照片、视频、音频文件、文档和更多类型的文件。 下载 Remo Recover 并开始使用您的 CF 卡恢复免费试用版.

Remo Recover,一款紧凑型闪存数据恢复软件

雷莫照片恢复软件 是一个 CF 恢复软件,它提供了简单的 4 步程序来从 CF 卡恢复文件和照片。 使用此工具,您可以从 CF 卡恢复照片、视频和音频等媒体文件以及多种格式的文档。 此外,它还提供'选择文件类型'选项来恢复特定的文件类型,而不是恢复所有类型的文件。

随着 从损坏的 CF 卡中恢复数据, Remo Recover 还支持从 SD 卡、微型 SD、迷你 SD、XD、SDHC、MMC 或其他类型的存储卡恢复文件。 此外,它还支持 Sony Cyber Shot 照片恢复,包括 Lexar、Sony、Transcend、San Disk、Kingston、HP、Toshiba、Panasonic 等。

您也可以使用这款CF卡数据恢复软件来 恢复移动存储卡 显示格式错误或无法访问的文件。 此外,该应用程序还会从其他存储介质(如外部 USB 驱动器、iPod、硬盘驱动器等)中检索数据。 此外,该实用程序支持宾得、尼康、佳能、GoPro、三星、松下和许多其他相机品牌的照片恢复。 Remo 恢复工具适用于 Mac 和 Windows 操作系统版本.

如何执行紧凑型闪存驱动器恢复?

  • 点击 现在下载 按钮,下载软件并将其安装在系统上
  • 将CF卡连接到系统并启动软件以开始CF卡恢复过程
  • 选择Recover Photos在主屏幕中选择“选项”,然后从驱动器列表中选择CF卡。 请点击 Scan 按钮开始扫描
  • 扫描后,软件会以两种视图显示恢复的照片文件列表 - Data ViewFile Type View
  • 使用预览文件 Preview 选项和 save恢复的文件

注意: 要从Mac上的CF卡恢复数据,请下载并使用雷莫照片恢复Mac版。

使用CHKDSK修复CF卡中的损坏

如果由于损坏而丢失了CF卡中的文件,请使用Remo Recover还原CF卡数据,并按照下面提到的方法修复损坏的CF卡以重新使用它。

  • 将CF卡连接到计算机
  • 类型 ‘CMD’ 在“开始”菜单中,右键单击Command Prompt 搜索结果
  • Select ‘Run as Administrator’
  • 在命令提示符下,键入 'CHKDSK X: /F /R'(在这里,将字母“ X”替换为CF卡的驱动器号)

此方法将解决CF卡损坏问题,并允许其进一步使用。

CF 卡上的数据丢失是如何发生的?

  • 文件传输期间中断: 将照片或其他文件从CF卡传输到系统时,系统突然关机或突然从系统弹出CF卡等中断都会损坏卡,从而导致卡中数据丢失。
  • 意外删除: 有时您不小心从CF卡中删除了重要的照片,视频,音乐文件或其他数据。 从存储卡中删除的文件将绕过回收站。
  • 相机上的照片删除: 在相机上查看照片或视频时,不小心按下“全部删除”按钮会从中删除照片和视频文件。
  • CF卡损坏:Compact Flash卡可能由于文件系统损坏,卡的突然移除,使用不当等原因而损坏,从而使其无法访问。
  • 意外格式: If you 不小心格式化了您的 CF 卡 收到提示您格式化驱动器的错误时

这些是您在使用 CF 卡时可能遇到的一些常见数据丢失情况。 在所有此类情况下,Remo Recover 软件可以派上用场,从 CF 卡中恢复数据。

避免CF卡数据丢失的有益提示

1. 确保删除文件或从其中丢失文件后,不要使用该卡。 这样做将覆盖那些丢失的文件,从而使CF卡恢复成为一项艰巨的任务,有时甚至是不可能的。

2.万一Windows提示您在尝试访问CF卡时对其进行格式化,请不要对其进行格式化。 首先使用Remo Recover从CF卡恢复文件,然后对其进行格式化.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Files from Compact Flash Card

Updated on Sep 24, 2019

Use Remo CF card recovery software to recover files from CF card in a simple and quick way (only 4 clicks). It even performs CF card recovery from formatted and corrupted CF cards of various brands like Transcend, Kingston, SanDisk, Lexar, etc. Download the free trial now!

Have you lost files from CF card? Are your files deleted from CF cards? Under such circumstances, these files are still present in the card but not visible to the user. Hence, by recovering these files using powerful CF card recovery software like Remo Recover, you can easily get them back.

Remo Recover, the most ideal choice to restore CF card files when you have experienced deletion, loss due to corruption, formatting, virus attacks, during transfer or other reasons. Supports recovery of photos, videos, audio files, documents and many more types of files. Download Remo Recover and get started with your CF card recovery free trial.

Recovering Data from Compact Flash Card using Remo Photo Recovery Software

Remo Photo Recovery software provides simple 4 step procedure to restore CF card files. Using this tool, you can restore media files like photos, videos & audio along with documents of several formats from Compact Flash cards. Also, it provides 'Select File Type' option to recover particular file type instead of recovering all types of files.

Along with CF card recovery, Remo Recover also supports recovery of files from SD card, micro SD, mini SD, XD, SDHC, MMC or other types of memory card. Also, it provides support for CF card recovery from all brands including Lexar, Sony, Transcend, San Disk, Kingston, HP, Toshiba, Panasonic and many others.

You can also use this tool to recover mobile memory card files which show format errors or has become inaccessible. Also, the application retrieves data from other storage mediums such as external USB drives, iPods, hard drives, and so on. Furthermore, the utility supports photo recovery from Pentax, Nikon, Canon, GoPro, Samsung, Panasonic, and many other camera brands. Remo Recover tool is available for both Mac and Windows OS versions.

Note: Know more about how to recover data from formatted CF cards here.

How do I recover my CF card?

Note: To recover data from Compact Flash Card on Mac, download and use Remo Photo Recovery Mac Edition.

Use CHKDSK to repair corruption in CF cards

If you have lost files from Compact Flash card due to corruption, then use Remo Recover to restore CF card data and follow the method mentioned below to fix corrupted CF card to reuse it.

This method will fix CF card corruption issue and allow it for further use.

What are some situations that Cause Data loss from Compact Flash card?

These are some of the common data loss scenarios that you may encounter with CF card. In all such instances, Remo Recover software comes in handy to recover data from Compact Flash Card.

Beneficial Tips to avoid data loss from CF card

1. Make sure that you do not use the card after files are deleted or lost from it. Doing so will overwrite those lost files, making CF card recovery a difficult task and sometimes even impossible.

2. In case, Windows prompts you to format the CF Card when you try to access it, then do not format it. First recover files from CF card using Remo Recover and then format it.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews

Why Choose Remo?

Top