如何將加密的OST轉換為PST文件

微軟 Outlook是業界領域最受讚賞的電子郵件客戶端。 它被廣泛用作個人信息管理器。 在MS outlook中有兩種類型的文件,一種是PST,另一種是OST文件。 PST(個人存儲表)文件囤積在客戶端上,但不是在交換服務器上,其中可以積累其屬性,如日曆,聯繫人,任務等,其中在OST(離線存儲表)文件幫助用戶離線利用,然後它 與Exchange服務器同步自定義數據,一旦他們連接到互聯網。 用戶甚至可以加密OST文件以保持其數據安全。 換句話說,OST在任何災難的情況下充當PST文件的背書選擇。 但如果你的OST文件被損壞或損壞怎麼辦? 從這個問題克服的最佳解決方案是將OST轉換為PST文件,以恢復您的主要PST文件的副本。

為什麼要加密OST文件?

在這種情況下,如果你的筆記本電腦被偷偷的人當時很容易訪問官方郵件和任何人,這會使你的問題,因為它可能包含信息,如密碼您的註冊網站,社交媒體網站的密碼等。因此, 最好加密OST文件,以保護您的重要信息安全從非法用戶。

加密OST文件損壞的原因是什麼:

有時,您可能會遇到像郵箱在交換服務器損壞,由於嚴重的病毒威脅,如木馬,惡意軟件,廣告軟件,間諜軟件攻擊,並讓你在可悲的情況。 此外,這個OST文件頭損壞,文件系統故障,突然終止Outlook等。 為了壓倒所有上述討論的問題,最初你必須將OST文件轉換為PST文件格式,然後修復PST文件。 要執行此任務你需要優秀的轉換OST到PST軟件,而不會損害它進一步根據專業人士的建議,傑出的工具是Remo 修復。

Remo 修復工具醒目的特點:

該軟件修復和檢索您的加密OST文件屬性,如來自各種版本的微軟 Outlook的電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆,事件等。 Remo 修復工具有能力 修復PST文件無響應錯誤 在短時間內。 此實用程序還修復損壞或損壞的OST和PST文件,無法通過scanpst.exe修復。 如果OST文件受限於密碼,使用優秀的加密技術加密或以後當它們被損壞時壓縮,則該軟件也只需點擊幾下鼠標修復該文件屬性。 如果您需要修復OST文件,而您不確定OST文件位置,那麼,該實用程序找到您的OST文件位置並修復它。

這裡是一步一步指南,將加密的OST轉換為PST文件:

  • 下載並安裝“轉換OST到PST軟件的試用版,並通過單擊桌面圖標運行它。
  • 它被啟動後,它將顯示主窗口,這將要求你選擇兩個中的任何一個選擇  “Open OST File" (當您知道OST文件路徑時選擇此項) 和  “Find OST File”(Select 如果您不確定路徑或OST文件的保存位置).
  • 一旦你打了 “Find OST File” 選項,新窗口將顯示您必須單擊的位置  "Find" 按鈕搜索OST文件.
  • 一旦您的OST文件從其首選位置上傳,點擊 "Next" 按鈕,軟件將開始轉換過程。

更多信息: 如果你想修復 Outlook 2010 mapi錯誤 然後點擊鏈接並詳細學習整個過程.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Remo OST to PST Converter

How to Convert Encrypted OST to PST File

Microsoft Outlook is the most admired e-mail client in the field of business. It is extensively utilized as personal information manager. There are two types of files in MS outlook, one is PST and the other is OST file. PST (Personal Storage Table) file is hoard on the client but not on exchange server where one can amass its attributes like calendars, contacts, tasks, etc. where as in OST (Offline Storage Table) file assists user to utilize offline and then it synchronizes customized data with exchange server, once they connected to internet. User can even encrypt OST file to keep their data secure. In other words OST acts as a endorsement choice for PST files in case of any disasters. But what if your OST file gets corrupt or damage? The best solution to overcome from this issue is to convert OST to PST files in order to restore the copy of your main PST file.

Why to Encrypt OST File?

In case, if you laptop is theft by someone at that time it is easy to access official mails and by anyone, which lays you under problem because it may encloses information like password of your registered website, social media site password, etc. Therefore it is better to encrypt OST file to keep your important information secure from illicit users.

What are the Reasons Behind Encrypted OST File Corruption:

At times, you may experience a situation like mailbox on exchange server damage on account of severe virus threats such as Trojan, Malware, Adware, Spyware attacks and lets you in miserable situation. In addition this OST file header corruption, file system failure, abrupt termination of Outlook and so forth. To overwhelm from all the above discussed issues, initially you have to convert OST file to PST file format and then repair PST file. To carry out this task you need excellent convert OST to PST software without damaging it further as per professionals advice the outstanding tool is Remo Repair.

Remo Repair Tool Striking Features:

The software repairs and retrieves your encrypted OST files attribute like emails, contacts, calendars, events etc. from various versions of Microsoft Outlook. Remo Repair tool has the ability to repair PST file not responding error within short span of time. This utility also mends damaged or corrupted OST and PST files which are not able to fix by scanpst.exe. If the OST files are confined with password, encrypted using superior encryption techniques or compressed later when they get corrupted then also this software repairs that files attributes with few clicks of mouse. If you need to repair your OST file and you are not sure about the OST file location then, this utility finds your OST file location and fix it.

Here is Step-by-Step Guide to Convert Encrypted OST to PST File:

  • Download and Install the trial version of “Convert OST to PST Software and run it by clicking on desktop icon.
  • After it gets launched, it will display main window which will ask you to pick any one choice among the two “Open OST File" (Select this, when you know the OST file path) and “Find OST File”(Select this if you are not sure about the path or where the OST file is saved).
  • Once you hit on “Find OST File” option, a fresh window will display where you have to click on the "Find" button to search OST file.
  • Once your OST file gets uploaded from its preferred location, click on "Next" button and the software will begin conversion process.

More info: If you wish to fix Outlook 2010 mapi error then hit the link and learn entire process in detail.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews