修复 所有损坏的文件

损坏的文件的准确修复软件

您将存储在您的计算机系统,无论信息获取保存在一个文件中。而文件的数量的格式,不同类型的数据。例如,文档使用.doc 格式,视频文件,所以使用 MOV。文件可能用于专业或个人的工作,没人想要让他们已损坏或无法访问。不幸的是后给您的系统,易发生腐败几个原因,在页的末尾列出的文件的安全技术。

通常,用户面临困境,当文件时无法访问、 播放、 损坏、 破碎等。在这最坏情况下,他们通常问一个问题,如何修复不会打开的文件?灾害是定期的很多产品都可在市场中,但Remo 修复提供坚定的文件已损坏定影液。Remo 修复包括很多应用程序来修复文件在您的 Windows,以及分别经营系统的 Mac 上的每个类型。

对所有Remo 修复工具-看一看

  • Remo 修复 Word 修复已损坏的.doc 和.docx 文件
  • Remo 修复 PowerPoint 修复已损坏的.ppt、.pps 和.pptx 文件
  • Remo 修复 Outlook PST repairs.pst 和.ost 文件
  • Remo 修复邮编修复.zip 和.zipx 文件
  • Remo 修复 RAR 修复损坏的.rar 文件
  • Remo 修复 MOV 修复损坏.mov 和.mp4 视频文件
  • Remo 修复 AVI 修复损坏.avi、.xvid 和.divx 视频文件
  • Remo 修复 PSD 修复已损坏的 PSD 和 PDD Photoshop 图像文件

查阅智能性状的这些应用程序-

Remo 修复工具是完全有能力完成轻松修复出您的 Windows 或 Macintosh 计算机上您已损坏或无法访问的文件。整个维修活动,关键的源代码文件的不会得到摧毁这些实用程序来与读取的唯一程序。在各种存储介质上的已损坏的文件修复应用程序支持修复过程像硬磁盘驱动器、 便携式 USB 设备、 内存卡和更多。每个软件是在总成本免费"试用版"中可用。因此,用户可以轻松地作证的功能和修复前实际工具购买的机会。使用这些文件的修复程序,可以作为他们以闪电般的速度,在点击几下鼠标几乎不显示结果的作品保存您的 PC 资源和宝贵的时间。他们可以工作广泛使用的文件系统 (FAT16、 FAT32、 NTFS、 NTFS5、 exFAT,如 HFS + 和 HFSX 高效。

Remo 修复-的强大功能

  • 都在一个解决方案中要修复 RAR、 AVI、 DOC、 PSD、 PPT,等
  • 完全免费的致命的间谍软件 / 病毒 / 恶意软件感染
  • 有计划地组织和免费的图形用户界面的麻烦
  • 要求只是 50 MB 的磁盘空间用于安装程序
  • 备份的全天候专业技术支持服务

Remo 修复-受支持的操作系统版本

微软视窗-Windows 8、 Windows 7、 Windows Vista、 Windows XP、 Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008

Macintosh-Mac OS X 雪豹 10.6、 狮子 10.7 和 10.8 山狮

操作说明-

首先,你必须安装免费"演示版本"Remo 修复产品的任何的并在您的 Windows 或 Mac OS X 计算机上运行它。通过按"浏览"选项卡上,选择损坏 / 折断修复所需的文件,然后再推"修复"按钮,启动修复过程。在这里,文件修复应用程序显示你正在进行的扫描方法和它获取完成后,您可以预览结果在实际修复任务之前。如果您的要求满足的最后结果,买"完整版"的软件必须可从您的主机操作系统访问的首选驱动器上存储结果。

请记住这点 ― ― 它建议作为本地系统管理员向您 Windows 或 Mac 的操作系统安装和使用此实用程序轻松登录。

您的文件可能会损坏时吗?

a-由于发生的破坏性病毒或恶意软件的威胁

b-突然弹出的 USB 驱动器或内存卡文件

c-电源故障时将文件从 PC 复制到其他设备

d-如果安装了未经授权的或低质量第三方程序

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Fix All Damaged Files

Accurate Repair Software for Corrupted Files

Whatever information you store on your computer system, it gets saved in a file. And file has number of formats for different types of data. For example, documents uses .doc format, video files uses MOV and so on. Files may be used for professional or personal work and nobody wants to make them corrupted or inaccessible. Unfortunately after giving security techniques to your system, files prone to corruption due to several causes which are listed at the end of the page.

Frequently, users face troubles when file becomes inaccessible, unplayable, damaged, broken, etc. And in this worst situation, they usually ask a question that “how to repair file which is not opening? As disasters are regular, plenty of products are available in the market place, but Remo Repair offers steadfast corrupt file fixer. Remo Repair includes many applications to repair each type of file on your Windows as well as Mac operating system respectively.

Have a look on all Remo Repair tools -

  • Remo Repair Word is perfect for fixing corrupted docx files and doc files
  • Remo Repair PowerPoint repairs damaged .ppt, .pps and .pptx files
  • Remo Repair Outlook PST repairs.pst and .ost files
  • Remo Repair ZIP repairs .zip and .zipx files
  • Remo Repair RAR repairs corrupted .rar files
  • Remo Repair MOV fixes corrupt .mov and .mp4 video files
  • Remo Repair AVI repairs corrupt .avi, .xvid and .divx video files
  • Remo Repair PSD fixes corrupt PSD and PDD Photoshop image files

Check out smart traits of these applications -

Remo Repair tools are fully competent to fix out your damaged or inaccessible files on your Windows or Macintosh machine with complete ease. Throughout the repair activity, crucial source code of the file doesn’t get destroyed as these utilities comes with read only program. Damaged file repair applications support repair process on variety of storage media like hard disk drives, portable USB devices, memory cards and many more. Each software is available in total cost free “trial version”. Thus, user can easily testify the functionalities and repair chances prior to actual tool purchase. Using these file fixing programs, you can save your PC resources and valuable time as they works with lightning speed to display the result hardly in few mouse clicks. They can work on widely used file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFS+ and HFSX efficiently.

Robust features of Remo Repair -

  • All in one solution to fix RAR, AVI, DOC, PSD, PPT, etc
  • Absolutely free from deadly spyware / virus / malware infection
  • Systematically organized and hassle free graphical user interface
  • Requires just 50 MB disk space for installation procedure
  • Backed up by round the clock professional technical support service

Operating system versions supported by Remo Repair -

Microsoft Windows - Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Macintosh - Mac OS X Snow Leopard 10.6, Lion 10.7 and Mountain Lion 10.8

Operating instructions -

At first, you have to install free “demo version” of any of the Remo Repair product and run it on your Windows or Mac OS X computer. By pressing “browse” tab, select corrupted / broken files which are needed to be fixed and then push “Repair” button to start repair process. Here, file fixing app shows you ongoing scanning method and once it gets finished, you can preview the result before actual repair task. If your requirements meet the final outcome, buy “full version” of the software to store the outcome on preferred drive that must be accessible from your host operating system.

Remember this point - It is recommended to log in as Local System Administrator to your Windows or Mac operating system to install and employ this utility with ease.

When your files may get corrupted or damaged ?

a - Due to occurrence of damaging virus or malware threats

b - Abrupt ejection of USB drive or memory card having files

c - Power failure while copying files from PC to other device

d - If you install unauthorized or low quality third party program

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards