佳能,尼康,索尼,柯達,松下 - 數碼相機照片恢復

如何恢復從數碼相機的照片

下載Remo的照片恢復應用程序找回刪除/丟失的照片和視頻從數碼相機。該工具可幫助從相機恢復不同格式的RAW圖像,如CR2,CRW,ARW,NEF,3FR等,以及其他媒體文件。現在得到!


有時,在使用數碼相機,你可能會失去你的照片,由於各種原因,如不慎點擊刪除數碼相機上的所有按鈕或按誤格式化選項。因此,所有的照片會從數碼相機存儲卡將它們轉移到您的系統或者任何其他外部驅動器之前刪除。

當圖像從數碼相機中刪除,會發生什麼?

其實照片不會永久從攝像頭,當你刪除照片或格式化的存儲卡被刪除。相反,它們將位於相同的位置,但在隱蔽的狀態作為其地址指針被除去。由於他們是看不見的,你認為有沒有機會找回這些圖像。但是,事實是,直到刪除的照片被新照片覆蓋,您仍然可以恢復它們具有可靠的數碼相機恢復軟件.

重要: 如果您已經從數碼相機丟失或刪除的照片,請停止使用 - 不採取任何更多的照片或格式化卡片相機.

Remo 恢復軟件 - 易及安全數碼相機照片恢復軟件…

Remo 照片恢復軟件將幫助你恢復從數碼相機整個刪除或丟失的照片簡單,快捷的方式。它有內置的,做整個存儲器的徹底掃描,掃描算法 從僅幾分鐘的任何品牌的相機恢復意外刪除的照片。即使你已經格式化您的卡片相機,該工具提供快速的解決方案要恢復從相機存儲卡中的所有照片和錄像.

教程檢索數碼相機照片:

  • 點擊綠色現在下載按鈕下載您的PC /筆記本電腦上的軟件
  • 聖Remo 安裝在您的系統恢復軟件
  • 將相機連接到您的PC /筆記本電腦和啟動應用程序
  • 下一步,選擇 Recover Photos 從主屏幕選項
  • 在連續的屏幕中,選擇 Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos 根據數據丟失的情況選擇
  • 選擇所需的驅動器從您的照片已被收回,並擊中 Next 標籤啟動掃描
  • 掃描結束後,查看恢復的圖像,並將其保存在所希望的位置

該應用程序支持不同的類型,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,PNG,BMP,GIF,PSD等圖片文件和視頻文件,如MOV的恢復,AVI,MP4,3GP,M4V等。此外,您還可以使用該工具的 檢索RAW圖像 of 像CR2,CRW,3FR,MRW等任何格式此外,近300類型的文件,可以使用此程序恢復,在一個簡單的方法.

支持數碼相機品牌: Remo 恢復軟件甚至會 恢復從佳能照片, Sony, Nikon, Kodak, Olympus, Minolta, Hasselblad and other camera brands.

除了數碼相機照片恢復,你甚至可以利用這個工具來 恢復DCIM文件夾 被刪除或從相機或手機丟失。它還有助於恢復刪除或USB閃存驅動器,外部或內部硬盤驅動器,音樂播放器,便攜式攝像機等丟失的照片應用程序將也 從SD卡中恢復被刪除的文件, XD卡,MMC等存儲卡。此外,該工具甚至可以恢復從人跡罕至,損壞或格式化的數碼相機存儲卡中的數據,沒有任何問題.

支持的卡片相機品牌: Remo 恢復軟件是兼容 恢復從相機存儲卡照片 各種品牌,如創見,金士頓,SanDisk公司,索尼,三星,Lexar公司,威寶等.

從背後的數碼相機的照片損失的其他原因:

傳輸錯誤- 對於終止轉移過程或突然去除卡片相機的同時,從數碼相機造成照片丟失移動照片等存儲設備.

