如何恢復戴爾筆記本電腦

使用Remo 恢復工具從Dell筆記本電腦恢復文件! 無論您的dell筆記本電腦硬盤是否損壞或格式化,Remo 恢復都可以方便地從Dell筆記本電腦中恢復數據,方便快捷安全! 可以快速恢復來自戴爾筆記本電腦的各種版本的文件,如戴爾Inspiron,戴爾XPS,戴爾工作室,戴爾Vostro,戴爾緯度等。 現在下載

戴爾筆記本電腦突然丟失關鍵數據可能會嚇倒您,因為您將保存這些文件多年。 數據丟失的可能原因可能是格式化,腐敗,硬盤崩潰或其他災難性的原因。 當您遇到任何此類數據丟失情況時,您需要立即採取的行動應該是停止使用筆記本電腦並執行數據恢復。 Remo 恢復軟件將幫助您在這方面做戴爾筆記本電腦的恢復。

恢復Dell筆記本電腦的簡單解決方案!

Remo 硬盤恢復軟件 具有易於使用的界面,作為幫助手,以簡單的方式從Dell筆記本電腦中檢索文件,無需任何幫助。 軟件深度掃描整個戴爾筆記本電腦,以便在幾次點擊中查找和檢索數據。 Remo 硬盤恢復軟件有助於從損壞,格式化,崩潰和無法訪問的Dell筆記本電腦硬盤中獲取文件。 而且,它 從Dell Inspiron N5010恢復數據, Dell Studio, Dell Vostro, Dell Latitude, Dell XPS, etc.

它也可以用於從不可引導的Dell筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器恢復數據。 即使你可以使用這個工具 恢復FAT, 戴爾筆記本電腦的NTFS,EXFAT和HFS分區/驅動器。 重新分區和重新格式化的筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器也可以輕鬆恢復。 另外,該工具 恢復已刪除的分區 丟失或損壞的分區從戴爾筆記本電腦在幾步之內。

在幾個簡單的步驟中執行戴爾筆記本電腦恢復的教程

下載Remo恢復軟件並將其安裝在您的Dell筆記本電腦上。 接下來,啟動應用程序並選擇 "Recover Partitions / Drives" 選項從主界面。 然後選擇 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 要么 "Partition Recovery" 基於數據丟失情況。 現在,選擇要從中獲取文件的驅動器,然後單擊 "Next" 按鈕開始掃描過程。 完成掃描過程後,將顯示恢復的文件列表。 您可以使用文件查看文件 "File Type View" 要么 "Data View" 選項和預覽所需的文件。 最後,將所需的文件保存到所需的目的地.

Remo 恢復的其他有益功能:

  • 整個恢復的數據可以根據其文件名,類型和大小進行排序
  • 您可以使用大量恢復的結果獲取特定文件 "Find" 選項
  • 內置 "Save Recovery Session" 選項可幫助您在任何所需時間暫停和恢復恢復過程
  • 它甚至允許您在恢復之前評估恢復的文件 "Preview" 選項

Remo恢復工具也會-

  • 施行 從便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復文件, 存儲卡,筆式驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器等.
  • 提供從格式化和刪除的RAID(RAID0,RAID1和RAID5)陣列恢復數據的簡單方法
  • 創建磁盤映像以繞過硬盤驅動器壞扇區,以便您可以從這些映像輕鬆恢復文件
  • 支持 數據恢復從東芝硬盤 以及邁拓,希捷,雷克沙爾,戴爾,布法羅等流行品牌的硬盤

戴爾筆記本電腦數據丟失的其他原因:

  • 文件刪除 - 您可能已經使用命令提示符或Shift + Del選項刪除了文件,或者匆忙清空回收站,導致文件丟失
  • 系統異常終止 - 在進行諸如保存或編輯文件等重要過程時,會發生突然終止系統,導致數據丟失
  • 轉移錯誤- 如果在將文件從一個設備傳輸到另一個設備時發生中斷,則可能會丟失文件

