在Windows 10上恢复已删除的音乐文件夹

意外删除Windows 10上的音乐文件夹? 然后,在Remo 数字媒体恢复软件的帮助下,取消删除Windows 10上的音乐文件夹。 即使已删除的音乐文件夹也可以从Windows 8,Windows 8.1,Windows 7以及所有其他Windows操作系统版本轻松恢复。

从Windows 10中删除文件夹/文件是非常常见的情况,可能会随时出现。 例如,在执行其他工作时,意外删除Windows 10中的音乐文件夹。 您可以从回收站取回已删除的音乐文件夹,因为当您删除文件夹/文件时,它将留在此处直到您将其删除。 但是如果您已清空回收站或使用Shift Delete键移除音乐文件夹呢? 这是永久性的损失吗?

绝对不! 音乐文件夹已从您的Windows 10桌面上删除,但它仍然以隐藏状态存在于您的计算机上。 通过使用Remo 数字媒体恢复 软件,您可以在Windows 10中取消删除音乐文件夹。该工具还可以从Windows 10中恢复丢失的音乐文件夹。它支持从Windows 10恢复MP3,MP4,M4A和其他音频格式。不仅仅是Windows 10, 该软件从所有其他Windows操作系统版本中恢复已删除的音乐文件夹,例如Windows 8,Windows 8.1,Windows 7等。

Windows 10简单教程删除音乐文件夹恢复-

  • 下载 Remo 照片恢复 软件并将其安装在您的计算机上,从中恢复文件夹
  • 启动软件。 一旦主屏幕出现,请点击 “Recover Photos” 选项后面 “Recover Deleted Photos” 选项
  • 接下来是选择您已删除音乐文件夹并点击的驱动器 “Next” 按钮继续恢复过程
  • 它开始扫描整个Windows 10驱动器。 扫描完成后,它会显示所有可恢复的文件列表
  • 选择您需要的文件并使用它查看 Preview 选项。 最后,选择所需的文件并保存

雷莫照片恢复软件的功能-

Remo 照片恢复软件恢复从Windows 10删除的文档文件夹,视频文件夹,下载文件夹和其他用户文件夹。从FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT,HFSX和HFS +分区删除的文件将被恢复。 即使从笔式驱动器,存储卡,iPod,外部硬盘驱动器和其他存储设备中删除文件,该工具也能帮助您解决。 此外,它还可以从佳能,宾得,柯达,索尼等各种品牌的相机和摄像机进行文件恢复。

即使在传输错误,意外格式等情况下,它也能够恢复文件。使用不可靠的第三方工具后丢失的文件也可以使用此工具恢复。 它采用简单的GUI设计,无需任何人的帮助即可完成文件夹/文件恢复。

安全措施-

  • 检查两次,然后单击计算机上的删除选项
  • 切勿使用移动删除或命令提示符删除文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Recovering Deleted Music Folder on Windows 10

Accidentally deleted music folder on Windows 10? Then, undelete music folder on Windows 10 with the help of Remo Digital Media Recovery software. Even deleted music folder will be recovered easily from Window 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 7 and from all other Windows OS versions.

Folder/ File deletion from Windows 10 is quite common situation which might strike any time. For instance, deleting music folder from Windows 10 accidentally while doing some other work. You can get back your deleted music folder from Recycle Bin because when you delete folder / file it will stay here until you remove them. But what if you have emptied your Recycle Bin or used Shift Delete keys to remove your music folder? Is this permanent loss?

Absolutely not! Music folder has been removed from your Windows 10 desktop, but it still exists on your computer in a hidden state. By using Remo Digital Media Recovery software, you can undelete music folder on Windows 10. The tool also recovers lost music folder from Windows 10. It supports MP3, MP4, M4A, and other audio formats recovery from Windows 10. Not just Windows 10, the software recovers deleted music folder from all the other Windows OS versions, such as Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, etc.

Simple Tutorial on Windows 10 Deleted Music Folder Recovery-

  • Download Remo Photo Recovery software and install it on your computer from which folder has to be recovered
  • Launch the software. As soon as main screen appears, click on “Recover Photos” option followed by “Recover Deleted Photos” option
  • Next is to select the drive on which you have deleted music folder and hit “Next” button to continue with the recovery process
  • It starts scanning of entire Windows 10 drive. After scanning is finished, it shows all the recoverable files list
  • Select the files which you need and view it using Preview option. Finally, select the required files and save them

Features of Remo Photo Recovery software-

Remo Photo Recovery software restores deleted document folder, video folder, download folder and other user folders from Windows 10. Files deleted from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFSX and HFS+ partitions will be recovered. Even when you delete files from pen drives, memory cards, iPod, external hard drive and other storage devices, the tool comes to your rescue. Moreover, it performs file recovery from various brands of camera and camcorder, such as Canon, Pentax, Kodak, Sony, etc.

It has capability of recovering files even after transfer error, accidental format, etc. Files lost after using unreliable third party tool can also be recovered with this tool. It has designed with simple GUI which allows you to do folder / file recovery without anyone’s help.

Safety Measures-

  • Check twice, before clicking on Delete option on your computer
  • Never use Shift Delete or command prompt to delete a file
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews