用于取消删除USB驱动器数据的软件

July 12, 2022

USB闪存驱动器通常是便携式,可重写的,并且物理上比磁盘小得多。此外,可以将其插入系统USB端口,并用作便携式驱动器,最常用于存储,备份和传输数据。尽管存在这些传统特性,但由于各种原因,总是存在数据丢失的风险,其中一个原因是有意或无意的删除。您是否曾因意外删除重要数据而感到遗憾,这些数据需要数天甚至数月的努力才能完成?在那种情况下,你会感到尴尬!因为,这里是绝对解决方案Remo Recover软件,只需点击几下即可实现从USB闪存盘中删除数据恢复

但是,当文件被删除时,它不会从USB闪存驱动器中完全删除,窗口只标记已删除的空间,因为可用空间可用于存储其他文件或程序。然而,将新数据保存到USB闪存驱动器可以用新的数据覆盖已删除的数据,这使得恢复数据变得十分不可能。因此,在数据被覆盖之前,您应该使用Remo Recover工具,这是一种专业的数据恢复软件,能够轻松恢复已删除的文件,包括图片,音频,视频,文档,电子表格,电子邮件等。借助这款功能强大的软件,您可以轻松地从包括SanDisk,HP,Transcend,Kingston,LaCie等众多制造商的USB闪存驱动器,Pen驱动器,Thumb驱动器等取消删除数据。该软件能够轻松地从USB驱动器的丢失分区恢复数据。

从USB闪存盘删除数据背后的可能原因:

  • 意外删除: 有时,在删除不需要的文件时,您可能会错误地点击 “Delete” 选项。 这可能导致在几分钟内删除基本文件以及其他文件.
  • 突然删除USB闪存盘: 有时,将一些关键文件从USB闪存驱动器传输到其他存储设备,如系统,笔记本电脑等。同时,如果任何最终拔掉USB闪存驱动器可能会让您在几次点击后丢失整个文件。
  • 病毒攻击: 每当您将USB闪存驱动器连接到任何受病毒感染的PC时,都会使您在防病毒扫描过程中丢失整个数据.
  • USB闪存盘处理不当: 有时,由于疏忽或疏忽,您最终可能会丢失USB闪存驱动器中存储的全部数据。 其他原因很少包括突然停电,系统突然关机,使用不可靠的第三方工具等。

为了克服这种不期望的情况,应该保持从USB闪存驱动器正确备份重要数据并转移到其他存储设备。 请记住,在面临数据删除问题后,应立即停止使用USB闪存盘,以避免使用较新的数据覆盖已删除的数据。 虽然,您仍无法跟进或无法从USB闪存驱动器维护正确的数据备份,但这里是一个出色的解决方案Remo Recover工具,能够从USB闪存驱动器恢复已删除的文件触手可及。

雷莫的大部分显着特点恢复软件:

  • 安全,易于使用和只读应用程序恢复已删除的文件包括照片文件扩展名,如JPEG,JPG,PNG,TIFF等和RAW照片文件格式,视频文件格式如AVI,MP4,MOV等,音频文件格式如 MP3,WAV等文档格式,如.doc和.docx
  • 内置扫描算法,可对整个USB闪存驱动器进行严格扫描,以恢复已删除的文件
  • 还原已删除的文件,这些文件已从Windows回收站或Mac垃圾箱中清空,或者超出其大小限制时绕过回收站或垃圾箱
  • 恢复使用删除的文件 “Shift + Delete” 要么 “Command + Shift + Delete” USB闪存驱动器连接到Windows或Mac机器的组合
  • 支持从硬盘驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器,Fire Wire驱动器和许多其他存储设备中删除数据恢复
  • 能够从FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT,HFS和HFSX分区/卷恢复已删除的文件
  • 兼容最新版本的Windows OS 8,7,Vista,XP,2007,2003等,以及Mac OS X Lion,Leopard,Snow Leopard等

从USB闪存驱动器恢复已删除数据的简单步骤:

  • 最初,将USB闪存驱动器连接到计算机。 现在,在您的计算机上下载并安装Remo Recover软件的演示版。 然后,启动此高级工具以获取主屏幕
  • 然后,在显示的选项中选择 “Recover Files” 选项,然后从下一个屏幕选择 “Recover Deleted Files” 从USB闪存驱动器恢复已删除文件的选项
  • 此外,选择需要还原已删除文件的USB驱动器,然后单击 “Next” 选项以开始扫描过程
  • 一旦扫描过程中被完成,你可以预览恢复的数据 “File Type View / Data View” 选项.
  • 最后,您现在可以使用恢复的文件保存到目标位置 “Save Recovery Session” 选项。 而且,如果您对恢复结果感到满意,您可以购买完整版的Remo Recover软件