Dell筆記本電腦中的數據丟失情況可能會發生很多,可以使用Remo 恢復軟件輕鬆處理。 它具有許多高級功能,使其成為用戶所需的軟件。 軟件的自我描述性質有助於以簡單的方式實現這一過程。

您可能也有興趣:

  • 從戴爾Inspiron的刪除分區檢索數據
  • 已刪除的MBR分區恢復

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Restore Dell Laptop

Recover files from Dell laptop using Remo Recover tool!! Whether your dell laptop HDD is corrupted or formatted, Remo Recover comes in handy for recovering data from your Dell laptops in a fast and secure manner!! Files from various versions of Dell laptop such as Dell Inspiron, Dell XPS, Dell Studio, Dell Vostro, Dell Latitude, etc., can be recovered quickly. Download Now

Sudden loss of crucial data from your Dell laptop may really frighten you, as you would have saved those files for years. The possible reasons for data loss could be formatting, corruption, HDD crash or some other disastrous reasons. When you encounter any such data loss scenarios, the immediate action required from your side should be to stop using the laptop and perform data recovery. Remo Recover software will help you in this regard to do Dell laptop recovery.

Simple Solution to Recover Dell Laptop!

Remo Hard Drive Recovery software has easy to use interface which acts as a helping hand to retrieve the files from your Dell laptop in a simple way without any assistance. The software deep scans entire Dell laptop to find and retrieve data from it in few clicks. Remo Hard Drive Recovery software helps to get back files from corrupted, formatted, crashed and inaccessible Dell laptop hard disk. Moreover, it recovers data from Dell Inspiron N5010, Dell Studio, Dell Vostro, Dell Latitude, Dell XPS, etc.

It can also be used to recover data from unbootable Dell laptop hard drive. Even, you can use this tool to recover FAT, NTFS, exFAT and HFS partitions/drives of Dell laptops. Repartitioned and reformatted laptop hard drives can also be recovered easily. Additionally, the tool restores deleted partition lost or corrupted partition from Dell laptop within few steps.

Tutorial to Perform Dell Laptop Recovery in Few Simple Steps

Download Remo Recover software and install it on your Dell laptop. Next, launch the application and select "Recover Partitions / Drives" option from the main interface. Then, choose either "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" or "Partition Recovery" based on the data loss scenario. Now, select the drive from which you want to get back your files and click "Next" button to start the scanning process. After completion of the scanning process, a list of recovered files will be displayed. You can view the files using "File Type View" or "Data View" option and Preview required files. In the end, save the required files to your desired destination.

Other Beneficial Features of Remo Recover:

  • The entire recovered data can be sorted based on their file name, type and size
  • You can get a particular file among the vast recovered results using "Find" option
  • The inbuilt "Save Recovery Session" option helps you to pause and resume the recovery process at any desired time
  • It even allows you to evaluate the recovered files prior to restoration using "Preview" option

Remo Recover Tool Will Also-

  • Performs file recovery from portable hard drive, memory cards, pen drives, iPod, FireWire drives, etc.
  • Provides easy method to recover data from formatted and deleted RAID (RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5) arrays
  • Creates disk images to bypass hard drive bad sectors, so that you can restore your files easily from these images
  • Supports data recovery from Toshiba hard drives as well as Maxtor, Seagate, Lexar, Dell, Buffalo, and other popular brands of hard drives

Other Causes for Data Loss from Dell Laptop:

  • File Deletion - You might have deleted the files using command prompt or Shift + Del option or emptied the Recycle Bin in a hurry which results in file loss
  • Abnormal Termination of System - While doing some important process like saving or editing a file, abrupt termination of system occurs which causes the data loss
  • Transfer Errors- If interruption occurs while transferring files from one device to another, then there is a chance of file loss

Data loss scenarios in Dell laptops may happen quite often and it can be easily handled using Remo Recover software. It has lots of advanced features which makes it a desirable software for a user. The self-descriptive nature of the software helps to get through the process in an easy way.

You may also be interested in: