从损坏的 SD 卡中恢复图片 4 步

July 28,2021

即使 SD 卡损坏,也可以使用 Remo Recover 有效地从 SD 卡中恢复照片。 当您的 SD 卡损坏、格式化或无法访问时,请使用 Deep Scan 雷莫恢复功能。 此功能可从损坏的 SD 卡中恢复丢失或覆盖的照片.

立即下载以试用该工具并免费预览损坏的 SD 卡中的照片.

“您的卡未格式化。 是否要立即对其进行格式化?” 您在尝试访问 SD 卡时是否遇到过类似的错误消息? 那么这是损坏或损坏的 SD 卡的迹象.

在本文中,了解如何使用 Remo Recover 轻松从损坏的 SD 卡中恢复照片。 并且还知道如何防止损坏的 SD 卡丢失数据。

SD卡为什么会损坏?

有很多原因会导致您的 SD 卡损坏。 准确地说,这可能是由于用户对卡的处理不当或恶意软件造成的。 如果卡损坏,则您可能无法访问它或系统将无法检测到它.

如何从损坏的 SD 卡中恢复照片?

无论SD卡损坏的严重程度如何,数据仍然存在于SD卡上,这完全取决于意识到SD卡受到影响后采取的措施。 您可以使用专业人士从损坏的 SD 卡中恢复照片 照片恢复软件.Remo Recover 照片恢复软件是您正在寻找的工具。 此工具可从损坏的 SD 卡中扫描并恢复照片和其他文件格式。 只需启动软件并选择必须扫描的损坏的 SD 卡。 该软件会扫描损坏的 SD 卡并从 SD 卡中恢复照片。

笔记: 在通过剪切和粘贴方法将照片从一台设备传输到另一台设备时突然拔出 SD 卡会导致 SD 卡损坏。 在这种情况下,您可以阅读这篇关于 在数据传输过程中恢复丢失的照片.

从损坏的 SD 卡中恢复图像的软件:

该工具内置深度扫描功能,能够从严重损坏的 SD 卡中定位照片。 此功能对存储设备的每个物理扇区实施深度扫描,使其成为从损坏的 SD 卡中恢复丢失图像的最合适工具。 立即下载并使用预览功能查看所有丢失的文件,甚至在保存它们之前!!

像DSLR這樣的相機上的SD卡損壞非常普遍。 由於各種品牌使用不同的RAW格式保存照片,因此開發了Remo Recover,它內置支持各種原始文件格式,如ORF,CR2,NEF,KDC,K25,CR2,DNG等。此外,此工具還可以 作為恢復通用圖像和視頻格式(例如JPEG,.mov,.avi等)的補充,無論使用任何SD卡安裝設備(例如相機,智能手機和便攜式攝像機), 工具可能會執行損壞的SD卡照片恢復.

它甚至可以 从格式化的硬盘驱动器恢复图片, USB驱动器等,您可以将它们保存到任何所需的位置。 Remo Recover支持的各种品牌的SD卡包括SanDisk,Kingston,Transcend,Sony和Lexar等。

雷莫恢复照片恢复软件的优点和功能:

  • 能够识别和恢复300多种文件格式,从而使损坏的SD卡照片恢复过程更加高效
  • 从XD卡恢复数据并安全地将其恢复
  • 恢復的照片 其他文件可以根據其名稱,大小和文件創建日期進行排序
  • 它可以轻松地从SanDisk SD卡执行丢失的数据恢复,甚至支持SDXC,SDHC,MMC等各种其他类型的存储卡。
  • 可以将恢复的文件保存到任何所需的存储位置,例如DVD,笔式驱动器,闪存驱动器,外部硬盘等。

如何从损坏的SD卡中恢复数据?

在计算机上下载,安装和启动雷莫恢复照片恢复软件。 将损坏的SD卡插入计算机。

步 1: 选择 Recover Photos在主屏幕上,从中选择损坏的SD卡 Drives/ Partition 部分.

步 2: 点击 Scan 然后等待该软件从损坏的SD卡中恢复图像。

步 3:扫描过程完成后,您可以从损坏的SD卡中查看恢复的照片 File Type View 要么Data View.

步 4: 您可以通过双击恢复的照片来预览图像,并评估图像的质量和恢复过程。

如何避免SD卡损坏或损坏?

