從SD卡取消刪除分區

借助Remo Partition Recovery工具,可以比以往更輕鬆地從SD卡中取消刪除分區! 它提供了簡單的步驟來從SDXC,SDHC,SDSC和其他類型的存儲卡(如CF卡,XD卡,MMC等)取回已刪除的分區(FAT,NTFS,exFAT和HFS)。.

在各種條件下,分區可能會從SD卡中刪除,例如在使用磁盤管理創建新分區,恢復到SD卡的原始狀態或調整分區大小時。 無論分區刪除背後的原因是什麼,結果都是相同的,即數據丟失。 是否有任何解決方案從已刪除的SD卡分區恢復數據?

不好意思是! 雷莫分區恢復工具將輕鬆從SD卡恢復已刪除的分區。 它是一個易於使用的工具,可以幫助您自己從已刪除的分區恢復數據。 它可以輕鬆地從SDSC,SDHC和SDXC卡中恢復已刪除的FAT,NTFS,exFAT和HFS分區。 該工具還可用於從其他類型的存儲卡恢復分區,例如XD卡,CF卡,MMC等.

按照以下步驟恢復SD卡上已刪除的分區:

  • 在Windows 10上下載並安裝Remo Recover軟件
  • 啟動軟件並選擇 "Recover Partition / Drives" 其次是 "Partition Recovery" 選項.
  • 單擊要從中恢復已刪除分區的驅動器,然後按 Next
  • 掃描整個驅動器後,它將顯示可恢復文件的列表
  • 選擇要恢復的文件並在保存之前查看它們
  • 接下來,選擇所需的位置並保存文件

雷莫分區恢復工具的其他功能:

  • 從RAW SD卡分區恢復數據
  • 分區和格式化SD卡中的文件將快速恢復
  • 從RAID分區啟用數據恢復
  • 也有幫助 恢復硬盤 & 外部硬盤驅動器數據以及筆式驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器等.

當Remo分區恢復工具因腐敗而無法訪問時,它會對SD卡的分區執行數據恢復。 甚至,它創建磁盤映像以繞過壞扇區,並允許您在以後的時間點從這些磁盤映像恢復數據.

SD卡分區數據丟失的原因:

  • 意外格式化SD卡分區
  • 由於文件系統損壞,分區無法訪問
  • 不正確地轉換文件系統或使用不可靠的工具

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Undelete Partition from SD Card

Undelete partition from SD card easier than ever before with the help of Remo Partition Recovery tool! It provides simple steps to get back your deleted partition (FAT, NTFS, exFAT and HFS) from SDXC, SDHC, SDSC and other types of memory cards such as CF card, XD card, MMC, etc.

Partition might get deleted from SD card under various condition, such as while creating a new partition using disk management, reverting to original state of your SD card or during resizing partition. Whatever could be the reason behind partition deletion, the result is same i.e. data loss. Is there any solution to recover data from deleted SD card partition?

Obliviously yes! Remo Partition Recovery tool will easily recover deleted partition from SD card. It is an easy-to-use tool which helps to restore data from deleted partition on your own. It easily recovers deleted FAT, NTFS, exFAT and HFS partition from SDSC, SDHC and SDXC card. The tool can also be used to restore partition from other types of memory cards, such as XD card, CF card, MMC, and so on.

Follow the below mentioned steps to restore deleted partition on SD card:

  • Download and install Remo Recover software on Windows 10
  • Launch the software and select "Recover Partition / Drives" followed by "Partition Recovery" option.
  • Click on the drive from which you want to recover deleted partition and press Next
  • After scanning the entire drive, it will display a list of recoverable files
  • Select the file which want to recover and view them before saving
  • Next, choose the desired location and save the file

Other Features of Remo Partition Recovery Tool:

  • Recovers data from RAW SD card partition
  • Files from repartitioned and reformatted SD card will be recovered quickly
  • Enables data recovery from RAID partition
  • Also helps to recover hard drive & external hard drives data in addition to pen drives, iPod, FireWire drive, etc.

Remo Partition Recovery tool performs data recovery on partition of SD card when it becomes inaccessible due to corruption. Even, it creates disk images to bypass bad sectors and allows you to recover data from these disk images at a later point of time.

Reasons for Data Loss from SD Card Partition:

  • Accidentally formatting SD card partition
  • Partition inaccessible due to file system damage
  • Converting file system of partition improperly or using unreliable tool