電腦硬盤恢復

"我在麻煩,所以迫切需要幫助! 直到昨天我的電腦處於良好的工作狀態,但今天上午,當我打開我的電腦,它顯示黑色的屏幕和一個下劃線閃光在左上角。 然後立即我重新啟動和垃圾郵件的F12,買了兩個選項 “Boot Windows” 和 “Run Memory Diagnostics”, 我嘗試了兩個選項來解決問題,但失敗的過程。 現在我不知道如何解決這個問題? 我已經保存了很多我的重要數據在這個硬盤驅動器,我擔心如何回收所有的數據,因為我甚至沒有備份的副本。 有什麼解決方案"

沒有必要擔心你的dta,因為這些是邏輯損壞的問題,因此你可以很容易地恢復從計算機硬盤丟失的數據使用 硬盤恢復工具 – Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件。 但是,在我們了解整個恢復過程之前,最好了解一些常見的原因,其中系統硬盤驅動器受損或崩潰導致數據丟失:

硬盤故障: 有充分的理由負責邏輯硬盤驅動器故障,如軟件故障,系統驅動程序衝突,硬盤驅動器崩潰等。在這些情況下,您不能將其引導到操作系統。

MBR(主引導記錄)損壞: MBR包含在硬盤驅動器的第一個扇區,並定義磁盤上的分區佈局,位置,大小,維護磁盤簽名等。當MBR由於病毒或其他未知原因損壞時,您將收到以下消息之一嚐試 引導您的系統

  • 缺少操作系統
  • 分區表無效
  • 加載操作系統時出錯
  • MBR錯誤1
  • MBR錯誤2

由於這些,您可能無法訪問您的計算機硬盤驅動器上的整個數據。 但是,您的數據仍然駐留在您的驅動器上,可以使用可靠的恢復軟件恢復。 這樣,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件工作卓越,以恢復從計算機硬盤驅動器在幾分鐘內您的整個數據。

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件的已知功能:

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件有能力從各種類型的硬盤驅動器,如SATA,SCSI,IDE,ATA,PATA,SSD等執行數據恢復。它被設計為輕鬆恢復任何類型的文件,如照片,mp3文件, PDF,PPT,PST,ZIP,文本文檔,電子表格等。即使非技術用戶也可以利用這個工具來搶救數據從損壞或崩潰的電腦硬盤舒適沒有任何問題,因為它有用戶友好的GUI,提出系統的說明。 此實用程序具有從安裝了FAT 32的硬盤驅動器恢復數據的能力, exFAT, FAT 16,NTFS 5,NTFS,HFS X,HFS +或其他文件系統。 此外,聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件是兼容所有可用的版本的Windows和Mac操作系統。 除了計算機硬盤恢復,您還可以利用此應用程序從腐敗的筆式驅動器,USB,MMC,記憶棒,外部硬盤,存儲卡等恢復文件。

安全措施:

  • 保持重要的文件備份並將其存儲在外部存儲器上
  • 在點擊噪音,凍結電腦屏幕等後立即停止使用系統。
  • 定期掃描您的系統與更新的防病毒軟件,以清除從病毒入侵
  • 沒有適當的知識,不要嘗試在計算機硬盤上安裝操作系統

計算機硬盤恢復的步驟:

下載軟件的演示版並將其安裝在計算機上。 啟動軟件,在這裡你會發現三個選項在主屏幕上 – “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” 和 “Recover Partitions / Drives”. 選擇 “Partitions / Drives” 選項。 現在選擇 “Partition Recovery” 選項,如果你有損壞的分區和選擇 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 格式化硬盤驅動器。 現在選擇受影響的分區,然後點擊 “Next” 按鈕; 該工具將開始掃描過程。 在掃描過程完成之後,產生恢復的文件的列表; 使用 “Preview” 選項檢查恢復結果,如果你有你正在尋找的文件,然後購買完整版本,以保存這些文件在首選位置。

你願意 從失敗的希捷外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據 在幾個步驟? 如果是,然後點擊給定的鏈接知道詳細信息。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Computer Hard Drive Recovery

"I am in trouble so urgently need help! Till yesterday my computer is on good working state, but today morning when I turned on my computer it is displaying black screen and a little underscore flash in the top left corner. Then immediately I restarted and spammed F12, which bought up two options “Boot Windows” and “Run Memory Diagnostics”, I tried both the options to solve the issue but failed in the process. Now I am not getting any idea how to resolve this issue? I had saved lots of my important data on this hard drive, I am worried how to get back all my data as I don't even have backup copy of it. Is there any solution"

No need to worry about your dta because these are the logical damaged issues, therefore you can easily recover your lost data from computer hard disk by making use of hard drive recovery tool – Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software. However, before we understand entire recovery process, it’s better to know some of the  common reasons where system hard drive gets damage or crash leading to data loss:

Hard Drive Failure: There are plentiful reasons responsible for logical hard drive failure such as software malfunctioning, system driver conflict, hard drive crash, etc. In these circumstances, you cannot boot it into operating system.

MBR (Master Boot Record) Corruption: MBR encloses in the first sector of hard drive and defines the partition layout on disk, location, size, maintains disk signature, etc. When MBR gets corrupt due to virus or other unknown reasons then you will receive one of the following messages when attempting to boot your system

  • Missing operating system
  • Invalid partition table
  • Error loading operating system
  • MBR Error 1
  • MBR Error 2

Due to these you might lose access to your entire data on the computer hard drive. However, your data still resides on your drive and can be recovered using reliable recovery software. In that way Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software works excellently to recover your entire data from the computer hard drive in just few minutes.

Well Known Features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Software:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software is competent in performing data recovery from various types of hard drive like SATA, SCSI, IDE, ATA, PATA, SSD etc. It has been designed to easily restore any sorts of files like photos, mp3 files, PDF, PPT, PST, ZIP, text documents, Spreadsheets etc. Even a non technical user can utilize this tool to rescue data from damaged or crashed computer HDD comfortable without any issues because it has user friendly GUI that presents systematic instructions. This utility has the ability to restore data from hard drive that is installed with FAT 32, exFAT, FAT 16, NTFS 5, NTFS, HFS X, HFS + or other file systems. In addition, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software is compatible with all available versions of Windows and Mac operating system. In addition to computer hard disk recovery, you can also utilize this application to recover files from corrupt pen drive, USB, MMC, Memory sticks, external HDD, memory card, etc.

Safety Measures:

  • Maintain significant files backup and store them on external memory
  • Immediately stop usage of system after getting clicking noises, freezing of computer screen, etc.
  • Regularly scan your system with updated antivirus software to get clear from virus intrusion
  • Without proper knowledge don’t try to install operating system on your computer hard disk

Steps for Computer Hard Drive Recovery:

Download the demo version of software & install it on your computer. Launch the software, here you will find three options on the main screen – “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” and “Recover Partitions / Drives”. Select “Partitions / Drives” option. Now choose “Partition Recovery” option if you have corrupted partition and choose “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” for formatted hard drive. Now choose the affected partition & click on “Next” button; the tool will begin the scanning process. After completion of scanning process, a list of recovered files is generated; using “Preview” option check the recovery results & if you got the files you were looking for then buy the full version to save those files on a preferred location.

Do you wish to recover data from failed seagate external hard drive in few steps? If yes then click on given link to know detailed information.