  • 使用“剪切和粘贴”选项时,请勿在使用中取出卡,以免SD卡中的数据丢失
  • 使用以下方法弹出SD卡 Safely Remove 选项
  • 定期备份SD卡数据,以便在数据丢失的情况下备份照片

经常问的问题

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Damaged SD Card Photo Recovery In 4 Steps

Updated on October 24, 2019

Recover photos from SD card effectively by using Remo Recover even if the SD card is damaged. When your SD card is damaged, formatted or inaccessible, use the Deep Scan feature of Remo Recover. This functionality recovers photos that have been lost or overwritten from your damaged SD card.

Download now to try the tool and preview photos from the damaged SD card for free.

Summary: This article speaks about recovering photos from a damaged SD card and how you can perform damaged SD card photo recovery with ease. Read this informative write-up till the end to know the benefits of the tool and few insights on how you can prevent data loss from damaged SD card.

“Your card is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?” Have you come across similar error messages while trying to access your SD card? Then it is a sign of a damaged or corrupted SD card.

How did my SD card get damaged?
There are many reasons which causes the corruption of SD card. To be precise, it may happen due to mishandling of card by the user or due to malware. If the card is damaged, then you may not be able to access it or the system will not detect it.

Regardless of the severity of damage on SD card, the data still exists on the SD card, it all depends on the actions taken after realizing the SD card has gotten affected. You can recover damaged photos from SD card by performing a damaged SD card photo recovery using a professional photo recovery software. Remo Recover photo recovery software is the tool you are looking for. This tool scans and recovers photos and other file formats from your damaged SD card. Just launch the software and select the damaged SD card that has to be scanned. The software scans the damaged SD card and recovers photos from SD card.

Note: Plugging out the SD card abruptly while it is transferring photos by cut and paste method from one device to another leads to damage on SD card. In such case you can read this write-up that speaks about recovering cut files.

Software to Recover Images from Damaged SD Card:

Built with a deep scan feature, the tool is capable of locating photos from your severely damaged SD card. This feature implements in-depth scan on every physical sector of the storage device making it the most appropriate tool to recover lost images from damaged SD card. Download now and get a peek at all the lost files using preview feature, even before saving them!!

It is quite common for SD cards on cameras like DSLR to get damaged. As various brands use different RAW formats to save the photos, Remo Recover has been developed with in-built support for various Raw file formats like ORF, CR2, NEF, KDC, K25, CR2, DNG, etc. Additionally, this tool can also be complemented for recovery of generic image and video formats, Ex: JPEG, .mov, .avi etc. Irrespective of any SD card mounting devices like camera, smartphones and camcorders, this tool can perform damaged SD card photo recovery.

It can even recover pictures from formatted hard drive, USB drive etc. and you can save them to any desired location. Various Brands of SD cards supported by Remo Recover include SanDisk, Kingston, Transcend, Sony, and Lexar etc.

Benefits & Features of Remo Recover Photo Recovery Software:

  • Capable of identifying and recovering more than 300 file formats making damaged SD card photo recovery process efficient
  • Recovers data from XD card and restore them back safely
  • Recovered photos and other files can be sorted on the basis of their name, size and file creation date
  • It can easily perform lost data recovery from SanDisk SD card and even supports various other types of memory cards like SDXC, SDHC, MMC, etc.
  • The recovered files can be saved to any desired storage location like DVD, pen drives, flash drives, external hard disks, etc.

How to Recover Data from Damaged SD Card?

Download, install and launch Remo Recover Photo Recovery software on your computer. Insert your corrupted SD card in the computer.

Step 1: Select Recover Photos from the main screen and select your damaged SD card from the Drives/ Partition section.

Step 2: Click on Scan and wait for the software to recover images from damaged SD card.

Step 3: Once the scanning process is completed, you can view your recovered photos from damaged SD card in File Type View or Data View.

Step 4: You can preview the images by double-click on the recovered photos and evaluate the quality of the images and recovery process as well.

How to Avoid Any damages Or Corruption In SD Cards?

  • When you are using Cut and Paste option, do not remove the cards while it is in use so that the data loss from the SD card can be avoided
  • Eject the SD card using Safely Remove option
  • Have the periodic backups of your SD card data so that the photos can be backed up in data loss scenarios
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews

Why Choose Remo?

Top