從戴爾緯度筆記本電腦360恢復刪除的Doc文件

從您的Windows操作系統清除您的電腦屏幕的不需要的文件可能是一個非常令人討厭的任務。 正是因為這樣,你最終刪除了一些重要的文件。 糟糕! 它恰好是一個Shift + Delete! 你沒有出路。 現在,你認為你的努力工作是永遠失去了只是一個錯誤的點擊? 你不能被指責為這樣思考。 這是一個普遍的信念。 現在想知道為什麼didn`t我保留這些文件的備份。 不用擔心。 解決方案在於Remo 恢復(Windows)。 它將恢復所有的.doc和.docx文件輕鬆從硬盤驅動器,只需點擊幾下.

人們更喜歡戴爾緯度 360的輕量級業務類。 它包括Intel T7300 Core 2 Duo處理器,Intel GMA X310顯卡,WXGA + 1440 x 900顯示屏,80GB 540RPM硬盤和512MB內存。您可能也喜歡的是它提供的長電池備份。 這台筆記本電腦有一個9單元電池,備份85WHr。 最好的部分是它不會花費你多.

聖Remo 恢復(視窗)可以從硬盤驅動器,閃存,火線和外部硬盤驅動器恢復文件文件。 從回收站中刪除的文件存儲在硬盤驅動器中。 但我們不能看到這些刪除的文件在我們的屏幕上。 Remo 恢復(視窗)基本版將掃描所有這些刪除的文件,並還原在您的電腦屏幕上.

要恢復那些刪除的文件使用 Remo 恢復 (視窗). Remo 恢復(視窗)可以 從硬盤驅動器恢復文件, 閃存,火線和外部硬盤驅動器。 只需按照步驟自己恢復所有。 首先下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復(視窗)在您的系統。 現在點擊 “Restore files” 標籤. 然後選擇 “Recover Deleted Files” 以恢復已刪除的文件。 系統將開始掃描和過度點擊後 ‘Next’. 現在選擇要恢復的文件,選擇一個特定的驅動器保存它.

有關

Recover Deleted Doc Files from Dell Latitude 360 Laptop

Cleaning your pc screen of the unwanted files from your Windows OS can be a very irksome task. It is because of this that you end up deleting some of the important files. Oops! It happened to be a Shift + Delete! And you don’t have a way out. Now, do you think your hard work is gone forever with just one wrong click? You can`t be blamed for thinking so. That’s a common belief. Now wondering why didn`t I keep a backup of those files. No need to worry. The solution lies with Remo Recover (Windows). It will recover all your .doc and .docx files easily from the hard drive with just a few clicks.

People have preferred, Dell Latitude 360 for its light weight business class. It comprises of Intel T7300 Core 2 Duo processor, Intel GMA X310 graphics, WXGA+ 1440 x 900 display, 80GB 540RPM hard disk and a memory of 512MB.What you might have also liked is the long battery back-up it provides. This laptop has a 9 cell battery with a backup of 85WHr. And the best part of it is that it doesn’t cost you much.

Remo Recover (Windows) can recover document files from hard drive, flash memory, fire-wire and external hard drive. The files which are deleted from the recycle bin are stored in the hard drive. But we can`t see those deleted files on our screen. Remo Recover (Windows) Basic Edition will scan all those deleted files and restore back on your PC screen.

To recover those deleted files use Remo Recover (Windows).  Remo Recover (Windows) can recover files from hard drive, flash memory, fire-wire and external hard drives. Just follow the steps to recover it all by yourself. First download and install Remo Recover (Windows) in your system. Now click on “Recover Files” tab. Then select “Recover Deleted Files” to restore your deleted files. The system will start scanning and after it gets over click ‘Next’. Now select the files you want to recover and select a particular drive to save it.

Related