如何從閃存驅動器恢復數據

當涉及到閃存驅動器,每個人都可能會意識到以下品牌:SanDisk,東芝,三星,SanDisk Cruzer,索尼,金士頓等。在閃存驅動器的幫助下,可以輕鬆地存儲和傳輸數據安全,安全; 因此,全世界的大多數人都急於存儲重要的文件,因為便攜式的濃縮形狀,工作更可靠,存儲大量的數據,操作更快等。然而,它仍然是微電子設備,易於腐敗或故障,導致數據丟失 。

例如,考慮一個實時情況:我有一個問題,我的閃存驅動器。 當我連接到我的計算機,它被識別,但無法打開訪問文件。 我有大量的重要文件,我不想失去他們。 因此,請幫助我從這場災難中克服。 任何幫助將非常感謝! 謝謝。

好吧,不要驚慌! 您可以輕鬆地通過利用好的“數據恢復軟件”如Remo 恢復從損壞或故障閃存驅動器回收數據。 此實用程序包括一些重要的因素,如易於使用,在恢復過程中不會改變完整的文件,可靠,恢復速度非常高等。

在了解恢復過程之前,讓我們來看看閃存驅動器數據丟失或刪除的常見原因; 其中一些列舉如下:

  • 由於邏輯原因或人為錯誤,將文件從閃存驅動器傳輸到系統或筆記本電腦/反之間丟失文件
  • 錯誤地刪除重要數據,同時刪除無用的文件從閃存驅動器,當連接到系統導致永久丟失,因為他們不駐留在回收站或垃圾桶文件夾
  • 閃存驅動器的無意格式化
  • 由於嚴重的病毒攻擊閃存驅動器導致數據丟失包括在它
  • 閃存驅動器從系統中突然刪除等

這真的是一個令人沮喪的經驗,特別是當你失去從閃存驅動器的數據,由於上述情況。 但大多數用戶認為,一旦數據從閃存驅動器被擦除將永久丟失,但它不是真的。 一個可以輕鬆地執行刪除的數據恢復從USB閃存驅動器幾點擊鼠標只是利用 Remo 硬盤恢復 軟件。

Remo 恢復軟件的終極特性:

該工具有效地工作,因為它設計與內置的優秀算法掃描完整的閃存驅動器,並在短時間內恢復刪除或丟失的數據。 除了閃存驅動器,您還可以利用這個應用程序從其他USB驅動器,如外部硬盤驅動器,FireWire驅動器,存儲卡,MMC等檢索數據。程序有一個特殊的功能稱為簽名搜索恢復ppt, mp4,docx,wav,mpeg,midi和許多其他格式的文件最方便。 它支持從不同版本的Windows操作系統,如Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows Server 2003,2008,Windows XP和基於Mac OS X的計算機(豹,山獅,雪豹,獅子等)恢復閃存驅動器數據最大 緩解。

從閃存驅動器恢復文件的分步教程:

  • 步 1: 下載Remo 恢復工具的試用版,並將其安裝在您的計算機或筆記本電腦。
  • 步 2: 將閃存驅動器連接到計算機。 運行該工具時,您將看到兩個選項 “Recover deleted photos” 和 “Recover lost photos” 在主窗口中.
  • 步 3: 現在,軟件顯示檢測到的邏輯和物理驅動器,選擇要從中恢復數據的閃存驅動器
  • 步 4: 軟件開始掃描過程,並在掃描過程完成後顯示文件列表
  • 步 5: 接下來,你會得到新的窗口 “Preview” 選項查看恢復的文件
  • 步 6: 如果您對獲得的結果滿意,則購買完整版本以保存檢索到的數據。

閱讀這裡獲得詳細的程序如何 磁盤格式化後恢復數據 只需點擊鏈接.從dell xps恢復數據

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Restore Data from Flash Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

When it comes to flash drive, everyone might be aware of following brands: SanDisk, Toshiba, Samsung, SanDisk Cruzer, Sony, Kingston, etc. With the help of flash drive one can easily store and transfer data safely and securely; therefore most people across worldwide rush to store significant files because of portable condensed shape, works more reliably, stores large amount of data, operate faster, etc. However, it is still microelectronic device which is prone to corruption or failure and results in data loss.

For instance consider a real time scenario: I have an issue with my flash drive. When I connected it with my computer, it was recognized but unable to open access files. I have large amount of important files and I don’t want to lose them. Therefore, please help me out to overcome from this disaster.  Any help will be greatly appreciated! Thanks.

Well, don’t panic! You can easily get back data from corrupted or failure flash drives by utilizing good “Data Recovery Software” like Remo Recover.  This utility includes some important factors such as ease to use, does not alter intact files during recovery process, reliable, recovery speed is extremely high, etc.

Before understanding recovery process, let’s have a look over common reasons through which flash drive data gets loss or deleted; some of them are listed below:

  • Lose files during transferring them from flash drive to system or laptop / vice versa fro logical reasons or human mistakes
  • Mistakenly deleting important data while deleting useless files from flash drive when connected with system results in permanent loss because they do not reside in Recycle Bin or Trash folder
  • Unintentional formatting of flash drive
  • Due to severe virus attack on flash drive results in loss of data enclosed onto it
  • Abrupt removal of flash drive from system, etc.

It is really a frustrating experience, especially when you lose data from flash drive because of above mentioned scenarios. But majority of user think that once data is erased from flash drive it will be lost permanently, but it’s not true. One can easily perform deleted data recovery from USB flash drive with few clicks of mouse just by making use of Remo Hard Disk Recovery software.

Ultimate Features of Remo Recover Software:

The tool works efficiently because it is designed with built in superior algorithms to scan complete flash drive and to restore deleted or lost data within short span of time. In addition to flash drive, you can also make use of this application to retrieve data from other USB drives like external hard drive, FireWire drive, memory card, MMC, etc. The program has a special feature known as signature search to restore ppt, mp4, docx, wav, mpeg, midi and many other formats of files utmost ease. It supports recovery of flash drive data from different versions of Windows operating system like Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows XP and Mac OS X based computers (Leopard, Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Lion, etc.) utmost ease.

Step-by-Step Tutorial to Recover Files from Flash Drive:

  • Step 1: Download the trial edition of Remo Recover tool and install it in your computer or laptop.
  • Step 2: Connect your flash drive to computer. When you run the tool, you will see two options “Recover deleted photos” and “Recover lost photos” in the main window.
  • Step 3: Now the software displays detected logical and physical drives, select your flash drive from which you want to recover the data
  • Step 4: The software begins scanning process and displays list of files after completion of scanning process
  • Step 5: Next, you will get the new window with “Preview” option to view the recovered files
  • Step 6: If you are satisfied with the obtained result then purchase the complete version in order to save the retrieved data.

Read here to get detail procedure on how to recover data after disk format just by clicking on link.