從SATA驅動器還原已刪除的照片

最好的工具,從SATA驅動器恢復已刪除的圖片

您是否在SATA硬盤驅動器上刪除了您喜愛的照片? 它可以是你難忘的童年照片,難忘的父母的婚姻週年慶祝圖片或美好的節日職業圖像等所有這些都變得非常重要,你永遠不會希望錯過或失去他們。 但是,一些不可避免的情況可能會打擊你在刪除您喜歡的圖片保存在SATA硬盤驅動器上的哪些土地。 大多數時候,它會發生,由於你的錯誤或粗心。 這是非常痛苦和難以忍受的情況面對,因為這些照片不能像其他文件一樣重新創建。 因此,在處理它們時要小心。 在任何情況下,你已經刪除,那麼沒有必要得到緊張或擔心! 有一個名為聖Remo 恢復,它可以輕鬆地執行您已刪除的圖片恢復成功的工具.

一般刪除場景

  • 病毒感染: 如果您的SATA驅動器受病毒感染,那麼您的照片也可能被感染。 由於這個,你可能必須有力地刪除它們,以避免傳播其他文件的感染
  • 清空回收站: 在查看存儲在SATA驅動器上的圖片時,您可以點擊 “delete” key 在你最喜歡的圖片,也清空垃圾桶。 並且您可能經常清空回收站或您的垃圾桶,而不檢查其中包含您最喜歡的圖片的內容.
  • 意外刪除: 在你可能有意刪除你最喜歡的圖片,你是你的SATA驅動器認為他們不想要的。 有時,您可能會錯誤地刪除您喜愛的照片,而不是刪除SATA驅動器上的其他照片。 您甚至可以執行“Shift + delete”,它會刪除繞過您的回收站的文件.

記住:
一旦您從SATA驅動器中刪除了照片,請不要使用驅動器保存或添加新文件 “STOP” using驅動器

如何Remo 恢復你的照片?

由於上述任何情況,您可能已刪除SATA上的圖片。 無論是什麼,你可以只是使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件來恢復您已刪除的圖片上這些 SATA 硬盤驅動器。 每當您刪除圖片時,該圖片將被標記為已刪除,並且將刪除用於訪問圖片的指針。 因此,您刪除的照片仍然在您的SATA驅動器上。 所以這個聖Remo 恢復掃描整個SATA驅動嚴密地找到和定位的照片被標記為刪除和恢復它們。 聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)的一些功能如下所列:

  • 即使你已經失去了你的照片,由於格式化,驅動器崩潰或任何原因,此工具可以檢索您的照片
  • 不僅僅是圖片,你甚至可以使用這個工具恢復視頻,歌曲,文檔,電子表格和許多其他通用和媒體文件
  • 支持從任何存儲設備(包括iPod,外部硬盤驅動器和拇指驅動器等)恢復已刪除或丟失的照片.
  • Remo 恢復兼容Windows和Mac OS的所有主要版本
  • 使您能夠從FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,HFS +或Ex FAT文件系統中提取圖片

Remo 恢復的重要功能

Remo 恢復是一個獨特的工具,已經納入了一個獨特的方法檢索您已刪除的圖片。 它設計了許多功能,這將有助於你的表演SATA硬盤恢復更快速和舒適。 因為,聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)可以恢復300種不同類型的文件,你可以細化和限制搜索只找到圖片文件使用 “Select File Type” 選項。 此外,您可以排序恢復的文件,以通過使用僅顯示已刪除的文件 “Show deleted” 選項.

