無法識別USB閃存驅動器後的數據恢復

我已經存儲辦公文檔和其他文件在USB閃存驅動器,現在它不能被識別,當我連接到PC或筆記本電腦。 可以檢索丟失的數據?

是的,使用任何可靠的數據恢復軟件,你可以輕鬆地恢復這些數據。 通常每當你連接USB閃存驅動器到PC或筆記本電腦,如果它彈出消息“USB閃存驅動器無法識別”,那麼不必擔心,因為這個消息時彈出,當您的閃存驅動器文件系統損壞,但數據將是安全的。 為了檢索數據回來,你需要使用聖Remo 恢復Windows Pro版本。 這個工具是非常有效的恢復數據後USB閃存驅動器不能識別在PC和它是更方便用戶友好的工具,新手用戶可以輕鬆地操作此工具。

影響您的USB閃存驅動器文件系統以獲得損壞的各種情況

假設當你連接USB閃存驅動器到PC或筆記本電腦,那麼它不會很快識別。 匆忙,你可以突然斷開,而不使用安全刪除選項,並經常做插入,彈出過程使你的閃存驅動器損壞,最後,你不能進一步訪問該USB閃存驅動器,從而失去其中存儲的文件。

此外,存儲病毒感染的數據和連接 USB閃存盤 到病毒感染的PC或筆記本電腦可能會導致病毒威脅和惡意軟件很容易蔓延到您的驅動器。 受到這些病毒威脅嚴重的影響,文件系統可能會損壞,USB閃存驅動器變得不可訪問,導致數據丟失。 在這種情況下,使用高效的工具,如Remo 恢復Windows工具,使他們有效地回到無論什麼原因。

可以使用軟件的其他可能情況

假設當您將USB閃存驅動器連接到防病毒安裝的PC或筆記本電腦時,有時系統會彈出消息“格式化驅動器”。 如果您同意格式化這樣的時間,您將丟失其上存儲的所有數據。 另一種情況是,當你用盡內存在驅動器中存儲其他文件,那麼你可能決定刪除不需要的文件,但如果刪除重要文件,而不是刪除不需要的文件,那麼會導致文件丟失。 在上述情況下,您可以使用此工具輕鬆獲取您丟失或刪除的文件。

擁有此工具的更多好處

  • 它能夠從格式化或無法訪問的USB閃存驅動器挽救超過300種文件類型,如音頻,視頻,文檔等
  • 它在高效算法的幫助下深入掃描您的驅動器,並找出所有遺漏或刪除的文件,而不考慮原因
  • 提供查找工具以查找恢復列表中的特定文件

不要和不要與USB閃存驅動器

  • 始終僅使用安全刪除選項彈出連接的USB閃存驅動器
  • 不要存儲病毒感染的數據
  • 定期掃描更新的防病毒軟件
  • 不要將重要文件保存在驅動器中更長時間

從USB閃存驅動器恢復數據的步驟

  • 最初將損壞或無法訪問的USB閃存驅動器連接到您喜歡安裝軟件的任何PC或筆記本電腦
  • 下載工具並成功安裝。 主屏幕出現三個主要選項,選擇 "Recover Photos" 如圖所示 Figure 1
  • 從列表中選擇您的USB閃存驅動器,然後單擊 "Next" 按鈕開始掃描和恢復過程,如圖所示 Figure 3
  • 一旦文件恢復過程完成,您可以預覽恢復的文件的列表 "File Type View" 和 "Data View" 格式 Figure 5

去表演 金士頓閃存卡恢復 在Windows或Mac機器上以一種簡單的方式,點擊提供的鏈接。

注意:

每當您丟失數據,並希望在這種情況下恢復,停止使用USB閃存驅動器,不存儲任何其他文件。 如果你犯了這個錯誤,那麼恢復文件的概率會更小。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Data Recovery after USB Flash Drive not Recognized

I have stored office documents and other files in USB flash drive and now it is not getting recognized when I connect to PC or Laptop. Is it possible to retrieve lost data?

Yes, using any reliable data recovery software you can easily recover those data back. Usually whenever you connect USB flash drive to PC or Laptop if it pops up a message “USB flash drive not recognizing”, then no need to worry because this message pops up when your flash drive file system is corrupted but data will be safe. In order to retrieve data back you need to use Remo Recover Windows Pro edition. This tool is very efficient to recover data after USB flash drive is not recognizing in PC and it is more user-friendly tool, a novice user can operate this tool easily.

Various scenarios that affect your USB flash drive file system to get corrupt

Suppose when you connect USB flash drive to PC or Laptop, then it will not recognize very soon. In hurry, you may disconnect suddenly without using Safe Remove option and frequently doing insertion, ejection process makes your flash drive corrupt, and finally, you are not able to access that USB flash drive furthermore and consequently lose the files stored in it.

In addition, storing virus infected data and connecting USB flash drive to virus infected PC or Laptop may result in virus threats and malwares easily spreading into your drive. After it is being severely affected by these virus threats, file system may get corrupt and USB flash drive become inaccessible resulting in loss of data. In such situations, use efficient tool like Remo Recover Windows tool to get them back efficiently irrespective of reasons.

Other possible scenarios on which software can be used

Suppose when you connect USB flash drive to antivirus installed PC or Laptop, sometimes system pops up a message “Format a drive”. In case you agreed for formatting such time, you will lose all data stored on it. In such a case, data from USB drive can be recovered with this software. Another scenario is, when you are running out of memory in drive to store other files then you may decide to delete unwanted files but if you delete vital files instead of deleting unwanted files, then it results in loss of files. In above scenario, you can use this tool to get back your lost or deleted files easily.

More benefits of having this tool

  • It is capable to rescue more than 300 file types such as audio, video, documents etc from formatted or inaccessible USB flash drive
  • It scans your drive in deep with the help of efficient algorithms and locates all files missed or deleted irrespective of reasons
  • Provides Find tool to locate specific files in recovered list

Do and Don’ts with USB flash drive

  • Always eject connected USB flash drive using Safe Remove option only
  • Do not store virus-infected data
  • Scan regularly with updated antivirus
  • Do not keep vital files in drive for longer time

Steps to recover data from USB flash drive

  • Initially connect your corrupted or inaccessible USB flash drive to any PC or Laptop where you like to install software
  • Download tool and install successfully. Main screen appears with three major options,  select "Recover Photos" as shown in figure Figure 1
  • Choose your USB flash drive from the list and click on "Next" button to start scanning and recovery process, as shown in figure Figure 3
  • Once file recovery process completes you can preview list of recovered files in "File Type View" and "Data View" format Figure 5

To perform Kingston flash card recovery on Windows or Mac machines in an easy way, click on provided link.

Note:

Whenever you lost data and would like to recover them back in such instance, stop using USB flash drive and do not store any other files. If you have committed this mistake,then probability of recovering files will be less.