如何恢復 視窗 8 數據

數據恢復從視窗 8是很容易與Remo 恢復(視窗)軟件! 丟失或丟失的文件將被毫不費力地恢復,即使視窗 8重新安裝,升級,崩潰或重新分配!

您的視窗 8系統崩潰,你已經失去了所有的珍貴文件! 您的重要演示文稿幻燈片,Word文檔,喜歡的音樂和電影文件,以及其他工作相關的文件都從您的視窗 8計算機。 立即,你開始尋找方法從您的計算機回來的數據。

那麼,你認為備份可以如何在這種情況下拯救你? 是的,相當不錯的解決方案! 但是,如果你沒有更新備份副本,或者你沒有最近的副本,怎麼辦? 您可能無法找到其中的所有文件! 那麼什麼下一個??

沒有人能預測災難何時可能發生並導致數據丟失。 如果你仍然在尋找一個很好的解決方案來獲取從視窗 8系統的數據,那麼Remo 視窗恢復軟件旨在以專業的方式從視窗計算機恢復數據。 該軟件使用高級機制掃描整個視窗 8驅動器,並從中快速恢復文件。

但在我們進入軟件的詳細信息之前,讓我們看看從視窗 8丟失數據的一些原因:

  • 錯誤地格式化分區
  • 文件系統損壞
  • 中斷,如突然系統關機或存儲設備從視窗 8突然彈出時,文件在傳輸
  • 不小心使用Shift Delete鍵刪除重要文件
  • hdd上的許多壞扇區,文件註冊表錯誤,分區錯誤等

每當您從視窗 PC /筆記本電腦丟失數據時,請立即停止使用該系統。 然後,利用聖Remo 恢復(視窗)工具,這將很容易檢索由於任何原因丟失的視窗數據。

視窗 8恢復數據恢復(視窗):

使用聖Remo 恢復軟件,以一種簡單的方式從視窗 8系統中獲取回刪除,丟失或丟失的數據。 該工具將 恢復RAW磁盤, data從損壞的分區或甚至由於任何此類情況丟失的文件。 您的所有文檔,媒體文件,RAR存檔,電子表格和許多其他類型的文件將被還原。 使用Shift刪除鍵錯誤刪除的文件或從視窗 8回收站清空的文件將被快速檢索。

教程來恢復視窗 8數據:

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的系統上
  • 啟動應用程序,並從主屏幕中選擇恢復驅動器選項
  • 在以下屏幕中,根據數據丟失的類型在分區恢復和格式化/重新格式化恢復選項之間進行選擇
  • 從顯示的存儲驅動器列表中,選擇要從中恢復數據的驅動器,然後單擊下一步開始掃描
  • 掃描完成後,可以使用文件類型視圖或數據視圖選項查看恢復的數據。 選擇所需的文件並將其保存在任何位置

Remo 視窗恢復程序有助於從硬盤驅動器損壞,重新分區驅動器和重新安裝操作系統後從視窗 8中恢復文件。 該實用程序與其他視窗操作系統版本兼容,有助於 恢復數據 視窗 7, 視窗 Vista和視窗 10等。它在整個恢復過程中引導您,這意味著即使非技術用戶發現恢復過程很容易。 此外,該工具允許您甚至預覽恢復的文件。

除了視窗硬盤恢復,該程序也有幫助 恢復USB閃存驅動器, 存儲卡,iPod,F火線動器和從其他存儲設備的文件檢索。 即使未列出文件類型,也可以使用此處提供的“添加/編輯文件簽名”選項添加新簽名或編輯現有的簽名以恢復所需的文件 Remo 硬盤恢復工具. 可以使用基於文件擴展名的文件類型視圖選項查看恢復的數據。 使用數據視圖選項,您可以在分層視圖中查看文件和文件夾.

注意:如果你想執行Mac分區恢復和硬盤驅動器恢復,那麼你可以得到我們的聖Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件從損壞或丟失的HFS卷恢復Mac數據。

您可能也感興趣

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Remo Windows Data Recovery

How to Restore Windows 8 Data

Data recovery from Windows 8 is made easy with Remo Recover (Windows) software!! Lost or missing files will be recovered effortlessly even after Windows 8 reinstallation, upgradation, crash or repartition!!

Your Windows 8 system crashed and you have lost all your precious files! Your important presentation slides, Word documents, favorite music and movie files, and other work related files are all gone from your Windows 8 computer. Immediately, you start looking for ways to get back data from your computer.

Well, how do you think a backup could have saved you under such a situation? Well yes, quite a good solution! But then, what if you have not updated the backup copy or you do not have a recent copy! You may not find all the files in it! So what next??

No one can predict when disaster could strike and result in data loss. And if you are still looking for a good solution to get back data from your Windows 8 system, then Remo Windows Recovery software is designed to restore data from Windows computer in a professional way. The software uses advanced mechanisms to scan entire Windows 8 drive and recovers files from it in a quick manner.

But before we could get into the details of the software, let’s see some causes for losing data from Windows 8:

  • Formatting a partition by mistake
  • File system corruption
  • Interruptions like sudden system shutdown or abrupt ejection of storage device from Windows 8 when files are in transfer
  • Deleting important files accidentally using Shift Delete keys
  • Numerous bad sectors on hdd, file registry errors, partitioning errors, and so on

Whenever you lose data from Windows PC / laptop, stop using the system immediately. Then, make use of Remo Recover (Windows) tool which will easily retrieve Windows data lost due to any reason.

Windows 8 Data Recovery with Remo Recover (Windows):

Get back erased, lost or missing data from Windows 8 system in an easy way by using Remo Recover software. The tool will recover RAW disk, data from corrupted partition or even files lost due to any such situations. All your documents, media files, RAR archives, spreadsheets, and many other types of files will be restored. Files deleted by mistake using Shift Delete keys or emptied from Windows 8 Recycle Bin will be retrieved quickly.

Tutorial to Recover Windows 8 Data:

  • Download and install Remo Recover software on your system
  • Launch the application and select Recover Drives option from the main screen
  • In the following screen, choose between Partition Recovery and Formatted / Reformatted Recovery options depending on the kind of data loss
  • From the list of storage drives that is displayed, select the drive from which data has to be recovered and click on Next for scanning to begin
  • After completion of scanning, the recovered data can be viewed using File Type View or Data View option. Select the required files and save it on any location

Remo Windows Recovery program assists in recovering files from Windows 8 after hard drive damage, repartitioning drive and reinstalling OS. The utility is compatible with other Windows OS versions and helps to restore data from Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows 10 etc. It guides you throughout the recovery process, which means even a non-technical user finds the recovery process to be easy. Moreover, the tool allows you to even preview the recovered files.

Apart from Windows hard drive recovery, the program also helps to recover USB flash drive, memory card, iPod, FireWire drive, and file retrieval from other storage devices in an easy method. Even when file types are not listed, you can add new signatures or edit the existing ones to restore the needed files using the "Add / Edit File Signatures" option provided by this Remo Hard Drive Recovery Tool. The restored data can be viewed using File Type View option based on the file extension. Using Data View option, you can view files and folders in hierarchical view.

Note: If you want to perform Mac partition recovery and hard drive recovery, then you can get our Remo Recover (Mac) software to restore Mac data from corrupt or missing HFS Volumes.

You may also be interested in: