將Outlook通訊錄移動到另一台電腦

在這些日子裡,郵件被認為是每個商業和教育部門的主要溝通方式。由於這一點,電子郵件客戶端的進步也逐漸增加,目前許多用戶正在使用被認為是最先進的電子郵件客戶端之一的Microsoft Outlook。此應用程序允許您發送/接收郵件,維護聯繫人,任務,筆記,約會,期刊等等。然而,在所有屬性中,Outlook通訊錄是用戶非常重要的屬性,因為它包含用戶的聯繫人詳細信息,如姓名,電話號碼,電子郵件ID等。

如果您想將所有的Outlook通訊錄聯繫人移動到另一台電腦的Outlook配置文件,那麼您不用擔心! MS Outlook允許您將通訊錄從一台計算機複製到另一台計算機,並以與之前使用的相同的方式使用。因此,用戶可以消除在新計算機中再次創建所有聯繫人的需要。這可以通過使用稱為導出和導入的內置選項來將聯繫人從一台計算機遷移或複製到另一台計算機來實現。

但是,每個用戶都不可能進行這種遷移,所以從Outlook的通訊錄中遷移或複制聯繫人的最好的方法之一就是利用 Remo Outlook備份和遷移. 該應用程序是允許用戶非常順利完成任務的有效軟件之一。

你什麼時候可以使用這個程序?

  • 當您想將Outlook通訊簿從一台計算機複製到另一台計算機時,另一台計算機可能會安裝新的Outlook
  • 你可以復製或 遷移Outlook 地址簿從一個版本的Outlook到另一個版本,這可以在同一台計算機上執行(在Outlook上升級的情況下)或另一台計算機上。 該產品支持在Microsoft Outlook 2010,2007,2003和2000等版本上進行遷移
  • 它有助於將Outlook通訊簿從一個操作系統複製到另一個操作系統,與此實用程序兼容的操作系統是Windows 8,7,Vista,XP,Windows 2003 Server和Windows 2008 Server

Remo Outlook備份和遷移的其他顯著功能

  • 此應用程序為您提供了簡單的使用圖形用戶界面,並且使用此界面,即使新手用戶也可以輕鬆完成任務
  • 內置掃描算法可以幫助您在幾分鐘內完成遷移或複製過程
  • 如果您在使用產品時感到不便,請不要猶豫,您可以從技術專業人員那裡獲得幫助,他們可以隨時隨地指導您完成整個過程。
  • 除了遷移你可以 備份存檔PST文件 並在需要時恢復備份的數據
  • 使用此高級實用程序,您可以安排備份,並在預定時間使應用程序自動進行備份
  • 此外,當存儲空間不足或壓縮備份到各個級別時,您可以拆分和保存備份,而且您甚至可以使用密碼保護鎖定備份
  • 它沒有病毒感染,並且消耗更少的計算機硬盤驅動器的安裝空間

如何使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

下載並安裝Remo Outlook在您的實際Outlook通訊錄所在的計算機(舊計算機)中備份和遷移應用程序,啟動應用程序並單擊 “Backup” 選擇備份PST文件。 在下一個屏幕上點擊 “Smart Backup / Advanced Backup” 選項根據您的要求。 現在將使用任何可移動存儲設備的應用程序採取的備份傳輸到要復制Outlook通訊簿的新計算機。 在另一台計算機上安裝Remo Outlook備份和遷移,運行該實用程序並選擇 “Migrate” 選項。 在“遷移”選項下提供備份文件的路徑,如果要在不同的Outlook版本之間進行遷移,請指定Outlook的版本,然後使用任何可移動存儲設備單擊應用程序到要復制Outlook通訊簿的新計算機。 在另一台計算機上安裝Remo Outlook備份和遷移,運行該實用程序並選擇 “Next” 按鈕。 從下一個窗格提供要遷移的項目(在這種情況下,您必須選擇Outlook通訊簿)並繼續進行。 等待過程的完成,一旦完成過程,那麼你將被總結的內容。

額外信息: 借助Outlook PST文件備份,您可以有效地進行 恢復Outlook備份 當使用您的Outlook配置文件時有任何不確定性,因此為了更多地了解恢復,只需點擊上面提供的鏈接即可。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Move Outlook Address Book to Another PC

In these days as mail is recognized to be a major means of communication for every business and educational sectors. Due to this the advancement of email client also gradually increased and as of now many users are using Microsoft Outlook which is considered as one of the most advanced email client ever. This application allows you to send / receive mails, maintain contacts, tasks, notes, appointments, journals and many more. However among all attributes Outlook address book is the very important attributes for a user as it contains contact details of the users like name, phone no, email id etc.

In case you want to move all your Outlook address book contacts to Outlook profile of another computer then you dont have to worry! MS Outlook allows you to copy your address book from one computer to another and use it in the same way as it was used before. Thus by this a user can eliminate the need of creating all the contacts again in a new computer. This can be accomplished by making use of in-built option called Export and Import to migrate or copy the contacts from one computer to another.

However this kind of migration is not possible by every users so one of the best and most suggested way of migrating or copying the contacts from address book of Outlook is by making use of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate. This application is one of the effective software which allows the user to accomplish the task very smoothly.

When can you use this program?

  • When you want to copy Outlook address book from one computer to another computer, where the other computer might have a new installation of Outlook
  • You can copy or migrate Outlook address book from one version of Outlook to another, this can be performed either on the same computer (in case of Outlook up-gradation) or on another computer. This product supports migration on versions like Microsoft Outlook 2010, 2007, 2003, and 2000
  • It facilitates you to copy Outlook address book from one operating system to another operating system, and the operating system which are compatible with this utility are Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP, Windows 2003 Server and Windows 2008 Server

Other remarkable features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

  • This application provides you with simple to use graphical user interface and using this interface even a novice user can easily complete the task
  • Built in scanning algorithms helps you in completing the migration or the copy process within minutes
  • If in case you feel any inconvenience in utilizing the product then without any hesitation you can take assistance from technical professional who can guide you through the process at any time round the clock
  • Apart from migration you can backup archive PST file and restore the backed up data whenever required
  • Using this advanced utility you can schedule the backup, and at the scheduled time so that the application will automatically take the backup
  • Additionally you can split and save the backup when there is storage space insufficiency or compress backup to various levels, moreover you can even lock your backup using password protection
  • It is free from virus infection and consumes very less space of your computer hard drive for installation

How to use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Download and install Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate application in your computer (old computer) where the actual Outlook address book resides, launch the application and click on “Backup” option to take backup of PST file. In the next screen click on “Smart Backup / Advanced Backup” option as per your requirement. Now transfer the backup which was taken by the application using any removable storage device to the new computer where you want to copy Outlook address book. Install the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate in the other computer, run the utility and select “Migrate” option. Under Migrate option provide the path of backup file and specify the version of the Outlook if you are migrating between different Outlook versions and then click on “Next” button. From the next pane provide the items which you want to migrate (in this case you have to select Outlook address book) and proceed further. Wait for the completion of the process and once the process is completed then you will be intimated by summary.

Extra Info: With the help of Outlook PST file backup you can efficiently restore Outlook backup when there is any kind of uncertainties while using your Outlook profile, thus in order to know more about the restoration just tap on the link which is provided above.