注意: 利用Remo Recover軟件來 從不可讀的USB驅動器恢復數據在Windows和Mac操作系統上

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

USB flash drive is typically a portable, rewriteable and physically much smaller than a disk. Moreover, one can plug it into the system USB port and function as a portable drive, which most commonly used to store, backup and transfer data. In spite of these conventional properties, there is always a risk of data loss due to various reasons one among them is intentional or unintentional deletion. Have you ever felt sorry for accidentally deleting important data, which took days or even months of hard work? In that case, you will feel embarrassing! Because, here is absolute solution Remo Recover software to achieve deleted data recovery from USB flash drive within few clicks

However, when a file is deleted it is not completely deleted from USB flash drive, the windows just mark the deleted space as available space can be utilized for storing other files or programs. Nevertheless, saving new data to the USB flash drive can overwrite the deleted data with the new one making quite impossible to restore it. Therefore, before the data is overwritten you should make use of Remo Recover tool, which is professional data recovery software capable enough to restore deleted files including pictures, audio, video, documents, spreadsheets, email, etc with great ease. With the help of this powerful software, it’s possible to undelete data from USB flash drive, Pen drive, Thumb drive, etc of numerous manufacturers including SanDisk, HP, Transcend, Kingston, LaCie, etc with utmost ease. This software has the ability to recover data from missing partition of USB drive with ease.  

Possible Causes behind Deletion of Data from USB Flash Drive:

  • Accidental Deletion: Sometimes, while removing unwanted files you may end up mistakenly clicking on “Delete” option. This can result in deletion of essential files along with the other ones within few minutes.
  • Abrupt Removal of USB flash drive: At times, while transferring some of your crucial files from USB flash drive to other storage device like system, laptop, etc. Meanwhile, if any end up unplugging the USB flash drive can make you lose entire files within few clicks.
  • Virus Attacks: Whenever you connect the USB flash drive to any virus infected PC can make you lose entire data during antivirus scanning process.
  • Improper handling of USB flash drive: Sometimes, due to mere negligence or carelessness you may end up losing entire stored data from USB flash drive. Few of the other reasons include abrupt power failure, sudden system shutdown, using unreliable third party tool, etc.

In order to overcome such an undesirable conditions, one should keep proper back up of important data from USB flash drive and transfer to other storage device. Always remember that you should immediately stop using the USB flash drive soon after facing data deletion issues to avoid overwriting of deleted data with newer one. Although, still you are unable to follow up or fail to maintain proper data backup from USB flash drive then, here is an excellent solution Remo Recover tool that has the ability to restore deleted files from USB flash drive at your fingertips.

Most Remarkable features of the Remo Recover software:

  • Safe, easy to use and read only application to restore deleted files includes photo file extension like JPEG, JPG, PNG, TIFF, etc and RAW photo file format, video file format such as AVI, MP4, MOV, etc, audio file formats like MP3, WAV, etc, document file formats like .doc and .docx
  • Built in scanning algorithms to perform rigorous scanning of entire USB flash drive to restore deleted files
  • Restore deleted files, which have been emptied from Windows Recycle Bin or Mac Trash Bin or bypass Recycle Bin or Trash Bin when it exceeds its size limit
  • Restore files deleted using “Shift + Delete” or “Command + Shift + Delete” combination from USB flash drive connected to Windows or Mac machine
  • Supports deleted data recovery from hard drive, external hard drive, Fire Wire drive and many other storage devices
  • Ability to restore deleted files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFS and HFSX partitions / volume
  • Compatible with the latest versions of Windows OS 8, 7, Vista, XP, 2007, 2003, etc  and Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, etc

Simple Steps To Restore Deleted Data From USB Flash Drive:

  • Initially, connect the USB flash drive to your computer. Now, download and install demo version of Remo Recover software on your computer. Then, launch this advanced tool to get home screen
  • Then, among the displayed options choose “Recover Files” option and from the next screen select “Recover Deleted Files” option to restore deleted files from USB flash drive
  • Further, choose the USB drive from which you need to restore deleted files and click on “Next” option to start the scanning process
  • Once the scanning process gets completed, you can preview the restored data in “File Type View / Data View” option.
  • Finally, you can now save the restored files to the destination location using “Save Recovery Session” option. And, if you are satisfied with the recovery result you can purchase the complete version of Remo Recover software

Note:  Make use of Remo Recover software to recover data from unreadable USB drive on both Windows and Mac operating system

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews
Top