從SSD硬盤驅動器恢復數據

與硬盤驅動器不同,SSD(固態驅動器)沒有移動部件,因此許多用戶錯誤地假定並有一種印象,即SSD硬盤上的數據更安全。 然而,假設不是真實的,實際的事實是SSD磁盤也有由於各種原因丟失數據的風險。 但現在的主要問題仍然是為許多用戶的模糊性,“是否丟失在SSD驅動器上的數據可以恢復?”如果你是在從SSD硬盤驅動器丟失了重要數據的情況,你問自己 同樣的問題,如上所述,那麼不要擔心,因為從SSD驅動器的數據恢復使用非常簡單 硬盤恢復 工具,如Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)。

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)的額外的普通功能

  • 通過使用Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac),您可以毫不費力地檢索超過300種類型的文件,文件類型包括視頻文件,音頻文件,存檔文件,文檔和更多
  • 執行恢復時,您可以根據需要通過添加或刪除文件簽名來自定義掃描
  • 除了SSD驅動器,軟件有能力執行從USB驅動器刪除的數據恢復
  • 使用此產品的試用版,您可以預覽恢復的數據,甚至購買許可產品之前
  • 內置強大的算法使掃描過程快速,此外,您可以在幾分鐘內完成恢復過程
  • 配備了許多高級功能和一個這樣的功能 “Save Recovery Session” 選項,使用此選項可以在恢復過程之間的任何時間保存恢復信息,並且可以隨時使用保存的恢復信息來恢復恢復會話

您可以使用聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)

  • 從硬盤驅動器或其他可移動設備(如USB驅動器,存儲卡,外部硬盤等)丟失或刪除的數據。
  • 當您已經失去或刪除您的分區從SSD硬盤驅動器,然後通過使用此高級軟件,您可以毫不費力地恢復所有丟失的數據,由於分區丟失或刪除
  • 由於壞扇區而變得不可訪問的數據可以通過利用這種有效的工具容易地恢復

附加信息: 如果您有意或不知不覺地執行您的硬盤驅動器的格式沒有任何備份,則硬盤驅動器中的整個數據將丟失,但這個丟失的數據可以很容易地恢復通過使用先進的軟件,可以毫不費力 磁盤格式化後恢復數據

從SSD硬盤恢復數據的步驟

下載並安裝試用版的Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)在您的計算機上,啟動產品,在主屏幕上點擊 “Recover Drives” 選項。 從下一個屏幕點擊 “Formatted / Reformatted” 選項,當您要從格式化的磁盤恢復數據,如果您已經丟失或刪除您的分區,然後單擊 “Partition Recovery” 選項。 現在,您可能必須選擇要從中恢復丟失的數據的驅動器,一旦選擇了驅動器掃描過程將開始。 等待掃描過程完成,如果掃描過程完成,您將收到一份所有已恢復數據的列表。 恢復的數據可以通過使用來預覽 “preview” 選項,如果你對這個應用程序的結果感到滿意,那麼你可以買得起產品,因為通過使用試用版您不能保存恢復的數據。

Data Recovery from SSD Hard Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Unlike hard disk drives, SSD (Solid State Drives) don’t have moving parts, so by this many users wrongly assumes and have an impression that data is much safer on SSD hard disks. However the assumption is not true and the actual fact is that SSD disks are also at risk of losing data due to various reasons. But now the major question still remains as an ambiguity for many users is that “whether the data which is lost on SSD drives can be recovered?” If you are in a situation where you lost your important data from SSD hard drive and you questions yourself the same question which is stated above, then don’t worry because data recovery from SSD drive is made very simple with the use of hard drive recovery tools such as Remo Recover (Windows / Mac).

Extra ordinary features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • By making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) you can effortlessly retrieve more than 300 types of files, the types of files includes video files, audio files, archive files, documents and many more
  • While performing recovery you can customize your scan by adding or removing the file signature according to your requirement
  • Apart from SSD drives the software has the ability to perform deleted data recovery from USB drive
  • Using trial version of this product you can preview the recovered data before even purchasing the licensed product
  • Built-in strong algorithm makes the scanning process fast and additionally you can finish the recovery process within minutes
  • Equipped with many advanced features and one such feature is “Save Recovery Session” option, using this option you can save the recovery information at any time in between the recovery process and the saved recovery information can be used at any time to resume the recovery session 

Scenarios where you can use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • Data which is lost or deleted from hard drive or from other removable devices like USB drive, memory cards, external hard disks etc.
  • When you have lost or deleted your partition from SSD hard drive, then by using this advance software you can effortlessly recover all the lost data which is lost due to partition loss or deletion
  • Data which has become inaccessible due to bad sectors can be easily recovered by making use of this effective tool

Additional Info: If you have intentionally or unknowingly performed format of your hard drive without any backup then the whole data which is in the hard drive will be lost, however this lost data can be easily recovered by making use of advance software which can effortlessly recover data after disk format

Steps to Recover Data from SSD Hard Drive

Download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) on your computer, launch the product and at the main screen click on “Recover Drives” option. From the next screen click on “Formatted / Reformatted” option when you want to recover data from a formatted disk and if you have lost or deleted your partition then click on “Partition Recovery” option. Now you may have to select the drive from which you want to recover the lost data, once you select the drive scanning process will begin. Wait for the scanning process to complete and if the scanning process is completed you will be provided with a list of all the recovered data. The recovered data can be previewed by making use of “preview” option, and if you are satisfied with the result of this application then you can afford to purchase the product because by making use of trial version you cannot save the recovered data.