數據恢復從格式化的閃存驅動器

你有沒有遇到過的情況,其中你失去了你的數據從您的USB閃存驅動器,由於格式化並沒有發現任何方式來格式化恢復驅動器,就可以進行數據恢復?這篇文章為您提供完美的解決方案,讓您的整個數據回...

幾天回來我在外面我出差。我不得不編寫報告總結了所有的活動發生在整個行程,並提交一次回到辦公室我的老闆。因此,我開始做每天活動的注意事項,最後返回之前,我編寫的報告和演示,這是我保存在我的USB閃存驅動器。我去的影印​​中心打印整個報告。但是,閃存驅動器連接到系統後,我發現,閃存盤已經成為不可訪問。它拋出一個錯誤;但在匆忙我無意中點擊了“是”,沒有閱讀的錯誤,並在格式化閃存盤結束了。我失去了我所有的報告和發言,我甚至沒有時間為O重新創建它們!

這是一個真正的可怕,可怕的局面!然而,隨著強大的恢復軟件的幫助下,我在網上找到我能得到我的所有數據備份。Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)是幫我把我的整個數據傳回在短短幾分鐘的一個這樣的工具。該工具能夠執行從格式化的閃存驅動器的數據恢復輕鬆,沒有任何障礙。此外,該工具也有足夠的能力來恢復與最大的方便USB閃存驅動器中刪除的數據。

如何Remo 恢復可以做到這一點?

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)已被專門設計用於恢復格式化的閃存驅動器的數據。它成立的穩健的算法,可以反复掃描閃存驅動器,並提取回你的整個文件從硬盤安全。它可以是你的文件,Excel文件,演示文稿,PDF文件,圖片,視頻,歌曲或任何其他類型的數據,該軟件可以輕鬆恢復回來所有的人。它的一些功能,如下表所示:

  • 提供了一個即時的解決方案,甚至從重新格式化或損壞的閃存驅動器恢復回數據
  • 工作出色的所有可用的品牌如金士頓,創見,索尼,Lexar公司,HP,和許多其他的閃存驅動器
  • 能夠從FAT 32,FAT216,NTFS,NTFS 5等格式的閃存驅動器恢復數據
  • 支持數據恢復從任何版本的Windows和Mac機的,包括那些最新的Mac OS X小牛和Windows 8
  • 完全恢復所有的數據甚至從格式化的外部硬盤驅動器,內部硬盤驅動器,記憶卡,SD卡,CF卡等。
  • 恢復後它會顯示在文件類型視圖和數據視圖恢復的數據
  • 支持數據恢復甚至從人跡罕至的閃存驅動器
  • 使您可以將文件保存在您選擇的任何位置,太多的壓縮ZIP格式

此外,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)是一個只讀工具,不會造成任何傷害或損壞的文件,同時恢復。它只是提取從驅動器牢固的文件。因為,該工具在本質上是一種多用途的;你甚至可以利用這個工具,從容易丟失的USB閃存驅動器分區恢復數據。此工具的一個其它重要的方面是它的GUI,它的設計是高度直觀的,不需要先有技術知識來操作應用程序。

要遵循的步驟來執行數據恢復

首先連接被格式化為Windows或Mac機的閃存驅動器。現在,下載Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件系統,其中連接你的閃存驅動器,並安裝它。在安裝過程完成後,運行該工具,並按照以下說明的步驟:

  • 從三個選項的主屏幕上選擇相應的選項
  • 在具有兩個選項的連續畫面(參照圖2)選擇一個根據需要
  • 現在將與系統中的所有驅動器的列表中顯示,其中選擇所述一個表示閃存驅動器來啟動掃描會話
  • 掃描完成後,所有恢復的文件將顯示
  • 預覽他們和保存恢復文件在任何位置

注意:您甚至可以使用它提供了恢復的文件的免費預覽工具的免費試用版,然後如果你的內容與結果,你可以購買,並保存恢復數據。

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Recover Data after Formatting Flash Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Have you ever encountered a situation wherein you lost all your data from your USB flash drive due to formatting and found no ways to unformat the drive and perform data recovery on it? This post provides you a perfect solution to get your entire data back...

Few days back I was out on my business trip. I had to prepare the report summarizing all the activities happened in the entire trip and present it to my boss once returned to office. Hence I started making notes of every day activities and finally before returning I prepared the report & the presentation, which I saved in my USB flash drive. I went to print the entire report at a photocopy center. But after connecting the flash drive to the system I found that flash drive had become inaccessible. It was throwing an error; but in a hurry I inadvertently clicked on “Yes” without reading the error and ended up in formatting the flash drive. I lost all my reports and presentations and I didn’t even have time o recreate them!

It was really a scary and awful situation! However, with the help of powerful recovery software, which I found online I was able to get all my data back. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the one such tool that helped me get my entire data back in just few minutes. The tool was able to perform data recovery from formatted flash drive easily without any hindrances. In addition, this tool is also capable enough to recover deleted data from USB flash drive with utmost ease.

How Remo Recover could achieve this?

 Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) has been specifically designed to recover data from formatted flash drives. It is incorporated with robust algorithms that could scan the flash drive repeatedly and extract back your entire files from the drive securely. It can be your documents, excel files, presentations, pdfs, images, videos, songs or any other type of data, this HDD Recovery Tool could effortlessly restore back all of them. Some of its features are as listed below:

  • Provides an instant solution to even recover back your data from the reformatted or corrupt flash drives
  • Works exceptionally well on all available brands of flash drives like Kingston, Transcend, Sony, Lexar, HP, and many others
  • Capable of recovering data from FAT 32, FAT216, NTFS, NTFS 5 etc. formatted flash drives
  • Supports recovery of your data from any version of both Windows and Mac machines including the latest ones Mac OS X Mavericks and Windows 8
  • Completely recovers all your data even from the formatted external hard drives, internal hard drives, memory cards, SD cards, CF cards etc.
  • After recovery it displays the recovered data in File type view and data view
  • Supports recovery of data even from inaccessible flash drives
  • Enables you to save the files at any location of your choice that too in a compressed ZIP format

Moreover, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a read-only tool, which does not cause any harm or damage to the files while recovering. It just extracts the files from the drive securely. Since, the tool is a versatile in nature; you can even utilize this tool to recover data from missing partition of your USB flash drives easily. One other important aspect of this tool is its GUI that is designed to be highly intuitive and requires no prior technical knowledge to operate the application.

Steps to be followed to perform data recovery

First connect your flash drive that was formatted to your Windows or Mac machines. Now, download the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software on the system wherein you connected the flash drive and install it. After the installation process is completed, run the tool and follow the below explained steps:

  • From the main screen with three options select an appropriate option
  • In the consecutive screen having two options (refer Figure 2) choose the one according to the need
  • You will now be displayed with the list of all drives in the system, among them choose the one representing the flash drive to initiate the scanning session
  • After completion of the scanning all the recovered files will be displayed
  • Preview them and save the recovered files at any location

NOTE: You can even use the free trial version of the tool that provides the free preview of the recovered files and then if you are content with the results you can purchase and save the recovered data.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews