恢復您的MicroSD卡數據的軟件

恢復您的microSD卡文件的工具

幾天前,我將數據傳輸到我的電腦時,我沒有安裝我的microSD卡。 再次當我把它連接到我的電腦時,我可以看到Windows提示消息,指出“驅動器x:已損壞或未格式化”。 您要格式化此驅動器嗎?“但係統將該卡識別為驅動器; 然而,我無法訪問我最喜歡的照片,存儲在它上面。 我對我的microSD卡的數據非常擔心和緊張。 我很傷心,對我的數據非常恐慌。 我的一個朋友建議我使用軟件,以獲取丟失的數據。 最初我沒有希望 我剛剛使用試用版,但結果是如此驚人! 我可以看到我的整個丟失的數據。 之後我購買了產品,然後我保存了我的所有數據。 刪除恢復(Windows / Mac)是可以做這個奇蹟,並在損壞的microSD卡上執行數據恢復。 因此,我會說這是microSD卡的完美數據恢復軟件.

記得:

一旦您從microSD卡中丟失數據,就不要添加,編輯或刪除存儲在其上的任何文件。 也就是說,只需使用您的microSD卡“停止”.

Remo 恢復工作

刪除恢復(Windows / Mac)是一種演進工具,可以從您的microSD卡恢復您的整個丟失的數據。 它會嚴重掃描整個卡片幾次,以恢復您的microSD卡的完整數據。 如果您已經刪除了這些文件,那麼它會搜索被標記為已刪除的文件並獲取這些已刪除的文件。 有些情況下,您在格式化卡時丟失了數據,即使在這種情況下,雷諾恢復功能非常好。 它利用其內置的高效掃描算法,並在幾分鐘內提取您的整個丟失的數據.

雷諾恢復的一些主要功能是:

  • 您可以回收在任何情況下丟失的數據
  • 也可以使用這個工具 從SD卡恢復數據, 存儲卡,SDHC卡,緊湊卡,XD卡和其他各種卡
  • 能夠恢復各種文件類型,如圖片,音頻,視頻甚至RAW圖像,包括不同格式,如JPG,GIF,MP3,MP4,MOV,AVI,WAV,3GP,X3F,PEF,TIFF,TIF,RAW, 3FR,PN等
  • 使用此工具,您還可以從硬盤驅動器,iPod,外部驅動器和其他USB設備檢索任何類型的文件,如文檔,電子表格,Power Point文件等(媒體文件除外)。
  • 兼容所有最新版本的Windows和Mac OS X.

為什麼用戶喜歡雷諾恢復?

你可能覺得這是正常現象 圖像恢復軟件, 但它是一個獨特的工具,可以在幾個步驟中恢復數據。 其GUI旨在支持舒適和容易的恢復,即使對於沒有先前技術知識的人也是如此。 它提供了許多尖端的功能,使恢復過程精確和快速。 是的,有一個名為“選擇文件類型”的選項,它允許您只搜索特定的文件類型,並只還原那些。 因此,它節省了搜索和保存整個文件類型所需的時間甚至空間。 此外,您可以將恢復的文件存儲在任何存儲設備(如筆式驅動器或CD / DVD)上。 如果存儲空間不夠,則根據可用內存壓縮文件,並將其另存為壓縮文件.

如何執行卡恢復?

為了從這些microSD卡恢復數據,首先使用讀卡器將卡連接到系統。 現在,只需按照下面簡單的步驟:

步 1: 在系統上下載雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac),並將其安裝在與其連接的計算機上

步 2: 雙擊桌面圖標查看主屏幕,參考 Figure 1

步 3: 從該屏幕中選擇“恢復照片”選項,然後在下一個屏幕中選擇適當的選項,如圖所示 Figure 2

步 4: 選擇驅動器並按“下一步”啟動掃描過程

步 5: 完成後,查看您的文件 (Figure 3) 並使用“預覽”選項預覽其中的每一個 (Figure 4)

步 6: 從恢復的文件列表中保存重要的文件,(參考 Figure 5 ) 並忽略其餘的

可能的情況下,您的microSD卡數據丟失:

  • 有意或有時您可能有意從您的microSD卡中刪除文件,然後遺憾
  • 病毒或惡意軟件感染卡片,這可能會導致文件系統的損壞,從而使您的文件無法訪問
  • 沒有採取數據備份,您可以對其進行格式化,從而最終丟失文件

下面顯示的視頻指導您使用雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件從microSD卡執行數據恢復:

Software to Recover your MicroSD Card Data

Tool to Restore your microSD Card Files

Some days back, I un-mounted my microSD card while transferring my data to my PC. Again when I plugged it to my computer, I could just see the Windows Prompt message stating “Drive x: is corrupt or unformatted. Do you want to format this drive?” But the system recognizes the card as a drive; however, I could not access my favorite pictures that were stored on it. I was so worried and tensed about my data from my microSD cards. I was very distressed and was very much panic about my data. One of my friends suggested me to use software, to get the lost data back. Initially I had no hopes; I just used the trial version first but the results were so amazing! I could see my entire lost data. After which I purchased the product and then I saved all my data. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the one which could do this miracle and perform the data recovery on corrupt microSD cards. Hence, I would say it is the perfect data recovery software for microSD card.

Remember:

As soon as you lose your data from your microSD cards do not add, edit or delete any file stored on it. That is, just “Stop” using your microSD card.

Working of Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an evolutionary tool that can restore your entire lost data from your microSD cards. It scans the entire card severely for several times to restore your complete data from your microSD cards. In case you have deleted the files, then it searches for the files that are tagged as deleted and gets back those deleted files. There are situations, in which you lose your data while formatting the cards, even in such instances Remo Recover works exceptionally well. It makes use of its in-built efficient scanning algorithms and extracts your entire lost data within couple of minutes.

Some of the key features of Remo Recover are:

  • You can reclaim your data that is lost in any scenario
  • Can also use this tool to restore data from SD cards, memory cards, SDHC cards, compact cards, XD cards and from other various cards
  • Able to recover wide range of file types like pictures, audio, video and even Raw images, including their different formats like JPG, GIF, MP3, MP4, MOV, AVI, WAV, 3GP, X3F, PEF, TIFF, TIF, RAW, 3FR, PN etc.
  • With this tool, you can also retrieve your files of any types like documents, spreadsheets, Power Point files etc. (in addition to the media files) from your hard drives, iPods, external drives and other USB devices also.
  • Compatible with all latest versions of Windows and Mac OS X.

Why users prefer Remo Recover?

It may seem to you that it is normal image recovery software, but it is a unique tool that can restore data within few steps. Its GUI is designed to support the comfortable and easy recovery, even for those with no prior technical knowledge. It provides many cutting-edge features to make the recovery process precise and faster. Yes, there is an option called “Select File Type”, which allows you to search only for a specific file type, and restore only those. Thus, it saves the time and even space, consumed for searching and saving your entire file types. Also, you can store your recovered files on any storage devices like pen drives or CD s / DVDs. In case, if the storage space is not sufficient then, compress the files according to the available memory and save them as a zipped file.

How to perform Card Recovery?

In order restore your data from these microSD cards, first connect the card to the system using the card reader. Now, just follow the simple steps shown below:

Step 1: Download the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) on your system and install it on your computer to which the card is connected

Step 2: Double click on the desktop icon to view the main screen, refer Figure 1

Step 3: From that screen choose, “Recover Photos” option and then an appropriate option in the next screen as in Figure 2

Step 4: Choose the drive and initiate the scanning process by pressing “Next”

Step 5: After completion, view your files (Figure 3) and preview each one of them using “Preview” option (Figure 4)

Step 6: Save the important ones from the recovered files list, (refer Figure 5 ) and ignore the rest

Possible situations for data loss from your microSD cards:

  • Accidentally or sometimes you may delete the files from your microSD cards intentionally, and then regret for it
  • Virus or malware infection to the cards, which may lead to the corruption of the file system, thus making your files inaccessible
  • Without taking the data backup you may format it, thus you end up losing your files

Video shown below guides you in performing the data recovery from microSD cards using Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews