通常稱為CF卡的緊湊型閃存卡是顯著使用的閃存卡之一。 該存儲設備支持許多電子設備,如數碼相機,智能手機,音樂播放器,攝像機等,用於保存多媒體文件。 由於其用戶友好的功能,兼容性,支持廣泛的多媒體文件,如照片,音頻,視頻,原始圖像等,它們獲得了更多的受歡迎程度。

然而,緊湊型閃存卡中存在的數據可能由於未知的原因而變得無法訪問,這是明顯的腐敗指示。 在這種情況下,為了利用CF卡進行其他操作,他們大多選擇格式化過程。 當緊湊型閃存卡格式化時,其中可用的整個數據將被清除。 如果沒有,則對於任何讀取或寫入操作,不能訪問緊湊卡。

如何從Mac上損壞的緊湊型Flash卡恢復數據?

無論何時遇到任何此類損壞情況,請立即停止在任何Mac系統上使用CF卡。 在這種情況下,大多數人都得出結論,損壞的緊湊型閃存卡的文件無法恢復。 這些天,由於開發技術,沒有什麼是不可能的,但應該是耐心的。 但是,可以使用專業的恢復軟件從損壞的緊湊型閃存卡中恢復任何類型的文件。

現在,下一個問題是哪些數據恢復軟件用於檢索損壞的緊湊型閃存卡? 如果是這樣,那麼Remo 恢復(Mac)就是一個這樣的工具,它設計有精良的掃描算法,用於快速的數據恢復過程。 它能夠很容易地從CF卡恢復任何類型的媒體文件。

為什麼Remo 恢復(Mac)?

如上所述,最終的軟件用於在Mac操作系統的所有最新版本上從損壞/損壞的緊湊型閃存卡中檢索數據。 它是只讀工具,在掃描過程中不會更改任何原始內容。 該軟件設計有簡單的GUI界面,通過提供每個步驟的簡單描述,使安裝過程變得輕鬆。 Remo 恢復(Mac)完全沒有各種惡意軟件感染。

  • 恢復不同的文件格式不可訪問,崩潰,失敗,格式化,重新格式化的緊湊型閃存卡毫不費力
  • 在幾分鐘內掃描整個CF卡,以便盡快進行數據恢復
  • 從任何品牌的CF卡輕鬆恢復各種數碼相機品牌的任何類型和格式的媒體文件,如照片,vido,音頻甚至RAW圖像
  • 支持 從HFS恢復文件 +, HFSX, FAT, FAT 16, FAT32 etc….
  • 兼容各種版本的數碼相機,用於從尼康,佳能,雷克沙爾,索尼,三星等緊湊型閃存卡恢復文件。
  • 使你能夠平衡 從SD卡恢復文件, 存儲卡,MMC卡,XD卡和其他可用的閃存卡。
  • 免費試用版軟件可以下載

什麼是壓縮閃存卡損壞的情況?

  • 不正確的處理方式:當緊湊型閃存卡與其他設備連接以交換一些文件時,除非成功完成傳輸過程,否則不應該受到干擾。如果在進程之間彈出或刪除,而不點擊安全刪除硬件選項,則會導致CF卡損壞
  • 惡意軟件感染:由於緊湊型閃存卡支持多種多媒體設備進行文件共享,因此當與任何未知或不安全的設備連接時,它很容易被感染。這些可怕的病毒能夠自己增加數量,從而破壞整個卡的結構。
  • CF卡文件系統損壞:如果CF卡文件系統本身由於任何邏輯錯誤(如軟件衝突,硬件衝突或形成壞扇區等)而損壞,則不會對任何關閉或打開的操作做出響應。這種跡象將清楚地表明腐敗現象。
  • 傳輸過程中的中斷:在從緊湊型閃存卡到任何其他設備共享數據時,如果由於意外情況導致進程中斷,可能會導致損壞。
  • 其他原因:突然斷電,系統終止突發,將CF卡連接到多個設備,不可信第三方應用程序,文件系統損壞等原因造成其他原因造成的卡片崩潰。

在所有上述情況下,您的CF卡可能會損壞,並且您的文件變得無法訪問。 沒有擔心,Remo 恢復(Mac)支持CF卡的數據恢復由於任何原因而損壞。 此外,它甚至可以 從故障的外部硬盤恢復數據 或從任何其他外部驅動器輕鬆

如何避免CF卡損壞?

