從macOS Sierra取消刪除文件

從macOS Sierra恢復刪除的文件的快速解決方案! 是的,Remo Mac文件恢復軟件以簡單安全的方式恢復刪除的文件。 即使從Mac El Capitan,Mac Mavericks,Mac Yosemite等中刪除或丟失的文件也將被恢復.

意外刪除了MacOS Sierra的重要文件? 懺悔在刪除文件時不要多一點點小心? 不要一味地詛咒自己; 許多用戶做這個錯誤。 從macOS Sierra刪除不需要的文件時,您也會不小心刪除重要的文件。 當然,您可以從垃圾箱恢復。 但是如果您使用命令刪除鍵刪除文件,或者清空垃圾桶而不檢查內容,則會出現問題!

所以刪除的文件無法在macOS Sierra上恢復?

首先,當文件從macOS Sierra或其他Mac OS系統中刪除時,它們不會被永久刪除。 文件仍然保留在驅動器本身中,只有它們的地址指針被清除。 所以不要擔心你已經失去了重要的Mac文件。 其次,您可以在刪除Mac文件恢復軟件的幫助下輕鬆地從macOS Sierra獲取已刪除的文件。

刪除文件恢復Mac恢復已刪除的MacOS Sierra文件:

刪除Mac文件恢復軟件可以快速從macOS Sierra中檢索已刪除的文件。 憑藉其先進的掃描機制,應用程序將徹底掃描整個Mac驅動器,以查找已刪除的文件並恢復它們。 借助此程序,恢復從Mac垃圾桶中刪除和清空的文件也很容易.

不只是刪除的文件,Remo Mac文件恢復工具 還從macOS Sierra收回丟失的文件。 該實用程序檢索從硬盤驅動器,外部USB驅動器,閃存卡,FireWire驅動器等中刪除或丟失的文件。 該軟件支持所有Mac OS版本的文件恢復,包括Mac El Capitan,Mac Mavericks,Mac Yosemite等等。

從MacOS Sierra恢復已刪除的文件的教程:

  • 在您的macOS Sierra系統上下載Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件。 安裝應用程序並啟動它
  • 在主屏幕上,選擇 Recover Files 選項,其次是 Recover Deleted Files 選項在連續屏幕
  • 選擇需要恢復已刪除文件的Mac驅動器/卷,然後單擊 Next 按鈕啟動掃描
  • 掃描後,使用恢復的文件預覽 Preview 選項並將其保存在首選目的地

這裡列出的是MacOS Sierra文件刪除背後的幾個原因:

  • 使用命令刪除鍵刪除文件
  • 清空Mac垃圾桶而不檢查其內容
  • 第三方應用程序刪除文件而不通知

Remo 恢復(Mac)應用程序將在Mac上輕鬆恢復已刪除的文件。 它在恢復後識別並保留文件名。 此外,它具有非常簡單的拖放式安裝,方便恢復。 該程序附帶內置的查找工具選項,以從恢復的數據列表中查找文件。 此外,如果您對產品或恢復過程有任何疑問,可以隨時聯繫技術支持小組.

Recover Deleted Files from macOS Sierra

Updated on June 10, 2021

Looking for a quick solution to recover deleted files from MacOS sierra? Do you know about the Remo Recover Mac? A professional data recovery software dedicated to file recovery. You can safely get back your deleted files. It supports file recovery across all the Mac OS versions. It supports 300+ file types, and a 100% safe tool. It provides 24*7 tech support, download and try the tool for free now!

"I deleted some essential documents while working on my Mac, and I'm having trouble recovering them? Is there a viable Mac Sierra recovery option I could try?"

Many users come across this scenario. While deleting unwanted files from macOS Sierra, you would accidentally delete important files too. Of course, you can restore them from Trash. But if you have deleted files using Command Delete keys, or emptied Trash without checking the contents, then the problem arises!

How To Recover Deleted Files On MacOS Sierra?

First of all, when files get deleted from macOS Sierra or other Mac OS system, they are not deleted permanently. The files still remain in the drive itself, only their address pointers get erased. So stop fretting that you have lost your important Mac files. Secondly, you can easily get back deleted files from macOS Sierra with the help of Remo Mac File Recovery software.

Recover Deleted Files From MacOS Sierra Using Remo Mac File Recovery software

Remo Mac File Recovery software will retrieve deleted files from macOS Sierra quickly. With its advanced scanning mechanisms, the application will thoroughly scan entire Mac drive to find deleted files and recover them. Restoring files deleted and emptied from Mac Trash is also easy with the help of this program.

Not just deleted files, Remo Mac File Recovery tool also gets back lost files from macOS Sierra. The utility retrieves files deleted or lost from hard disk drives, external USB drives, flash memory cards, FireWire drives, and so on. The software supports file recovery on all Mac OS versions, including macOS Catalina, Mojave, High Sierra, El Capitan, Mac Mavericks, Mac Yosemite, to name a few.

Steps to Recover Deleted Files from macOS Sierra

  • Download Remo Recover (Mac) software on your macOS Sierra system. Install the application and launch it.
  • On the main screen, select Recover Files option, followed by Recover Deleted Files option in the consecutive screen.
  • recover deleted files
  • Select the Drive / Volume from which deleted files need to be recovered and click on Next button to initiate scanning.
  • select drives/volums to recover deleted files
  • After scanning, preview the recovered files using the Preview option and Save them on a preferred destination.
  • preview recovered files

Remo Recover (Mac) application will restore deleted files on Mac effortlessly. It recognizes and preserves the file names after recovery. Moreover, it has a very simple drag and drop installation for easy recovery. The program comes with an in-built Find tool option to find files from the recovered data list. Plus, if you have any queries regarding the product or recovery process, the technical assistance team can be contacted anytime.

Listed here are a few reasons for File Deletion on macOS Sierra

  • Using Command Delete keys to delete files
  • Emptying Mac Trash without checking its contents
  • Third party applications deleting files without notifying

Watch this video to know more on how to recover deleted files from macOS using Remo Recover Mac tool

Why Choose Remo?

Top