相機卡 - 腐敗 如果卡片相機由於未知的原因損壞,那麼你是不是能夠訪問存儲上,並在照片的虧損進而導致照片。

拍攝照片時,相機的低電池,沒有備用格式化記憶卡,在不同的設備等採用相同的卡片相機,是一些造成損失的照片其他常見因素。在所有這些情況,該工具有助於恢復從數碼相機的照片在一個簡單和安全的方式。這再加上方便的選擇非常直觀的界面,使恢復過程更容易和舒適。

通過以下提到的提示,你可以避免在今後的數碼相機的數據丟失

  • 刪除或格式化之前,請確保您已選擇正確的刪除或格式化
  • 避免了文件傳輸過程中相機存儲卡的突然彈射
  • 雖然傳輸照片,避免任何形式的interruptione
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Recover Photos from Digital Camera

Download Remo Photo Recovery application to get back deleted / lost pictures & videos from Digital camera. The tool helps to restore RAW images of different format, such as CR2, CRW, ARW, NEF, 3FR, etc., as well as other media files from camera. Get now!

Sometimes while using Digital camera you may lose your pictures due to various reasons, such as accidentally clicking on Delete All button on digital camera or pressing format option by mistake. Thus all photos gets erased from digital camera memory card before transferring them to your system or any other external drives.

What happens when Images are deleted from digital camera?

Actually pictures are not permanently erased from camera when you delete photos or format its memory card. Instead, they will be located in the same location, but in hidden state as their address pointers are removed. Since they are unseen, you think that there is no chance to get back those images. But, the fact is that until deleted photos are overwritten by new photos, you can still recover them with a reliable digital photo recovery software.

Important: If you have lost or deleted photos from Digital camera, stop using it - do not take any more photos or format the camera card.

Remo Recover Software- Easy & Safe Digi-cam photo recovery software…

Remo Photo Recovery software will help you recover your entire deleted or lost pictures from digital cameras in simple and quick way. It has built-in scanning algorithms that does thorough scanning of the entire memory to recover accidentally deleted photos from camera of any brand in just few minutes. Even if you have formatted your camera card, the tool provides quick solution to recover back all your pictures and videos from camera card.

Tutorial to Retrieve Pictures from Digital Camera:

  • Click on the green Download Now button to download the software on your PC / laptop
  • Install Remo Recover software on your system
  • Connect the camera to your PC / laptop and launch the application
  • Next, select Recover Photos option from the main screen
  • In the consecutive screen, select Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos option depending on the data loss situation
  • Select the required drive from which your pictures have to be recovered, and hit on Next tab to initiate scanning
  • After completion of scanning, view the recovered images and save them on a desired location

The application supports recovery of different types of image files like JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, PNG, BMP, GIF, PSD, etc. and video files like MOV, AVI, MP4, 3GP, M4V etc. Also, you can make use of the tool to retrieve RAW images of any format like CR2, CRW, 3FR, MRW, etc. Moreover, almost 300 types of files can be restored using this program, in an easy method.

Supported Digital Camera Brands: Remo Recover software will even recover photos from Canon, Sony, Kodak, Olympus, Minolta, Hasselblad and photos from Nikon camera can be recovered as well along with many other camera brands.

Besides digital camera photo recovery, you can even make use of this utility to recover dcim folder that is deleted or lost from your camera or mobile phones. It also helps to recover deleted or lost photos from USB flash drives, external or internal hard drives, iPods, camcorders etc. The application will also recover deleted files from SD card, XD card, MMC and other memory cards. In addition, the tool can even recover data from inaccessible, corrupted or formatted Digital camera memory card, without any problem.

Supported camera card brands: Remo Recover software is compatible to recover photos from camera memory cards of various brands like Transcend, Kingston, SanDisk, Sony, Samsung, Lexar, Verbatim etc.

Other reasons behind loss of photos from digital camera:

Transfer Error- Forcefully terminating transfer process or sudden removal of camera card while moving photos to other storage devices from digital camera results in loss of photos.

Corruption of Camera Card- If camera card corrupts due to unknown reasons then you are not able to access photos stored on that and in turn results in photo loss.

Capturing photos when camera is low on battery, formatting the card without backup, using same camera card on different devices, etc., are some of the other common factors which cause photo loss. In all such instances, the tool helps to restore photos from digital cameras in an easy and secure way. It’s highly intuitive interface coupled with handy options makes the recovery process easier and comfortable.

By following below mentioned tips you can avoid photo loss from your digital camera in future

  • Before deleting or formatting, make sure you have selected correct one to delete or format
  • Avoid abrupt ejection of camera card during file transfer
  • While transferring photos, avoid any kind of interruption