  • 不要在文件共享過程中突然刪除CF卡
  • 將緊湊型閃存卡文件的副本保存在任何安全的存儲設備中
  • 使用更新的防病毒軟件掃描緊湊型閃存卡

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore Images from CF Cards on Mac

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Compact Flash card which is commonly known as CF card is one of the prominently utilized flash memory card. This storage device supports many electronic devices like digital camera, Smartphones, music players, camcorders etc. for saving multimedia files. They gained more popularity due to its user friendly features, compatibility, offering support to wide range of multimedia files like photos, audios, videos, raw images etc.

However, data present in compact flash card might become inaccessible due to unknown reasons which is clear indication of corruption. In such instances, to utilize CF card for other operations most of them opt for formatting process. When compact flash card is formatted, entire data available in it gets wiped out. If no, then compact card cannot be accessed for any read or write operations.

How to restore data from corrupted compact flash card on Mac?

Whenever you come across any such corruption scenarios, stop using CF card immediately on any Mac system. In such cases, most of them come to conclusion that files from corrupted compact flash card cannot be restored back. These days, due to developing technologies nothing is impossible but should be patient. However, it is possible to restore any kind of files from damaged compact flash card using professional recovery software.

Now, the next question which data recovery software to be used for retrieving corrupted compact flash card? If so, then Remo Recover (Mac) is one such tool which is designed with well-equipped scanning algorithms for quick data recovery process. It is capable enough to recovery any sort of media files from CF cards that too with utmost ease.

Why Remo Recover (Mac)?

As discussed above, ultimate software for retrieving data from corrupted / damaged compact flash card on all latest versions of Mac operating systems. It is read only tool which will not alter any original content during scanning process. This software is designed with simple GUI interface which makes installation process ease by providing simple description about each step. Remo Recover (Mac) is completely free from all kinds of malware infections.

  • Restores different file formats from inaccessible, crashed, failed, formatted, reformatted compact flash card effortlessly
  • Scans entire CF card in few minutes for performing data recovery as soon as possible
  • Recovers any type and format of media files like photos, vidoes, audio and even RAW images of various digital camera brands easily from CF cards of any brand
  • Supports file recovery from HFS +, HFSX, FAT, FAT 16, FAT32 etc….
  • Compatible on various versions of digital cameras for restoring files from compact flash cards like Nikon, Canon, Lexar, Sony, Samsung etc.
  • Enables you to even recover files from SD cards, memory cards, MMC cards, XD cards and other available flash cards.
  • Free trial version of software is available to download

What are the scenarios responsible for Compact Flash card corruption?

  • Improper Way of handling: When compact flash card is connected to other devices for exchanging some of the files, it should not be disturbed unless successful completion of transfer process. If it is ejected in between the process or removed without clicking on Safe Removal Hardware option, it will result in CF card corruption
  • Malware Infections: As compact flash card supports many multimedia devices for file sharing process, it easily gets infected when connected with any unknown or unsecured devices. These dreadful viruses are capable of increasing their number by themselves as a result corrupts entire structure of card.
  • CF card File system Corruption:  If CF card file system itself gets corrupted due to any logical errors like software clashes, hardware conflicts or formation of bad sectors etc. will not respond to any close or open operations. This kind of signs will clearly indicate corruption scenario.
  • Interruptions during transfer process: While sharing data from compact flash card to any other devices, if process gets interrupted due to unexpected scenarios might leads to corruption.
  • Other Reasons: Sudden power cut, abrupt system termination, connecting CF card to multiple devices, untrusted third party applications, file system corruption and so on are other reasons are responsible for compact flash card corruption.

In all the above instances your CF card may become corrupt and your files become inaccessible. No Worries, Remo Recover (Mac) supports data recovery from CF cards corrupt due to any reason. In addition, it can even recover data from failed external HDD or from any other external drives easily

How to avoid CF card corruption?

  • Do not remove CF card abruptly in between file sharing process
  • Maintain copy of compact flash card files in any secured storage devices
  • Use updated antivirus software for scanning compact flash card