雷克沙存儲卡恢復

獲取Remo卡恢復軟件,以便快速輕鬆地從Lexar存儲卡恢復已刪除的數據! 無意中刪除的媒體文件,電子表格,演示文稿等將從Lexar存儲卡,SD卡,CF卡等中恢復!

您不小心從Lexar存儲卡中刪除了一些重要文件! 你甚至沒有找到他們在你的回收站! 這可能是您最重要的辦公室介紹,最近一次旅行的照片和視頻,一些Word文檔以及其他幾個文件。 一個簡單的錯誤導致您從Lexar卡丟失重要數據。 而且,您目前運行的唯一問題是 - 可以從Lexar存儲卡中恢復已刪除的文件?

答案是 - 是的,您可以通過使用Remo Card Recovery軟件輕鬆檢索從Lexar存儲卡中刪除的文件。 照片,歌曲,視頻文件,PDF文件和其他數據將從卡中快速恢復。 在了解軟件的完整細節之前,讓我們來看一些不小心從Lexar卡中刪除數據的不幸事件:

  • 使用Shift和Delete鍵組合或Command Delete鍵刪除不需要的文件時,您也會不小心刪除重要的文件
  • 當您預覽時,您會意外刪除相機和攝像機存儲卡上的照片,使用“全部刪除”按鈕
  • 在使用“切片粘貼”選項將數據從Lexar卡傳輸到系統時,在此過程中的任何中斷都可能導致文件刪除

刪除恢復 - 快速可靠的方法從Lexar存儲卡恢復已刪除的文件

雷卡恢復工具徹底掃描Lexar卡並幫助您 恢復照片 以及來自它的其他媒體文件,而不管在更短的時間內刪除的原因。 借助該工具,有意或無意刪除的文件將從Lexar存儲卡中進行安全恢復。 甚至可以通過簡單的步驟恢復由於相機卡中的任何問題而被刪除或丟失的照片,視頻,音頻文件。 該軟件有能力 從microSD卡恢復數據, MMC卡,記憶棒,CF卡等各種存儲卡.

如何從Lexar存儲卡中恢復已刪除的文件

步 1: 將Lexar存儲卡連接到系統,然後下載雷諾恢復 Software。

步 2: 安裝它,然後啟動軟件。 在主屏幕上,選擇 "Recover Photos" 選項

步 3: 接下來,選擇 "Recover Deleted Photos" 選項從Lexar存儲卡恢復過程開始

步 4: 然後,從驅動器列表中選擇您的Lexar存儲卡,然後單擊 "Next" 選項來啟動掃描過程

步 5: 軟件完成掃描過程後,您可以看到任何兩種視圖中的恢復文件列表 - “File Type View” 要么“Data View”

步 6: 預覽所有恢復的文件,並將其保存到計算機或任何外部存儲介質上的任何所需位置.

除了從Lexar存儲卡中檢索已刪除的文件外,還可以使用簡單的解決方案來恢復來自各種其他存儲設備的數據丟失或丟失。 該軟件有助於 恢復損壞的存儲卡 數據,恢復從格式化硬盤驅動器擦除文件,從RAW驅動器檢索媒體文件等.

支持的存儲卡品牌: 雷諾恢復軟件支持各種各樣的存儲卡品牌,如創見,SanDisk,索尼,惠普,金士頓,東芝,三星等等

雷卡恢復工具也有幫助 從外部硬盤驅動器恢復圖像 在Mac和Windows操作系統上的所有最新版本,包括Windows 10和優勝美地。 即使文件從回收站或廢紙簍清空,應用程序也可以方便地檢索它們。 而且,軟件支持 手機存儲卡恢復 從智能手機卡恢復刪除或丟失的圖像,音樂文件,視頻和其他文件.

除了所有這些,Remo Memory卡恢復軟件,協助你甚至進行 刪除分區的照片恢復 或在幾步之內丟失分區。 恢復的文件可以根據文件類型,文件名,大小,創建日期等進行排序。甚至提供免費試用版,即使在購買之前也可以完全預覽所有恢復的文件.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Lexar Memory Card Recovery

For quick and easy recovery of deleted data from Lexar memory card, make use of Remo Card Recovery software! Media files like songs, movies, pictures deleted accidentally will be restored without any difficulties from Lexar memory cards, SD cards, CF cards and others.

You accidentally deleted some files from Lexar memory card and you don’t even find them in your Recycle Bin as the deletion happened when the card is attached to the computer! The deleted files may include your precious photos and important videos of a recent trip, some Word documents, and few other files. A simple mistake resulted in loss of your important data from Lexar card. And, the only question running in your mind right now is - Can the deleted files be recovered from Lexar memory card?

Well, the answer is - Yes, you can retrieve files deleted from Lexar memory card easily by using Remo Card Recovery software. Photos, songs, video files, PDF files, and other data will be recovered quickly from the card. Before getting into the complete details of the software, let’s go through some instances of accidentally deleting data from Lexar card:

  • While deleting unwanted files using Shift and Delete key combination or Command Delete keys, you would accidentally delete important files too
  • You accidentally delete photos from camera and camcorder memory card using Delete All button while previewing them
  • While transferring data using Cut Paste option from Lexar card to system, any interruptions during the process may lead to deletion of files

Remo Recover – Fast and Reliable Method to Restore Deleted Files from Lexar Memory Card

Remo Card Recovery tool thoroughly scans Lexar card and helps to recover photos as well as other media files from it irrespective of the cause behind deletion in less time. Files deleted intentionally or accidentally will be recovered from Lexar memory card securely with the help of this tool. Even photos, videos, audio files that are deleted or lost due to any problem from camera card can be restored in simple steps. The software is capable of recovering data from microSD card, MMC card, memory stick, CF card, and other types of memory cards.

How to Recover Deleted Files from Lexar Memory Card

Follow below easy steps to restore deleted data from Lexar memory card:

Step 1: Connect Lexar Memory Card to your system then download Remo Recover Software.

Step 2: Install it and then launch the software. On the main screen, select "Recover Photos" option

Step 3: Next, select "Recover Deleted Photos" option to begin with Lexar memory card recovery process

Step 4: Then, choose your Lexar memory card from the list of drives and click on "Next" option to initiate the scanning process

Step 5: Once software completes the scan process you can see a list of recovered files in any two types of views - “File Type View” or “Data View”

Step 6: Preview all recovered files and save them to any desired location on your computer or to any external storage medium.

Apart from retrieving deleted files from Lexar memory card, even lost or missing data from various other storage devices can be restored using this simple solution. The software helps in recovering corrupted memory card data, recovering files erased from formatted hard drive, retrieving media files from RAW drive, and so on.

Supported Memory card brands: Remo Recover software supports a wide range of memory card brands such as recovering data from Transcend Storejet, SanDisk, Sony, HP, Kingston, Toshiba, Samsung, and many others.

Remo Card Recovery tool also helps to recover pictures from external hard drive on Mac and Windows operating systems of all latest versions including Windows 10 and Yosemite. Even when files are emptied from Recycle Bin or Trash, the application comes in handy to retrieve them. Moreover, the software supports phone memory card recovery to get back deleted or lost images, music files, videos, and other files from smartphone cards.

In addition to all these, Remo Memory card Recovery software, assist you to even carry out photo recovery from deleted partition or lost partition within few steps. The recovered files can be even sorted based on the file type, file name, size, date of creation etc. It even provides free trial version that provides complete preview of all recovered files even before purchasing the product.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews