從MacBook Air恢復已刪除的.text文件

MacBook Air Notebook上的文件太多可能會讓您感到困惑。你很容易失去他們的重要性,最後有一天在清潔狂歡中,最後刪除錯誤的文件。更糟糕的是,你不會立即意識到這一點。當你意識到這個.txt文件是在垃圾桶裡,你會把你的手擰乾。再次有太多的文件,意外刪除的機會也很高。 Mac OS不提供直接從垃圾桶中恢復文件的方法。但是,您始終有機會使用第三方恢復軟件恢復文件。

MacBook Air筆記本電腦的性能和卓越的視覺清晰度值得注意。它將更快的處理器,強大的圖形和內存控制器集成到單個芯片中。其8GB內存足以運行高端應用程序,而不會失去性能。

隨著刪除的文本文件被推入垃圾桶,恢復它們很容易。但是,當這些已刪除的文件從垃圾桶中沖洗出來時,檢索變得很困難。一旦出現垃圾桶,Mac OSX Lion將該文件標記為可用於覆蓋的空間。這意味著,只要沒有新的文件被創建,或新的程序下載,刪除的文件不會被替換。但是,如果您創建新的文件,則刪除的文件將被覆蓋,並且恢復的機會也會消失。這實際上意味著,刪除文件後您使用計算機的次數越多,文件的可能性就越小。

Remo Recover(Mac)軟件為Mac OSX恢復已刪除的文件提供了正確的解決方案。它旨在支持英特爾和PowerPC Mac硬件平台。該軟件配有內置的掃描算法,可以在jiffy中刪除已刪除的文件。

Remo Recover(Mac)是易於使用的軟件。幾次點擊將帶您完成整個恢復過程。下載軟件並選擇“恢復文件”選項卡。接下來,選擇恢復已刪除的文件按鈕,然後繼續選擇您刪除文件的HFS +卷。點擊下一步開始掃描。當掃描結束時,您將被刪除的文件恢復。

有關

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Recover deleted .txt files from MacBook Air

Having too many files on your MacBook Air Notebook can leave you confused. You easily lose track of their importance and, finally one day when on a cleaning binge, you end up deleting the wrong file. What is worse, you don’t realize it instantly. By the time you realize, the .txt file is out of the trash and you are left wringing your hands. Again with too many files, the chances of accidental deletion also run high. Mac OS offers no straight means to recover your file from an emptied trash. However, you always stand a chance to recover the file by using third-party recovery software.

MacBook Air Notebooks are noteworthy for their solid performance and remarkable visual clarity. It integrates a faster processor, powerful graphics, and a memory controller into a single chip. Its 8GB memory is good enough to run high end applications without losing out on performance.

As deleted text files get pushed into the trash, recovering them is easy. But when these deleted files get flushed out of the trash, retrieving them becomes difficult. Once out of the trash, the Mac OSX Lion marks that file as space available for overwriting. This means, as long as no new files are created, or new programs downloaded, the deleted file does not get replaced. But if you do create new files, the deleted file gets overwritten and chances of recovery subside. This effectively means, the more you use your computer after deleting a file the less likely it is that the file can be recovered.

Remo Recover (Mac) software provides the right solution to recover deleted files for Mac OSX. It is designed to support both Intel and PowerPC Mac hardware platforms. This software comes with an in-built scanning algorithm to fish out deleted files in a jiffy.

Remo Recover (Mac) is easy to use software.  A few clicks will take you through the entire recovery process.  Download the software and opt for the Recover File tab. Next, choose the Recover Deleted File button and move on to select the HFS+ volume from where you have deleted your file.  Click on next to start the scan. When the scan gets over, you get your deleted files back.

Related