步驟恢復已刪除的照片使用聖Remo 恢復:

  1. 從其官方網站下載聖Remo 恢復軟件,並將其安裝在您的電腦上
  2. 運行該工具後,您可以查看主屏幕並選擇 “Recover Photos” 選項


  3. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option

  4. 然後從下一個屏幕選擇 “Recover Deleted Photos” 選項卡下面的圖表示它:


  5. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option


  6. 然後選擇驅動器並按next,現在選擇文件類型作為圖片使用 “Select File Type” 如下所示


  7. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option


  8. 軟件搜索文件,然後您可以查看所有恢復的文件中 “Data View” 要么 “File Type View” 選項(參見下圖)


  9. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option


  10. 只需通過預覽選擇要恢復的文件,然後保存恢復的文件,如下所示:


  11. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option

Restore deleted photos from SATA drives

Best tool to recover deleted pictures from SATA drive

Have you ever deleted your favorite pictures on your SATA hard drives? It can be your memorable childhood pics, unforgettable parent's marriage anniversary celebration pics or the wonderful holiday vocation images etc. all these become very important and you would never wish to miss or lose them.  But, some unavoidable situations may strike which lands you in deleting your favorite picture saved on your SATA hard drives. Most of the times, it will happen due to your mistake or carelessness. It’s very painful and unbearable situation to face, as these pictures cannot be recreated like other files. Hence, be careful while dealing them. In any case you have deleted then there is no need to get tensed or worry! There is a tool called Remo Recover which can easily perform your deleted picture restore on SATA successfully.

General deletion scenarios

  • Virus infection: If your SATA drives are affected by virus, then your pictures may also get infected. Due to this you might have to delete them forcefully to avoid the spreading the infection of other files
  • Emptying Recycle Bin: While viewing your pictures stored on SATA drives, you may hit the “delete” key on your favorite pic and also empty the Trash. And you may often empty the Recycle Bin or your trash without checking its contents which contains your favorite pics.
  • Accidental Deletion: At you might have intentionally deleted your favorite pictures you’re your SATA drives thinking them as unwanted. Sometimes, you may delete your favorite pictures mistakenly, instead of deleting some other pictures on your SATA drives. You may even do “Shift+delete”, which deletes the files that bypasses your Recycle Bin.

Do Remember:
As soon as you delete your pictures from your SATA drives, do not use the drive to save or add new files “STOP” using the drive

How Remo restores your pictures?

You might have deleted your pictures on SATA due to any of the above mentioned scenarios. Whatever it is, you can just make use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software to restore your deleted pictures on these SATA hard drives. Whenever you delete a picture, the picture will be tagged as deleted and the pointer used to access the image will be removed. And hence, your deleted photos will still be there on your SATA drive. So this Remo Recover scans the entire SATA drive rigorously to find and locate the pictures were tagged as deleted and restores them. Some of the features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) are as listed below:

  • Even if you have lost your pictures due to formatting, drive crash or any reason, this tool can retrieve your pictures
  • Not just pictures, you can even recover videos, songs, documents, excel spread sheets and many other generic and media files using this tool
  • Supports recovery of deleted or lost pictures from any storage device including iPods, external hard drives, and thumb drives etc.
  • Remo Recover is compatible with all major versions of both Windows and Mac OS
  • Enables you to extract your pictures from FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, HFS + or Ex FAT file systems

Significant Features of Remo Recover

Remo recover is a unique tool which has incorporated a distinctive approach in retrieving your deleted pictures. It has been designed with many features which will helps you in performing SATA hard drive recovery more quickly and comfortably. Since, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) can restore 300 different types of files you can refine and limit the search only to find the pictures files by using “Select File Type” option. Also, you can sort the recovered files to show only the deleted files by making use of “Show deleted” option.

Steps to recover your deleted pictures using Remo Recover:

  1. Download the Remo Recover software from its official website and install it on your PC
  2. Once you run the tool, you can view the main screen and choose “Recover Photos” option


  3. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option

  4. Then from the next screen select “Recover Deleted Photos” tab the below figure indicates it:


  5. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option


  6. Then select the drive and press next, now choose the type of the files as pictures using “Select File Type” as shown below


  7. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option


  8. Software searches for the files and then you can view all the recovered files either in the “Data View” or “File Type View” option (refer below figure)


  9. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option


  10. Just select the files for recovering by previewing them and then save the recovered files as shown below:


  11. Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews